Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boyfriend Snatching In Nollywood:Anita Joseph VS Oyinye Obodoechima

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Boyfriend Snatching In Nollywood:Anita Joseph VS Oyinye Obodoechima

Anita and Odinaka

Actress Anita Joseph has stirred the hornets nest with her latest love interest..... 22yr old Anambra born Odinaka Onigwe who is her friends boyfriend.

Odinaka was the boyfriend of Up and coming Actress Oyinye Obodoechina and things were fine between them even though Oyinye was thrown out of a set for flaunting her relationship with the young boy.
According to eye witness reports the producer of the movie where this fight occurred is Jospeh Okafor and he had a bitter fight on set with Anita and Odinaka.

''It started in Awka eight weeks ago when Oyinye that Anita had taken over her relationship with Odinaka
Joseph Okafor was introduced to Odinaka to start acting and earn a living and Oyinye and Odinaka met on one of Josephs set and though Joseph frowned at their dating,it didn't stop them and they turned a blind eye to his warnings and Joseph threw both of them out of his movie because of their relationship.

Oyinye Obodoechima.

Joseph began complaining to Anita on another set concerning Odinaka and Oyinye,Anita set her eyes on Odinaka,fell in love with him and the rest is history...Odinaka and Anita started dating behind Oyinye's back but the cat was innocently let out of the bag one night......

Joseph Okafor saw the lady he paired Anita with in a room around 11pm outside and asked her what she was doing outside so late,the angry waka oass Actress told Joseph that Anita was busy with a guy in the room so she had to excuse them..

The producer rushed up to the room but Anita was already at the front door planning a decoy so that Odinaka could sneak out but the producer knocked on the back door and Odinaka who was in boxer shorts opened it and as soon as he saw Joseph he ran into  the toilet and locked the door.

Anita came in and saw Joesph and a big fight ensued,Joseph exploded wanting to know why she would bring a man into the room he paid for her and another Actress,.he was pained that it was the same boy he was complaining to Anita about that she had turned around and started sleeping with.

Anita called some Actors on set to intervene but the producer refused stating it was unprofessional.Odinaka sensing trouble from inside the locked toilet quickly called his cousin and they called the cult boys.

Anita and Odinaka

Joseph heard Odinaka placing the call and also quickly called his Mopol friends and they came to the hotel
The cult guys and the Mopol had a bloody fight and even the hotel receptionist was badly beaten and had to be rushed to the hospital...The fight ended very bloody.
The producer later called Oyinye and told her that Anita had taken over her boyfriend and that he caught the boy in Anita's room.
Oyinye now set out to try and wrestle Anita.she and her friends ambushed Anita at new haven in Enugu and the fight was bloody.

Oyinye's friends have been sending stinker messages to Anita on the blackberry and all her social network handle but Anita appears too deep in love to care or give a hoot
Last two weeks Anita celebrated Odinaka's  birthday in Enugu  at Davis suite in New haven
The party was big and had all of his friends there,however Odinaka was so badly stoned he had to be rushed to the Hospital because he lost control of himself.
Lovergirl Anita goes every where with Odinaka,in the east when she is shooting movies,she lodges him in a hotel near where she shoots,in Lagos when he visits,she lodges him in a hotel near her house.

Odinaka

I called Oyinye to find out if indeed anything of such happened between her and Anita.I asked her why she is married and running after a small boy and her response is

''Yes Anita snatched my boyfriend but i dash am,I no want again,she can have him.I was married but I am a widow with three kids.I didn't fight with Anita though because its not necessary to do so.I am done with him though,she can have my left over.

Oyinye

I asked her why such a young boy and her response is

''He is 22yrs old,I agree he is young  but we started dating when I tried to assist him because he needed help,one thing led to another and we began dating .he smokes weed and has a bad attitude and i was trying to set him on the right path but he felt I was too controlling and probably Anita is his kind of woman.Relationship is not about age,Odinaka is 22yrs but he does things older than his age,age is just a number.As for Anita,we are not in the same class so why should I drag a man with her,shes below me.I have three kids and I am more beautiful than her;I have everything she doesn't have so why should I waste my precious time fighting her?for what?The boy is greedy and I wont fight because of a greedy boy who doesn't know what he wants,hes with Anita now but hes been trying to get back with me ,hes a gold digger so Anita can have him since she wants him so badly.I am done with them both''

I contacted Anita to get her side of the story and she told me plainly''I don't know what you are talking about,i didn't snatch anybodys boyfriend.I dont have anything to do with him,he is just my friend''

Anita,Odinaka and Friend.

I contacted producer Joseph Okafor and he confirmed the story saying ''Yes it happened and I don't want something like this happening on my set again because it brings bad luck''

61 comments:

1. shameless cougars

1. Its their business,who cares!

I'm just wondering where the backward tribalistic morons are?!

What have u got to say?!!

This just proves that most embarrasing behaviour or story have no tribe!

Hope uve learnt your lessons?!

2. 'He s 22 but he does things older dn his age' na fuckinson disease dey disturb una...shameless ndi ara
    Btw,i hate ds anita die

3. This is madness

4. all these yeye useless waka pass actress, bad role model for kids. nonsence. pls all mothers encourage your young ones sto get a degree.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER13 May 2013 at 09:03

*All these yeye useless waka pass ACTRESSES,bad role MODELS for kids* not * All these yeye useless waka pass ACTRESS,bad role MODEL for kids*

5. Hmmmm! Dıs ıs where gossıp really happens true,true! It's always served steamıng HOT!!!

6. stella you see all this husband and serial boyfriends snatchers dem dey bring bad luck come blog.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER13 May 2013 at 09:07

*THESE* not *THIS*
      *Serial BOYFRIEND snatchers* not *Serial BOYFRIENDS snatchers*

7. wetin the guy get sef? mayb him prick na otapiapia

8. Teh shame. 'Sterra' no dey put this kin gist about gutter waka pass actress abeg na everyday occurence no b today. High class gist about jalomo changing babes ala mercy aige na im dey sweet pass.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Hahahhahahhah the guy don go do enlargement so he's worth fighting for. YeYe pple.... Smh

11. Lmao! A 22yr old dude ... LMAO! Incredible!!!

12. First of all,too many names in this story!odinaka,onyinye,okafor,anita,bla bla bla,@ a point I won't lie I got confused who was dating who!These characters re all low lives!They had better make up and ve one big orgy to cement the bond!By the way Doesn't the 22 year old look gay?Make Anita no let Derenle or Alez ekubo snatch the purse..oops!I meant to say 22 year old "snatchable"disgrace, cos if my gaydar reads correctly,that guy needs a stiff one up is "rear germ"!signed:Wide eyed.

13. So because the guy is "HUNG" thats why they are disgracing themselves. I thought there were Dildo's of various sizes? Wouldn't that be a cheaper and safer alternative? See the dirty boy sef

14. I can't stop laughing....gosh! Dat 22yr old must hv honey dripping frm his banana, how else wud u explain dis show of shame? Hehe. Ndi ara....lekwa ha

15. Rubbish.who cares about them sleazy sex menage a trois

16. Are ds useless thns Yoruba again?For those of u dat ll com here n start stayn rubsh

17. "Odinaka is 22yrs but he does things older than his age"

I put it to you all reading this story that the evidential statement quoted above is the sole reason why all these 'fuckricant mamas' can't let go!

case closed!

1. =))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

2. Odinaka mi nigger, keep going .remember Back in the days at asaba..........master H.

18. This anita girl is so ugly I can't even imagine why sm one will do wit dirty ugly hoe like her.

19. Later some idiots wuld say yoruba actresses r worse..hian!!

20. Comment #13 you cannot compare a dildo to real flesh. Wear a condom on real flesh and you are good to go.

21. Chei, some comments here sha...Lord have mercy...
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

22. This Anita gal was married before oh! Her ex husband lives in aba and has remarried now. At some point she was even sleeping with the ex husband's nephew. Very dirty tacky girl, she still dey waka. More oil to her elbow.

23. May be they guy knows how to lick and suck their pussy well...let them settle their wahala..

24. na wa o, old fools running after a little boy because he those things more than his age, foolssssssssssss, i hate this anita gal, and u mama of 3, think of better thing to o with ur life ooooooooooo

25. I'm sure the guy has heavily jazzed himself up the same way some women jazz themselves to attract some certain kind of men. If two Ibo women can do this kind of show of shame because of a 22 yr old then you know say water don pass garri..... no be clear eyes dem take de disgrace their self.
    I thought in life u step up a ladder in whatever u do even if it is to be a cougar. There are too many sweet boys in the east that would have done this show of shame some form of justice at least we know what they are fighting for..... why won't she say he does things older than his age!A mother of 3? what kind of advice/ contribution to your life/emotional support blah blah blah will you be getting from a boy who is still a kid in so many ways? My dear woman... u lie! There is nothing you gained from him except perhaps this article. The only thing he has done is play with your psychic and the excitement of you banging a boy as old as ur 1st child is what makes u think he is any good and your maybe cum.
    O! you just realized he is a gold digger? why the hell was he putting up with you in the first place? just to be sucking your wrinkled pussy? Seriously?

26. SMH for the industry..... Nollywood

27. Lmao! Lady morgana you got me with the fuckinson disease and bloglord you are a serious case I swear! which one is fuckricant mama again?
    the comments on this blog are so hilarious.
    Stella more grease to your elbow.

28. This is such a shame!!!

29. Abeg Stella bring gist about actresses no be ashewo people we dey talk.

30. Love triangle!! But wait oh, Anita makes more money from runs than acting. So that means she will go and work on her sugar daddies who will pay for her services, then this gigolo will service her too and she will pay him with her sugar daddies' cash???? Oops, this love triangle has just turned into a vicious circle!!!

31. The one that calls herself a widow with 3 kids decided to add a 22 year old 4th child to her list of dependants all because of sex!!!

32. Anonymous #12; u really took words of my mouth,
    this odinaka must definitely be gay,
    for me to see Benson Okonkwo on their pix means the guy is hitting both pussies..

Lawd have mercy(bb sad face)

33. Anonymous #12; u really took words of my mouth,
    this odinaka must definitely be gay,
    for me to see dis Benson on their pix means the guy is hitting both pussies..

Lawd have mercy(bb sad face)

anty sterra pls comment my post oo! (winks)

34. My name is Francis Obi, I knw Onyiye... There's a lot mix up here... Joseph okafor is Lionbase... I knw dis story well... Onyiye was neva in any love afair wif odinaka... They were jus family friends... She was only helpin odinaka wen he was havin misnderstandings wif his father n family... Dis journalist is lyin to aLl.. Onyinye was only helping odinaka 2 change his lifestyle of smoking n drinking and clUbbin... She was insisting dat odinaka shUld not have anytin to do wif Anita since Anita was leading him more into smoking and drinkin and clubbing... Those dat say onyiye was or slEepin wif odinaka are all lying... By d way odinaka is 25 years and not 22... I knw him and his family... Onyiye was neva havin any affair wif odinaka... Onyiye is a smal girl in her twenties.. She maried wen she was very young... Anita is d one dating odinaka and staying in diferent hotels wif odinaka... I even hav more pictUres of onyiye and odinaka but no need 2 display it...

1. But @onyinye say dem dey date. Ok,as u know them well,let me ask u,how huge is Odinaka cos I need a good driller.

2. Francis, even when Onyinye admitted dey were dating, u come here dey write encyclopaedia, abeg park well joor!!!

3. @ anonymousMay 13, 2013 at 9:40 PM
      HELLO Onyinye

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

So u now have a boy's remand home in your pant abi?
      God is watching you in 3D

35. Hmmmmmmm... Am an industry person... Anita na Ur way... She's fond of havin scandals... Hope sTella knows dat AniTa has been married before and is a divorcee... She even has a son... She's a shamless prostititUte ooo... Fond of spoiling small small boys... Teachin small boys hw to smoke, have sex and clUb... Na Ur way Anita... No be 2day we sabi U

1. Anita left her hubby cuz he waz still sleeping with his ex wife and waz also beating her and she married as a young girl.bt I don't know why she prefers small small boys I pray she changes cuz her siblings are really ashamed of ds her slutty habits

36. Fyn babae like u onyiYe... Dis tin no feet U oooo.... Anyway sha... JUs move on wif Ur lYf if Ur inocent and pls don even try 2 help people change 4rm wat dey are oooo... Change is dificUlt, dat odinaka boi is a pig and pig is always a pig

37. Sapelewaterpikin... Na wah Ooº°˚˚°ºoo all ds nollywood husband snatcher people una ₪☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fit fine una own man ni, o ma ga Ooº°˚˚°ºoo God help U̶̲̥̅̊ pple

38. They are all irritating, fighting for rubbish, something tells me d producer (joseph) is also dating Anita and was jealous of the relationship between Anita and odinaka, cos I don't see what's his business in Anitas relationship, infact they are all local wakapass artists

1. Correct waka pass! This anita disgusts me. She looks very dirty.

39. Yea right. the best way of setting a little boy on the right path is by fucking his brains out. Stupid shamless bimbo

40. My name is Josh Aniekwe, am odinaka Used 2 be my pal... A whole lot of misconceptions... Odinaka is 25 and not 22... D boi we ar talkin abt here was into G 4 a long tym... Has had a woman and a kid and lost both... He did G 4 over 5 years... He's even confessed on Tb joshUa...

41. SDK, your blog na the real koko. Too much correct gist for here oh. I don laugh tire! Abeg, make you no slack oh. Bring more correct yarns come.

42. D anita sef ugly pass devil men r tasteless c hw gud. Lukin oyinye is mai dear anita ur been used cos u nt d rit woman 4 him ok

43. I know all of them, and all the blogger wrote is 100% correct #unadulterated lol Ndi ala

44. age or no age ... odinaka has the sweetest banana the cougars have ever tasted that is why they must peme there. ..a good career choice for the boy.. na wah

45. This woman Anita joseph is just a cheap dirty human being! She needs to get a life. Waka pass group of companies! Mtschew. Actress my foot. Stupid low life. Never in the news for anything good.