Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan: Hot Or Not?

Thursday, May 09, 2013

Cynthia Morgan: Hot Or Not?

Cynthia is new and hot!

Her first work was in Jybo's  song titled ''Run dia mouth''.

She just closed a deal with an affiliate distribution firm in New york and

is presently filming her debut video in Lagos.

you think she has a good voice?

She's 22yrs old, from Edo state and is the only daughter of legendary benin gospel act Serefat Morgan.

.....and errrm whats with the ciggy?

20 comments:

1. Abi o stella help me ask her o, wats wif d ciggy??? She looks cute, hope her music is as cool as she looks. Stella we need gist jare.

2. i love her...heard few of her songs...shes fire...she raps sooooo gooooood...shes got this jamo style of music goin on,with a lil of nicki minaj flows...was hard for me to believe shes Nigerian....shes is amazing,very dope....everyone should watch out for Cynthia Morgan

1. Cynthia hello,u are here hailing yourself ba,okay i havent heard ur song yet so i wont conclude,dont hail urself allow people to listen and make comments

2. Oh pls anon 1:03pm you are just an obvious hater. She raps amazingly well. You should shut your mouth and not critcise talented people.
      Amylee.

3. She is good,d song she did wif jybo made plenty brains.

4. She is good,d song she did wif jybo made plenty brains.

5. Yupp I love morgan... Raps real good.
    Shez looking over hot now dou.
    Like waht happned to her body
    Cynthia abeg gimme clue
    Luv much

J.

6. Bad press na better market e.g tonto dikeh (confirmer). Abeg cynthia do you. Next time use igbo toh quality to pose ciggy na for amateur. If you want pple to know you have arrived do am big.

7. Hot!
    Of course!
    Can't you see she's smoking?
    Lol
    -warriboi in London

8. All this m******ka,d***k,pr**k,f****k,p****ni that she is saying in repeat, with stolen beat and lackluster swagg na wa ooo....
    na song be dis one shuo?

9. Pls is she from the Morgan family of 3rd east circular road in Benin, please if na that EPA pickin sing this song, I really shake my head, so u sang dis combination of useless swear words and called it a song, u r a big shame to the Morgan family

1. U are such a big fool. Am benin dunno her rm adam this is d same prob we "benins" are facing abroad!!! U can neva support ur bro ur sister all u do is to bad mouth each oda an igbo man will bring u into his home but a benin man will spoil ur name n drive u away rm d negibourhood. SMH village benin gurl try n travel out of dat town so u can see d world beyond 3rd east circular n upper sakponoba which am very sure u are rm. Bitch!!!

10. She's sizzling hot... Hot gist at www.whispernaija.com

11. All that whining does no justice to d hardness u trynna portray in ur voice dear, leave it for Tiwa Savage and d likes. U aff tried sha buh I won't b buying ur CD or downloading ur song for keeps. Sorwie.

12. Too Vulgar abeg!

13. wats with d ciggy is in order...... she would ve done far better without d 'ciggy pix'

stella one of the reasons i really like u is ur "always on pointness" lol

14. Abegi .... Aunty Stella wetin be this ? This over bloated mosquito no try @ all ... She is so Ratchet ... With her 20 naira london ciggy & 7k chocolate weave .... #RATCHET. *Debbz

15. Shuo o....she wear that ikebe and hip pad for the pic cos the hips no set like dis for the video. You can't fool us miss Cynthia! LOL!

16. *am just strolling by*!
    S to D K hi!