Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Nadia And Jim Stop 'Skittling And Spacing' Us.

Friday, May 24, 2013

Actors Nadia And Jim Stop 'Skittling And Spacing' Us.

Awwww Nadia and Jim are BFF's..........*rolling eyes*

So what has Jim done with his wife to be Ketura?
And where is Nadia's high profile boyfriend?

These two are obviously enjoying all the publicity hence they tweeted same time cos they knew it would be lifted..LOL..........smart move!

Skittles and Space please let your confused fans know if you both are in a relationship so that we can celebrate una biko.
Una just dey act abi una dey 'wack' true true`?

You both are adults and its none of our frigging business but if this love is for real,show us proof and stop 'Skittling and Spacing' with our minds ojare.

Love is indeed a f**king beautiful thing!

Wonder what they will be up to next...lol

18 comments:

1. lets wish dem d best , nadia is cool headed maybe she can do trick and change d bad boy image .

2. Nawaoh! They seem perfect for each other! Jim was with Riri, Ebube, Stephnora, Tutupie, Ketura, then now Nadia! For Nadia, Essien, Fally Ipupa, Dbanj (dunno how true), and then now Jim! They had a good chemistry on Jim's show! Let's hope this stays for good! And well, SDK, advise ur frenemy, about time he got married!

3. I hope this union go reach alter sha! They'll have beautiful kids!

4. Buhahahahhahahahah!!!!!!! Stella I ga egbu moooo!!!! Still observing sha.

5. And who says all relationships must lead to marriage? Have you guys ever heard of companionship? Must they date to get married? Just wish them great peace and laughter while they are together!

6. I see a tear stained face and a broken relationship....

1. Dherahs you wish for them, may it be so for you big time. It's witchcraft to wish someone else such pain! May your own face be filled with what you wish for JimNad!

7. If these actor and actress like let them kiss,
    Take pics of themselves in bed together,
    I wont believe this isn't publicity stunt.
    They are doing what they do best; acting!!!!
    *Phbabe*

8. Nadia u have just signed ur death warrant u better run for ur life jim is not who to be wit pls am begging cos I still want to ssee ur beautiful face pls.

1. Have you been with Jim before and he made your face unrecognisable? You nitwit!!!

9. Na sidon look mode I dey oooo

10. Must it always end in marriage? Abeggi have fun while it last

11. Awww so cute.They make a gr8 couple.Jim pls treat her right cos she's a queen and Nadia pls look after him.love u both

12. Skittles and Space, wish u guys whatever the publicity is meant for. Though, u both look good together. Love is indeed a beautiful thang.

13. Skittles and space? Loooool this relationship is like china product biko

14. Chris@Human hair24 May 2013 at 21:28

I just like these two people . They are so cute together. They are our own version of Kimye.

4 my ladies:100% unprocessed virgin human hair, 24inches (Indian and Brazilian) for only 19k. Pin:2618ED14

15.  ˚°yimu!.. .
    _\\_!

Publicity stunt!

#JustPassingBy

16. they both cute together just so sad most celeb marriages and datn don't last... anyway hope Nadiah and Jim the best. Am one of their biggest fans. Nadiah is just soo cool n sweet n Jim lol Bad boy name he don earn for him self. Na wa oo. Lets c were it goes. fingers crossed. if na one big love movie we go see na. big question mark???.