Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Agbani Darego Is So Beautiful!

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Agbani Darego Is So Beautiful!

Beautiful Agbani!

Ex Miss World, Agbani Darego has made a conscious effort to live her
 life away from the public eye, but in a revealing interview with TW magazine
 she opens up like never before, sharing details about her journey from the pageant
 world to the modeling circuit, her current evolution into a fashion entrepreneur
with the launch of her eponymous denim line.

32 comments:

1. Beautiful indeed!

2. Beauti beautiful beautifully babe......bbc dnt correct me cos dis is exactly wat I want 2 write...

3. Timeless beauty. Go Gurl! You rock. Keep doing Naija proud.

4. Beautiful is a big word people use anyhow to describe people, but this words suits agbani well, not just for her beauty alone, she is gorgeous and fabulous... I love her

5. Yes, totally agree with u, she is wonderfully and beautifully made. Out of curiousity, I googled the opposite of Agbani, guess whose name and pictures popped up? Stella Dimepon. If u like don't publish my comment as censorship is now the major content of your avowed tactless bravado

1. Who is this pointless jerk? Why are you so harsh for no reason? Na wa o! nigeria is really full of pained an bitter individuals. May GOD heal your pained heart.
      ____shelewa____

2. Aww, Jim Iyke why are you so bittered(am so sure he's the one). Please grow up oh no sorry I meant you shd put all ur effort in growing tall cos u so so short n puff puff. Get a life, scripted human being. Stella, post my comment oh

3. Can't be JIM. This has got to be a Yoruba somebody. Can Jim effortlessly get the Yoruba synonym for "Oko"?. It's funny sha,d person comot 'Oko' put 'epon'. Very Razz if u ask me
      Mumu somebody you are anon 11:54am.

4. It could be BA o. Sounds like her sha

6. Dis BLOGLORD u even get work sef.running 4rm one blog to anoda.commenting on every topics.try and hook up wit something cos no food for lazy man.

1. How dah 1 take concern u?? Eh? Issokay bloglord don notice u, rejoice nw!!! Ewu gambia, taking panadol 4 anoda persn's headache

2. Abeg N... Gee shut up... Bloglord dog...n did he mention ur name??????? Biko Bia mind ur business it an honest annoying observation...

3. Ha ha ha how did u know he is moving frm one blog to d other if u r not also doing same kettle calling pot black. Advice ur self too o no food 4 lazy man. D bloggers they smile to d bank u de push bloglord to know where he is and have visited

7. As smashin as eva,buh biko,won't she eva addup a little atleast!she just slim there as eva!H.L

8. @Chucks wooman,Bloglord begg u for food?do u know him?a commedian once said"it is only on twitter the jobless will tell the working class to get a job'eranko jatijati

9. @chucks I am sure bloglord has noticed you but chooses to ignore. I just read where he said he will be up in your faces as long as this blog exists. why don't you just make your own comment and leave others to make theirs. If he jumps from one blog to another, how is it your business? na wa o!

10. Chuks man! Chuks d chuksy!
    *with a smile twisting across my face I type...*
    I've noticed you sweetheart and you don trend small as i can see.(clap for ya sef)
    I hereby confer you the honorary award of a
    'Blog-hopper'
    you must definitely be one to see me everywhere. don't you think?
    #ComotForMyRoofAbegU#

11. whY are guys beefing.na just a piece of advice oh,which one some of una wan dey try me.Abeg make una do wel.

12. Agbani fine well well

13. Photo editing things!
    She is beauriful but not the way the mag is portraying.

14. If you see her in person walking down the streets in London or NY you will not look at her twice. She's very photogenic.

1. Na wa unto you o. How then did she now win all those competitions? Your bad belle wear waist coat and beret

2. Help me beg this abd belle oh.lol

15. Keep eating out of Agbani's pussy. She answered her questions well and the late First Lady gave Miss World organisation a lot of money that year.

16. Very pretty indeed! Wow

17. Love her oval face and cheek bones! Wonderfully made by God!

18. Pretty woman!