Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rich Kids Of Nigeria!

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Rich Kids Of Nigeria!

M-Daura Rahamaniy
a-Sokoto,Nigeria

Son Of Billionaire Oil And Gas Mogul

Money talks....check out the children of rich
 Nigerians eeeh!

...and my papa used to tell me he always carried
 first in school back then..how come i am not in this list?
God dey!..lol

Tobi Bakre - Lagos,Nigeria

Son of billionaire banker

DOPE QUEEN - LAGOS NIGERIA
Daughter of multimillionaire oil mogul

MARILYN EBELE - NIGERIA

Student...socialite...model

SAADIQ OLAIFA - LAGOS, NIGERIA

Son to an oil and gas business mogul

Mr Majek - Lagos,Nigeria

A club boy in a prestigious University

Pretty Mike - Lagos,Nigeria

Club Uno Chief...Young,Fresh and Rich

BOYE KASALI -OGUN STATE, NIGERIA

Petro-Chemical Engineer doing big things

SNEAKER BOY-LAGOS NIGERIA

Ceo Sneaker Boy Clothing

Info lifted from here

57 comments:

1. It is well ...
    HONNEY

1. B-naira should be on this blog

2. GOD DEY VERY SOON WE GO FOLLOW

come share your US visa experience here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

3. Mary ebele....pretty gurl...Kai d babe fine die

4. Too much money but no class.

5. And then my parents too will sing a song about my shoes making "ko ko ka" if I do well in school.. Whereas some people are born with money.. Chai God when will it be my turn? Its not fair #throwingfits#

6. Wat's d difference? I no get moni nw buh I fine pass dem... Talk of wen I come get

7. Comment reserved! ***Red eyes**

1. Asin brother! Abeg pass me some tissue to dry my eyes too

8. Money no dey fall from heaven do better thing money go come, na true word I dey yarn u so............... Complete the song

9. e go beta for me o !!!

10. Abeg jor!tobi bakre is a complete womaniser,he's no good @ all

1. Ode! The post is rich men's kids not talking about womaniser. Wahz how business if he is. He's making moni n u r here with ur wretched self posting dead comment. R u seriously this DAFT?

11. Pretty mike and Ayiri Emami seem to hv the same taste in fashion. They might be related in a sense.

Well,I can't beef their priviledges, everybody hav their own destiny mapped out 4 dem. My own fame and fortune will come soon enof. Watch out! :)

12. stella , no be you get your own blog so , get followers, like me , so you wan tell me say you no rich .you don hear this prayer before you will call one hundreds will answer you . my dear thts rich . anytime ypu write on your blog say person dey disturb you we all dey on your side . am spritually rich ooo. pls claim your own .

13. Pretty Mike wear to match o. Shoe n bag.hehehehe

14. I know Boye Kasali wella, S to DK that dude is rich mehn!!! His father is a King nd he's wealty too. Boye is the heir to his throne sef. Money is speaking. He drives d latest car(s) in towm wiv customized plate number "moyegeso". Make I leave "torry" abeg. Dis pple fit make u think.

1. Lol@ds pple fit mk u think
      abi na highBP dem go gv u

2. Yay!dat's my blood Adeboye kasali,(first cousins)dou.and anon 8.33 stop jumping like oya,alhaji kasali is the oba moyegeso of itele ijebu,in Ogun state and boye is not the heir to the throne cuz he has older brothers who are all duin very well too...btw boye lives in portsmouth,and he is duin big over there too

3. Senseless kid @ anon 12:08. What's the diff btwn what u said n what the previous anon said. Bloody claimer oshi. Stupid famzer. Now he's on blog u know u both are cousins who gives a fuck about ur name? Abi we don't know u can fake name ni. U r saying someone is jumping whereas u r worse cos really haven't seen anyone who asked u to say the poor boy's family history. What dey said is diff from what d fuck u are saying. Mchewww better go n rest b4 u bring ur cursed fingers n be chatting shit on this blog..... Too forward nuisance.... Mchewwww

4. Anon7.34, u are just a bastard, stfu and mind ur fucking business. Cursed human being!

5. Anon 7.34, nobody knows ur fucking self, ua a bloody nobody,and u are a cursed being,so I wuld rather not waste my time with a lowlife piece of trash/worm like u cuz u don't deserve any lil strenght of mine, and fyi i don't need to famz wiff him,cuz I am highly placed too and boye is a ver nice dude....stupid and foolish fowl like u, spits @ ur wrinkled,haggard and frustrated self,oloriburuku somebody

6. Anon 7:56 & 8:05 is the same brainless person. Anyways u said all this in ur comment u can't waste ur time and u ended up showing ur anger?! Lmaoooooooo o ti jo werey. Ur life is an obvious waste no wonder u looking for help. A better way to go about it is beg stella to send us a mail about u financially wrecked so we can contribute d lil we hv for u. U r highly placed n we don't know the likes of things like u. U r indeed a clown bwuuahhhhhhhh. Sha stop claiming or fammzing with someone elses cousin its a bad thing. Didirin agba :p

15. Isn't that Dope queen, ezinne chime? Gov. Sullivan chime's daughter?

16. O boy see ooo!! Money talks bullshit goes. Well watch out,plenty turn around upon my life.#Godisblessingmenow#.

17. i cant b on dis list again since my father is alrdy late n wasnt a rich man..buh hey m working so hard so my kids can b here in few yrs time....hey kids whreva u are jst knw dat mom is working so hard to bring u in2 dis world..i will neva let u suffer buh jst promise me d 3 of u wil live a well responsible life n will always mak me proud wen u finally come...cheers...lol

1. Lol. Why get so emotional though? Amen to your prayers. May your kids be blessed beyond your imagination and by extension you.

18. Very humble and cool dude Tobi Bakre. But I womaniser o! E go better for us self o!

19. If my name no appear niw, My sons' names will appear in super Rich kids soon cos I know that poverty has been terminated in my linage.

20. hmmn>>> may God remamber me too for good>>> check out hot naija gist at www.whispernaija.com

21. Sapele Babe in Lagos19 May 2013 at 15:53

God dey

22. They don't look posh though.

23. HAHAHA, THIS IS NOT A LIST OF GOOD KIDS BUT RICHHHHHHHH KIDS,,,,,UNDERSTAND THE POST

24. FAMZER......LMAO {FIRST COUSIN DOU}... WHO ASKED YOU FOR FURTHER INFO? ITS YOUR TYPE THAT WILL TAKE OUT INFO ABOUT PEOPLE

1. Lmaooooooo u killed me in ur comment. Do mind the bloody irritant. Useless famzer.

25. God don bless dier parents hustle,as e no bless my papa and mama own,well sha am working hard 4 my unborn kids,stella post my comment o...DUMEBI

26. Christy Daka,daughter of mr and mrs Daka.daughter of d strictest man on earth!!rich in manners,beating and treating of our fu*kups!!mhhhen,i gats work hard for my children

27. r u trying to expose them to kidnappers.... SMH
    you as a journalist are aware of the recent spate of kidnappings......

28. So Mary's runs finally paid off, congratulations to her, the hustle was really real. My class mate in QC nice girl but her eye tear reach back lol

1. Dirty hater she does not need runs we all know she is from a rich family

29. Nobody cares to know how they came about their so-called riches. Are some of them not part of the cartel of scammers that collected billions of dollars in oil subsidy money from the government without importing any fuel. A nation of money worshipers.

30. They don't even look like MONEY, sorry. Even in my broke state, I look more monied than any of them. They look country like we would say here in the States, absolutely nothing polished about them at all. The one with his guess bag standing with his foot on the tub, wetin be dat? We all have bathtubs at home, sweetie...NOWWWWW, if your tub was gold then I can understand the need to instagram it. All of them are laughable abeg.

31. Kai ! I don nearly reach forty with 5 children I no get money, I dey hustle midwife job for London. Anyways, I go try prepare my children may be them go fit make am. It's not fair o.

32. paddy adenuga no follow!

1. Paddy can't be here that would be an insult on him,these are normal street,hustling kids no rich kids among them...Stella you are too razz and if you don't change iwil stop coming here

33. Dont hate appreciate.....dont hate the Player...nice 1 guys more kudos God go make una bigger...and may God Almighty remember me tooo...my turn is coming soooon!!and for every1 here wishing the same, our father in heaven will give us x3 of wateva we wish 4... peace

34. Pretty Mike of life,you know I see you..*kisses*

35. Pretty Mike is not 4rm a wealthy family oh,he's jst a hustler helpin his uncle to run club Uno,abeg stella na wa 4 u oh!

1. My thoughts exactly.....dis Stella can exxagerate 4 Africa

36. I stand corrected but is it not an accepted fact that the truly wealthy have no need to flaunt their lives?

37. But rily most of dis pple r either yahoo bpys or some sort of bandits,pretty mike nd d likes,and den mary is a parole babe not a rich kid *hot hot lawal don finish am

38. hot hot lawal is that you? after you fucked all the girls in lagos an she dumped your ass haahahahahahaha you sound pained leave yahoo yahoo alone

39. very beautiful girl

40. I love dis mary ebele girl dieee