Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meet Actress Monalisa Chinda's Best Friend Lanre....

Friday, May 31, 2013

Meet Actress Monalisa Chinda's Best Friend Lanre....

Monalisa and her BFF Lanre Nzeribe.

They look good together and one can see that they are in love.
Mr Lanre  Nzeribe might have directed his anger at me for the wrong reasons by sending that 'learner lawyer' to petition me for N500 million but i hold no bad feelings towards him,infact i no send but i  wish them the best as they try to make a future together.....No hit and run please!

Monalisa is a victim of Domestic violence and the beatings she went through until she did the right thing by running is enough for us to wish her well...shes a survivor who deserves another chance at love and if she has found it,come on guys,lets give her our blessings........afterall she didnt snatch anybodys husband!

Mr Lanre Nzeribe is about to give her his name and i pray their plans pull through.

(in sikiratu sindodo's voice)*ah make ina hinvite horse oh*
translated means(make una invite us oh)

*If una like make una petition me again but i will not stop saying my mind when and if necessary*

33 comments:

1. Thelma da Diva31 May 2013 at 19:12

Abeg dey go jor SDK. What's all this about? You wanna make ammends,do that and don't involve us jor. Did we ever abuse monalisa? We only said what we knew about Lanre and his usual modus operandi which has not changed. Egor said he's a good man and a millionaire cus he takes her to chinese restaurant. Hmmmmm! We wish them well and pray it turns out the relationship of her dreams for Monalisa o.

1. Talking about Chinese restaurants in Nigeria, why are they considered as high class restaurants? In Europe they are the cheapest places one can eat. In fact if u don't have money, just go to a Chinese restaurant and you can eat all u like for less than 10€ and still take home the rest. Is it their rice or sugar coated foods that make them so expensive in Nigeria? Nawa o!

2. Egor lives in the UK and one of her yardsticks for measuring a millionaire is "Eating in Chinese restaurants".
      Very laughable though

3. Am sure it's the soya bean sauce they use that's deceiving them in naija....hehehhe

2. Lol @ 'ın Sıkıratu Sındodo voıce' LWKMD. Oh I Love u SDK

3. Yes o Egor talk say na millionaire, takes her to Chinese restaurant, even when monalisa wants to fall Lanre go hold am make she no fall . We wish them well.

4. Lmao,stella i just saw ur disclaimer now, it makes so much sense jare. Make dem no sue shit comot ur nyansh lolololol

5. This woman escaped albinoism, she is so white damn!

6. All the best to Mrs. Nzeribe.

7. Correct but m I don talk lanre na jigolllo

8. Happy for u,Ada Ikwerre. As for that guy eey sabi scrub aged abunna,nor break ML's heart. Noww, semi fresh abunna don hook u. Word of advice ML,nor let am near ur aunties ooo. Make d spirit of banging. Old abunna nor enter am again.

9. buahahahhahahha S to D K you are one helluva troublemaker.

10. Make ina hinvite Horse ke? I laff carelessly whenever I'm here .

11. Stella Dimoko you are very very funny make in a him bite horse,hahahahahahahahaha,i juts pity Mona Lisa sharing just don't know why I feel this guy is the wrong one

12. I laughed hard when I read what Egor said about lanre taking monalisa and herself to chinese restaurant. Please Chinese restaurant is one of the cheapest place to eat in Europe. A plate of food there is btw 7&10€. If you re making order for takeaway meal they will never allow u close to their kitchen because when u take a look at their kitchen where the meal is prepared u will never come back. VERY DIRTY. Only in Nigeria where Chinese restaurants are considered high class. LMFAO.

13. Oh well, this is Naija and Chinese food is expensive here same way Amala and Most other Nigeria foods are expensive in Europe, comparatively, that is. The reason is not far fetched.
    We are not beefing Monalisa cus she's not a bad person and she kukuma fine sef. Till date, I dislike Dejo Richards cus of the way he treated her while their marriage lasted and so many people were happy she came out of it in one piece. It is therefore natural for people to get a bit worried for her seeing her in the hands of a well known playboy, gigolo et al. Lanre himself us a public figure and he has his antecedents in relationships for us to judge him by, abi?. If he has changed,fine. We shall be happy for them cus that's what we wish for her but for Egor to write that Epistle is really do uncalled for cus she raised no point at all. Every man is a gentleman at the beginning, even Dejo was. Then the Chinese restaurant bit was somewhat ridiculous cus last Feb 14 my mechanic said he was taking his Riskat to a Chinese restaurant so it's not such a big deal after all, it's not an exclusive preserve of the rich.
    Wo, Monalisa, here's wishing you and your BFF a fruitful time. Na u suppose dey pet us sef say make we no worry say Bro Lanre Don born again for relationship so dat we no go get hyper on ur behalf instead of fighting us. Lol.

14. Abeg gentleman Lanre hold am well make she no trip for step oooo.

15. I'm still laughing out loud on the Chinese restaurant bit . Nawaa . . .

16. This Lanre Nzeribe guy made his money from being a gigolo.... Aunty Grace Egbagbe and co paid him well for job well done.

17. Lanre guy he's just a lowlife using celebrity women to gain prominence in society and make money. serial lover to old n rich ladies

18. This Lanre guy na "sharpo" sha. I for like see that him rod when him take dey drill all these celebrity holes. I know he's already eyeing his next hole. Some men are lucky sha. Meanwhile,I jus dey here dey sokpan,Conji wan wounjure my soul. God dey sha.

19. Sterra(in Zebrudaya's voice*)LOL!!

20. Nawaoh! Wetin Egor do una? I'm a learner!

21. I pray she finds all the happiness in that relationship! She deserves it! Lmao at learner lawyer! Stella and her bad mouth!

22. Monalisa's skin though, lovely!

23. I pray she finds all the happiness in that relationship! She deserves it! Lmao at learner lawyer! Stella and her bad mouth!

24. Nawaoh! Wetin Egor do una? I'm a learner!

1. Egor no do us anything o. Na herself she do sontin. Plus e be like say she dey jealous Oge Okoye and she go also like to warm oga Lanre bed. And she dey famz Desmond elliot.Das all. Nothing much o learner.

25. Lanre Nzeribe like Eunice Efole
    these two people I really dont understand what they do for a living
    seem like Island big boy/big girl pay their bills
    hmnnnn Mona I wish u luck o

HYBunny

26. Stella ni go kill me. Lol@hinvite horse. No be only horse, na helephant. I think a lot of fans (monalisa's) just care about her cos of Lanres reputation with women. If Mona says he is the one, no hard feelings. Stay happy pretty.m

27. Women amaze me... This nzeribe will just use this Mona Lisa to shine Kongo,claim some fame and move on to his next victim..his next victim is probably reading this right now but will still fall into his trap... What is inside women's skulls?