Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Solomon AkiyesiGATE's Wife EZINNE Replies Him

Saturday, May 04, 2013

Solomon AkiyesiGATE's Wife EZINNE Replies Him

They say hell hath no fury like a woman scorned but it can get worse when a woman stands up to set the records straight on what she terms 'fabricated lies'

Calling a woman a prostitute or a thief is something that can be ignored but when a man calls his estranged wife 'wombless',he calls her out.

Soft spoken Ezinne has decided to tackle what she terms 'Solomons lies' head on.
According to her,keeping quiet is wrong and the only thing she did wrong was to love Mr Solomon Akiyesi blindly.

Ezinne why have you decided to respond to your estranged husband Solomon?

....It grieves my heart to actually give a mental man publicity.
However in our culture we believe in responding to accusations or else you will be deemed guilty.
Contrary to what our " jury" thinks, I did not want to have any part in this whole messy saga. The publishing of my wedding photos was done by a few of my concerned friends who are involved and felt that wife # 2 had no business crying wolf when she succeeded in snatching a man from a quiet,well mannered woman that I am.

If we will recall, the publishing of the pictures calmed down all camps and showed Solomon for who he really is to the whole world. It was a revelation to Uloma who may have been re -considering Solomon based on Lillian's unruly behavior. Hence no regrets.
What we have witnessed is the effect of the curses heaped on the Solomon's head by other women he deceived (mind you they are many). This is just the beginning...

Solomon says you are a  greedy wife

It’s so unfortunate that a falling man sitting on a keg of gunpowder can open his mouth to tell such lies.
It pains me that one can be such an ingrate and a blatant liar at the same time. A man with a mass of skeletons should have kept his lips shut in a situation like this.

How did you meet Solomon?

I was very young when I met Solomon at the University of Ibadan in mid nineties and unfortunately fell into the mature hands of this smooth talking actor. To be fair I loved him as a young girl in the university. He was a pauper who did not have the wherewithal to pay his fees talk less of feeding or accommodation...an Ososo, Akoko Edo boy trying to survive in school. I was comfortable and hardworking , I went the extra mile to sell things and even set up a barbing salon called “Cute Fellows” on Joyce B road in Ibadan .all to cater for Solomon and accommodate the additional and financial requirements.

I met him just after he completed his diploma, his long dream that was unfortunately and primitively proportional to his pocket was achieved through me.On the other hand,I felt he was brilliant enough to go further and helped him through a degree program,polishing and brushing him up as we tagged along.

I became virtually responsible for him all the way through. He was lovingly pulled out of his squalor and lived with my elder sister and family in Ibadan Then he used to wear my younger brothers clothes, he was part of us. Solomon’s first trip to the garden city was sponsored by me. His first job was given by my god mother Madam Joyce B who introduced Solomon to her former tenant "Ray Hyatt "(of blessed memory) in PH who eventually gave him a job in his company OCO Industrial services;a company still in existence in trans amadi .The same job that gave him "rap music, posh cars and women" .

he is now boasting about, totally abusing the source of his breakthrough.he claimed he ran into me in PH . The same girl who made his getting a job in ph possible he suddenly ran into her like a stranger?.When i arrived for NYSC he personally drove to pick me up from the park to Ray Hyatt house?.Come on Solomon.Are you snoozing?

When did you get Married to Solomon?

Solomon and I had our Marriage introduction in 2000 . I did my youth service in PH in 2001 the same year he came in to PH. The same Ezinne that he claimed he came across in PH.
It’s so sad and pathetic. I see Solomon boasting that he bought me a car,for Crying out loud I deserved a Rolls Royce and an estate!
I virtually set him up and made him presentable to society . he actually admitted that he was a thug and i quote "I decided to leave my life of thuggery".

He says you are deceitful

Peter Tosh must have seen Solomon through a window when he said “You can fool some people sometimes but can’t fool all the people all the time”.It’s not new that lies and deceit are so compatible and directly proportional. The more blatant and calculative you are as a liar, the more deepened and anchored you become in deceit.
A guy that was caught having' deceived two wives and one in the pipeline is playing a saints role in a bowl of deceit, Amazing!!he started dating me in -1995
- he lived with me and my family -1996-2000
- we had our marriage introduction - 2000
- he accepted the pregnancy after a test and scan but claimed he wasn't ready and said he didn’t have money then ...2002
- he still went on to marry me traditionally and in white in the presence of his mother of blessed memory, sisters, brothers, aunties and Uncles.
The marriage he is now insinuating was a half marriage...Shame!!

Eight solid years of commitment is what he is calling “running into her”.he has got to be a clown.
Mr. Solomon has made up stories so disheartening to womanhood, society and anyone who has moral standing.

He says you have no womb
he should Please stop this gimmick that he went to the clinic to confirm any pregnancy and the doctor that once said there was once a pregnancy later confessed there was none..big lie!Hey Solomon should grow up,he cannot continue to play on everyone’s intelligence after he had done the same with with his wives. This is uncalled for. A pregnancy that he made several attempts to terminate is now the same pregnancy he is saying i cooked up?
There is a complete fallacious package glued to Solomon stories
-The same Solomon that had rap music, cars, money and women was suddenly stunned about a pregnancy because he had no money and wanted ''financial stability''he is suffering from delusions of grandeur!
Didn't he say “It was as far as I was concerned, a devastating blow to the new life I was living; rap music, cars, money and women. So, I told her the pregnancy was unacceptable to me. Besides, I only just started working and needed stability.” he is so inconsistent!

When was the last time you spoke with Mr Solomon?

- Before this wedding brouhaha came up,he called up me suggestin
g and planning with me to go for IVF. The same woman he claimed had no womb.
In January this year he called me up crying that he had no money or food and had been abandoned,i bought him food and gave him cash to see him through
a few days.we met at a restaurant because i didn't want him coming to my house. Must Solomon degrade himself with these untrue stories to buttress his point?
His level of wickedness attracts a big curse. To declare that his first wife is barren and has no tubes or womb when I do. Is he God? GOD will judge you Solomon!
he has ruined his life with his wickedness and lack of regard for women.
“People who live in glass houses should never throw stones.

What kind of man is Solomon?

Solomon is a greedy man.his greed eventually led him to defraud the same company OCO that my god mother Joyce B helped him into, the same company that was his leap board into life.His greed landed him in detention in Moscow Police Headquarters in Port-Harcourt. He was locked up for days and finally bailed by me,the so called deceitful wife and my Pastor. His criminal file is still in Moscow, HQ, PH . Solomon claimed a car was stolen from him and sustained a gunshot from an undisclosed destination. This is still questionable to date.
Saint Solomon ran into trouble again shortly after, this time stealing about N13M from his partners and was in hiding for two years. This was published in the Punch newspaper in 2009.
The downtrend of Solomon’s wickedness was his attempt to kill or get rid of ME. Now, I understand why.

This evil minded husband bought an MTN Sim card to send text messages to ME advising me to leave the house because armed robbers were planning to invade and rob. He wanted me out by all means,he is a coward and a crook and Fortunately for me I discovered a SIM pack under his car seat having the same number that was sending the text messages.

I confronted him and he claimed that when he saw the threat messages in my phone ,he asked for the SIM from MTN. I believed him then.I am not trying to castigate Solomon here but the greed and deceit flag he has ascribed to the fingers that fed him and the absolute false condemnation of my womanhood is unfair.I have no choice but to set the records straight!
Solomon is a weakling who justifies every of his lapses with the errors from the other party. Is it not a marvel that till date he still does not have a child?
Solomon was extremely brilliant in UI. He is obviously brilliant with his stories. Our people say “The leaf wey e dey sweet goat, na him dey kill am”.

One would have imagined that his family would sit him down and advise him, unfortunately he bluffed them when he thought he had some stolen money but He called to them for help while in hiding for two years . They are so ashamed of him that they want nothing to do with this global show of shame. I have a womb,I do not know where Solomon cooked up all the lies he said,he is probably translating the scripts in his head into reality.

God sees all,he knows all and he will Judge everyone accordingly.
This whole saga is that I call “The dilemma of an Ungrateful and Wicked husband”.I want to Thank everyone who has shown some form of concern and I wish everyone well. Thank you.

May God heal the parties involved and help them forgive each other in Jesus name!

107 comments:

1. But u havnt told us wat happened to d pregnancy u were carrying. *confused*

1. Are u stupid or what?even in a womans moment of pain u r tryn to be funny?isn't it obvious she might have lost the baby?why r u askn her?do u have kids?idiot!

2. You are so dumb! Wen a marriage crashes, both parties r guilty one way or d other, u know why? Cos no one is perfect! Yes, solomon has his faults, but he can't be blamed 100% for d collapse. That is d bitter truth! Take it or leave it. I'm not supporting either party. It takes 2 to make it work! ....and yes, I'm talking frm experience! #Idiot

3. It looks like Ezinne actually cooked up a pregnancy. That part of Solo's story appears correct. But I don't expect Ezinne to admit it publicly.

Ezinne sef, she was still seeing and planning with Solo after all these years and all his atrocities. Women sef! The 3 of them encouraged the fool.

2. Oh, this woman. I knew that idiot Solomon was lying. Thank u. U will carry your children in Jesus name

1. Honestly, d man lies like a cock!....I'm glad Uloma didn't fall prey.

2. Solomon is more than a liar, he needs an award in wickedness!

3. Its very simple...never help any man. .research has proved that 99% of them dont appreciate it. .shikena.

1. In that case Men should also abstein from desperate women becos it dosent last.
      Whats ur source?

2. Gosh! Solo makinde too badh of u gan ni oooo.its obvious u are either sterile or impotent.@Ezinne can't u move on?its u really love dis man guy@lilan na who con get belle nau cos solo don deny am,its berrra u speak up@Uloma sebi u don hear abt lilan cos lilan don accuse u b4,so why carry on?buh u stil dey lucky small sha buh nxt time Uloma luk b4 u leap cos u brot ur family into shame.lobatan.

4. What I can understand here is that this Solomon might be somehow impotent

1. GBAM!!! Solomon isn't somehow impotent. HE IS IMPOTENT!!!

2. if y'all ar sayin solo is IMPOTENT y hasn't ezinne given birth al dese yrs? somfin is definatly wrong somewhere wit all of dem

5. Oloshi man , 50 year old that is proud to b a thug.

6. Solomon is lying. This is a poor script even by Nollywood standards. Has he forgotten that people know him.?
    Haba why tell such lies just so you can eat! How can everywoman you married have reproductive problems when it is a known fact among your inner circle that you are sterile.
    Stop lying. You know you are under a curse. Go and do restitution and get deliverance. Tb josh is available to deliver you. You have a vagabond spirit and I think that indeed " he who d gods want to kill, they first make mad.

7. Hmm....ihe nile di n'aka chukwu!

8. OMG!!! These women have suffered in this man's hands. He just made them hate each other as enemies. The wives should all come together to expose him more. Stop hating yourselves. This guy isn't worth it. You all are only victims of his sweet tongue. I guess Lilian and Uloma will have a lot of stories to tell also. Such an ingrate. Ezinne you are too good for this man. You should move on already. Bringing your pictures to the net wasn't necessary in the first place. After all this years, you for don fling him dowry, divorce am waka. You are too good for this rubbish. Men never finish. Please stop standing by and move on. What an ingrate. Running women down the way he did shows he's a devil

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER5 May 2013 at 15:22

*After all THESE years* not *After all THIS years*

9. Useless man! Same way he ran Lilian down to have faked a pregnancy too just like Ezinne. I guess Lilian will also have her own story to tell. How can he say Ezinne had no womb? How can all women be faking pregnancy? Is he the only one on earth? Definitely he would have said same for Uloma, she no kuku young. This man is a demon

10. To say he had the impudence to come and seek for pity before the public. It is so clear that all he wrote down are Lies! Lies!! Lies!!! God will judge him

11. You didn't say what happened to the child in ur womb and for solomon at 50 u don't seem to have a child, are u cursed or impotent/sterile

12. Its only a sissy of an ex that will put on internet the hole in her exs yellow panties or the lost hook in her bra. Its only an asshole and a childish mind that will do that. You should be ashamed that he failed to make babies with three fertile women only to turn around lying about them using their past intimacy as a war head. You are just a cheap guy very cheap to be boasting about tablets and in this day and age where toddlers could own a tablet. You are sounding like someone that has been offered an undeserved grace and is asking for a deep grave. Mother curses catch like wild fire. You are devilish and mean. Turning each event as a cover up. If you don't have an immediate family neither do u have a secular family..then u are nobody but a piece of shit. You must stink real deep for you to be running from your marriage and your blood family. U got to be extremely poisonous and venomic to be on that trail. With all the curses and the hot coal you are heaping on yourself like the justified man that ever lived...you will absolute need divine intervention to re track yourself. You have lost your track and the bolts that held you way back when you maltreated your first wife. Whether you retrievable is what I don't know.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER5 May 2013 at 15:25

*You will ABSOLUTELY need* not *You will ABSOLUTE need*

13. even this Ezinne get comma,man wey dump you for another woman you still de go restaurant with am still de discuss IVF.This is an ex that you do not have kids with, so how did he get your number.You are so dumb,for real.

1. Honestly @ anonymous 1:59AM. He's been married to another woman for 6 years now. What were u hanging around for? When u didn't go to retrieve him when he was getting married to wife no 2, you should have tendered him a divorce and moved on...that is if it's true that he didn't divorce you properly. Were u that desperate? Abi men don finish? Were u so old? Couldn't you bear children? Was it a low self esteem? U sit down there dey plan IVF with the man. This whole story get as e be. Or probably she wanted to get at wife no 2. There's something about your lukewarmness that I don't understand. Just anything goes for you. No wonder he could write this rubbish about you with all you have done for him. Learn to cherish and love yourself, don't let just anyone mess with you and come back to the same spot to fetch you. I must confess, I don't like your style.

2. Ezinne has made herself really cheap. E be like men don finish. Or is it true you can't have kids? Why do u feel so low of yourself. You still sit down for dia dey plan IVF. Where the second wife dey that time...well and the 3rd wife? For how many years he's been away from you now? My friend get a life and move on jhor. If there's any bond whatsoever remaining, dissolve the marriage completely and move on. Why are women so cheap? Sorry, some women I meant to say cos I know some who just won't take rubbish from anyman. I guess he would also have been running down wife no 2 to Ezinne. This guys's type is just so rare. Guys dey bad but this one na devil. Abba! Your first wife has no womb and tubes? That guy should be jailed. What if she actually doesn't have? Did you need to put it before the whole world. Solomon how do you sleep at night? You are so Wicked. She said it already...God will judge you. Idiot

14. How can MTN give the sim to him when he's not the original buyer or owner of the line? Gosh! This guy is a terrible liar. I can't help rotfl

15. This guy is just a very large empty bag. He has lived off women all his life. He depends on women for survival. Starting from his university days. Little wonder he is running away from Lilian, she's probably not raining money on him. E be like suffer wan kill am for the house. All those "Lilian nags, she compares me to Mr A or B"...all na rubbish o. He found a richer woman and decided to cling onto her for survival. Broke ass idiot. It's so clear that he wasn't ready to divorce Lilian at all. Useless man that wanted to eat his cake and have it. He ran Ezinne and Lilian down while he poured praises on Uloma cos she is the current or intending wife. When e sap her money finish, e for find a richer wife again. Hmmm! Something really strong tells me he would have killed Uloma to take over some of her wealth. I thank God he didn't succeed in killing Ezinne for what ever reason. Ugly looking Jigolo

16. Kai! I love Lilian so dearly for bringing about the exposure of this mad man. This man would have just gone on and on, dealing with more victims and leaving them heartbroken. I wonder how many people he would have carried this Ezinne's womb story too and even Lilian's. A lot of women have suffered and more would have suffered, had he not been exposed. Lilian deserves a gold medal. Ezinne don't worry, you'll have kids to your satisfaction. Whether u find another husband or not, please get pregnant for some guy and have your own child...and pour all the love you've got on your child. Don't tell me you were still busy hanging around for this half dead man. He doesn't look to me as someone who has many years to live. Too much attrocities. All you women shouldn't wait to suffer his sin with him. He has a lot to pay for. See him coming to look for pity. The way he kept praising Uloma and her sisters shows how much of a die-hard thief he is.

17. OK, First of this woman has a good command of words, she should go into journalism. Some silent strong blows. Secondly, i saw Amen to this your prayer Stella cos a lot has really happened. This should serve as a lesson to young people. How you live your life matters a lot.

18. Ezinne get off this "Lilian snatched him from you story". Note: Uloma didn't snatch Solomon from Lilian and neither did Lilian snatch Solomon from Ezinne. What is wrong with all you women? Was the snatching at gun point? Get this straight, no man is snatched. He clearly does it with his koro koro eyes. Isn't it clear already who this man Solomon is? Any woman who comes to wed me now even after I have a wife and 2kids, that will be because I gave the woman the permission. It's definitely what I want and so that completely terminates the word "snatched" Besides, it's obvious he feeds his wives with terrible lies to marry him. I know his type. Women are too malicious with themselves

19. THAT MAN ACTS HIS CHARACTER,,, HE LOOKS LIKE A GOLD DIGGER

20. Ezinne was really a desperate woman, becos u made him comfortable, and u did. Not want him to leave u, you faked a pregnancy!And to open your mouth to sy you gave him money recently, I am very sure u felt ur money will entice him back to u

21. @kmo...FYI,not evry one is proud t b a divorcee...someone lyk me cn neva divorce my husband cos God says dt He hates it.secondly,it isnt so common in igbo land.i wl rather b separated dnt divorce. And dt doesnt mk me look cheap biko.

1. Dear Dimma, it does make you look cheap. Its as if, without your marriage you don't believe you have a life. Remember you came into this world solo and will be judged as so.
      You really think a separation is different from divorce because you'll still get to attach Mrs to your name. Its all for show and you miss the point of marriage. Its women like you that cling on to a dead marriage giving the man a very wrong idea of how he should conduct himself. By your comment "I wl rather b separated dnt divorce" you have essentially validated this fool Solomon's MOD. Smh

2. Dear Dimma, it does make you look cheap. Its as if, without your marriage you don't believe you have a life. Remember you came into this world solo and will be judged as so.
      You really think a separation is different from divorce because you'll still get to attach Mrs to your name. Its all for show and you miss the point of marriage. Its women like you that cling on to a dead marriage giving the man a very wrong idea of how he should conduct himself. By your comment "I wl rather b separated dnt divorce" you have essentially validated this fool Solomon's MOD. Smh

22. Hmmm from day one I knew this solomon was a crook.and all of you dat are misunderstanding what happened to ezinne's baby,she had an abortion,do u want her to spell it.I pity all concerned especially my friend lilian who is really the pregnant one,I hope women learn from this.the moral behaviour of nigerian men is on rapid decline and we women help them all in the name of getting married,say u no marry no mean say u no go born pikin or vote and be voted for.uloma I really hail am cos I am sure she knows about this other women but she still went ahead to plann wedding just so she will answer mrs.me I cannot give any man one naira of my hard earned money cos the minute u start blessing their lives with small change dy will turn into dependent wolves,all the women involved should take heart.cos I know is not just these three.

1. U just nailed it! She had an abortion cos he wasn't ready yet dat yr.

Buh itz also possible somthin went wrong during d process wich made him feel heavily indepted 2 marry her given d financial upbringing & all...

Anyways, she shuld hav movd on a long time ago... SMH!

Pls guys, wot's an IVF??

2. If you can come online to comment on blogs you can google "what is IVF"

3. If you can come online to comment on blogs you can google "what is IVF"

23. Hmmm... No b lie! D guy has so messed himself up, so much dat I now c him as 1 unrepentant sinner, infact lucifer himself. Ah ah! Can men actually b dis mean??? Its so bad dat I cnt evn stand 2 look @ d cover of any movie he is starred in. He must surely reap wat he has sown.bush pig lyk him!!!

24. It gets more intresting by d day. Akiyesi is jst a pure liar and a disgrace of a husband. I Bind every man like Akiyesi in d lives of young women like us wey never marry. I knew everything he said was a lie, wat do u expect frm silly humanbeings like him dat makes a living out of poor ladies...uloma u should be happy lilian stoped d wedding cos u would have been in dis mess in 2years time as dis man can't control his own life not to talk abt wife and family. U need Jesus in ur life solomon cos ur case na spiritual.

25. IRENE BERNARDS4 May 2013 at 08:44

The guy sabi DO. That's y the babes love him. Infact he gives them Ososo,Akoko edo farmboy stylee.lol.
    In Dumebi the Dirty Girl,I found him spooky cos he was just laffing anyhow. Sha,Ezinne,we know u loved him as a youngie n maybe he burst your cherry,pls try n forget him. There are many rich men in PH looking for ya type. Last word,don't be another guy's ATM. Love with ur heart not ur purse.

26. Na waoooooooooooooo!

27. Ta! Ezinne na you upload doz pictures jare. No be only concerned friends. Who gave them the pictures? I see the pictures were in negatives. Meanwhile, tell us wetin happen to the baby in your womb naw.

28. Choi! The man is a very good liar o. He cooks up stories to suit himself. See his ugly face and massive eyes. His head is as large as a monkey. Mumu. God has exposed you

29. Sincerely I got 2 knw dat solo is a liar frm his own script of story cos u were prayin for d plane to crash or runnin under trailer while drivin&yet u neva 4 once walked away frm lilan,rather try to play a smart one on uloma,den u must be mad.its obvious dat u ve an huge problem which is lack of tolerant,contentmt n dis are d signs dat u are stil a boy not mature for marriage.If Ezinne cooked d pregnancy just to hold down,what abt lilan pregnancy cos u said doct said No pregnancy n we can see lilan protruding stomach,so wetin dey dai? In short solo u need to go to Rehalb cos U dey sick ooo.Uloma count ur sef lucky cos nos 4 is comin after u,he neva deserves u.Luk for a single guy or widower not a divorcee.thank u all.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER5 May 2013 at 15:45

*You have A huge problem* not *U have AN huge problem*
      *Lack of TOLERANCE* not *Lack of TOLERANT*
      *THESE are the signs* not *DIS(THIS) are the signs*
      *Lilian'S pregnancy* not *Lilian pregnancy*
      *He never DESERVED you* not *He never DESERVES you*

2. Eya u could get a job as an english teacher?its good u re her doing pro bono!no correct my engrish!lol

30. All of them are liars! Why would them be talking about IVF if she has been naturally pregnant before?

1. maybe Solo is sterile,who knows?

2. That's like asking why she drove somewhere she used to walk to.
      You obviously don't know what IVF really is. Just a backward, narrow perspective.

31. good point! Anyways that solomon likes them young... He always meet them in their teens....

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER5 May 2013 at 15:50

*He always MEETS them in their teens* not *He always MEET them in their teens*

32. Honestly Solo is always bragging to have made all the money in the world. Shee shee e no get o. Broke ass thief living off women to survive. The guy don lose my respect so bad. Poor jigolos na im dey make mouth pass. So tay e dey beg for food this January. I don laugh till my teeth start to fall out one by one. Pauper indeed. Solo get a life and leave women alone. You must be under a curse

33. Lesson for all mind the names u give ur kids.

34. The useless goat say na Lilian give am stroke. Ode. Mumu. Na the collision of deceit wey full him heart wey give am stroke. Stupid man. Running people down to get pity. Nollywood should spit him out o jare

35. I hope dis will teach all d lazy broke ass guyz in d industry that love to live on women under d pretence of love. Urdayz are numbered eg yomi Gold, leye Adeshile, aremu afolayan, damola olatunji,bigvai Jokotoye and the rest. Una knw unaself, ur days r numbered. Stella abeg enter more of ds yoruba movie guyz. Mitschewww

36. I said it before and will say it again... Solomon is delusional! Even before Ezinne's explanation, I knew there was something wrong with him coming out and baring it all... It's just not normal! Why do women love so deeply?! Uloma had better thank God for saving her from a life of misery. Solomon needs deliverance as his case is more of spiritual than physical.

37. I said it before and will say it again... Solomon is delusional! Even before Ezinne's explanation, I knew there was something wrong with him coming out and baring it all... It's just not normal! Why do women love so deeply?! Uloma had better thank God for saving her from a life of misery. Solomon needs deliverance as his case is more of spiritual than physical.

38. I said it before and will say it again... Solomon is delusional! Even before Ezinne's explanation, I knew there was something wrong with him coming out and baring it all... It's just not normal! Why do women love so deeply?! Uloma had better thank God for saving her from a life of misery. Solomon needs deliverance as his case is more of spiritual than physical.

1. Anon 10.47,na only you go comment?

39. Hmmmmmm! Dıs Ezınne's story get as e be! A whole lot of shıt, as far as ı'm concerned she dıdnt drıve her poınts home, a whole lot of ıssues raısed but cldnt drıve them home #confused#

40. I bliv Ezinne's story cos she mentioned names n addresses thou its possible she wuld leave a few details dat concerns her flaws out cos we all hv got flaws, nevertheless, solomon suld turn 2 God and completely give himself 2 God so his sins can b forgiven cos I don't knw how a grown man in his mid life with a lot of women in his past and is still witout a child! Who is fooling who? How can all ur wives fake der pregancies? Very soon u will tell us dey both conspired *smh*
    MG

41. Anon#47 did you just say stella should enter yoruba movie guys?you are a foooool.are you not the people complaiing that shes been tribalistic?
    please stella do your thing and ignore all this confused commentators...whatever you do they will still curse...i dont beliv this person said this.shiooooooooor.

42. This guy has got serious issues, He his deceitful and wicked, i pray he his able to restitution to all the ladies involved. May God grant him the grace to the the right thing and move on.

43. linda ikeji culled this story from stellas blog.linda is such a copy and paste bitch.she always carries from other sites and pastes on her website. every story i read on there i hve read before from the original site.why do people still read her blogs??she should do research and investigate her own stories.and stop copy and pasting..mschewwww...

1. stop hating...Linda wrote culled from stella's blog.
      People like u dt cause enmity where dia is none.ask stella if she does not take pics from linda's blog and try to remove d name but linda will state everything.
      If u like stella don't post my comment

2. And y r u saying it here? Linda acknowledged stella in the story......yeye de smell.....

44. U can continue to take panadol for anoda person medicine its ur life, abi why d bitterness here...have u forgotten d road to linda's blog??? Why don't u go dere and drop ur venom, abeg we are thru wif u anonymous devils causing confussions up and down, dey are both good bloggers in their own differnt ways. Don't use stella's blog to cause problem o...stella sef don talk am b4, address d issues raised and if u don't have anything good to say den fuck off. Anonymous bastards.

45. U can continue to take panadol for anoda person headace its ur life, abi why d bitterness here...have u forgotten d road to linda's blog??? Why don't u go dere and drop ur venom, abeg we are thru wif u anonymous devils causing confussions up and down, dey are both good bloggers in their own differnt ways. Don't use stella's blog to cause problem o...stella sef don talk am b4, address d issues raised and if u don't have anything good to say den fuck off. Anonymous bastards.

46. Oturugbeke!!!

47. Hmmm! What a touching story. Well, I have drawn my conclusion haven followed all the stories. This Ezinne looks like a snake to me. After so many years this guy left you to get married. First, u had no reason to stop his wedding to Lilian. U cowardly stayed away like a chicken only to come and claim here that you are quiet and well mannered hence. I can't help asking...are you really guilty as charged? You keep claiming Lilian snatched him from you...what did u do about it? Secondly as stated by someone's previous comment, was he snatched at gun point? My friend sharrrrraaaappp your mouth. It's only foolish women that think a man can be snatched. If not for people like Lilian who will not take nonsense for an answer, this guy would have dealt with several more women including you cos I see you enjoy been used, fooled and dealt with. Now he moved on, and we hear you are still buying the hungry man food, giving him money and worse of it all discussing IVF with him. It's obvious you guys were sleeping with each other too. So I ask, where was wife no 2? You are so damn cheap and anything goes for you. He had wife number 2 at home, was apparently preparing for wife no 3 and still discussing IVF with you. I'm forced to believe that you were so blind trying to take vengeance on wife no 2, that was why you cheapened yourself to that extent. Meanwhile, why haven't you had a child for almost 8 years that he left you? Abi you no dey fire another man for the whole 8 years? Liar. You should have either stopped his marriage or moved on afterwards giving him a divorce and getting usefull to yourself. Not allowing him to marry and yet plotting evil behind the back of wife no 2. I put it to you that you have a low self esteem and have no other choice than to wait around the corner hoping Solomon will come back since you have no womb to be able to give another man children. Well, no wonder he is asking for IVF. He's the only man that knew u to have reproductory issues. My pain is during this time, you guys were doing all this behind wife no 2. Apart from the fact that you are so cheap, I believe that all 3 wives are the same. No one of you is without blame or sin. Who invited you and your friends to bring pictures? Did the issue concern you? Where were you and your friends when he was wedding Lilian? You just ceased opportunity and came out of nowhere. Now it's paining you because they have called you wombless. You want to now hide behind concerned friends. Lie. The man clearly left you, he wasn't snatched. Men are never snatched. No be only quiet and well mannered. My friend sharraaapppp your mouth. For me, I'm satisfied a single man. You women are terrible.

48. Solomon you claim to have evidence of Ezinne's abortion in 1992. Please can u tender evidence so that everyone will at least drop the word "Bloody Liar"?. I bet you don't have it. Buhhahahahahaha. Can't stop laughing. Old fool

49. Madam Ezinne please go back to the cage where he crawled out from. You are a loser already. Stop trying so hard. To think of the fact that you suddenly started fucking Solomon behind his present wife's back, shows how much of a desperado you are. That's the reason I'm forced to think you planted a pregnancy on him so that he could marry you and so as not to lose all that you have spent on him. That's desperation to me. Get out of the picture and allow him concentrate on his marriage. Or u tender evidence to sue. Or you simply shut up. As for you Solomon, you do not know what you want. Using the word confused on you will be an understatement. Please simply help us by committing suicide. Lilian, you do not need me to remind you of the risk of exposing your baby bump to the whole world. You need to hold on to God now and be very prayerful because the way Solomon suddenly came out to insist with so much certainty that u are not pregnant after the romantic text message he sent to you and his unborn child just a day before the wedding...really sounds questionable to me. It doesn't add up. Be very careful Lilian. I'm saying this from experience. The heart of man is desperately wicked. Uloma I can't explain how happy I am for you to have dodged this bullet. From all I hear u have a very wonderful heart. Thank God for you

1. Lilian,I hail ooooooooo. U dey try,u yaah?

50. well.......too bad!!! www.stimulusnaija.blogspot.com

51. solomon the fool stop your rubbish and be a man...atone for your sins and ask this women for forgiveness..
    something is wrong with all the victims involved but solomon shouldn't take advantage of all this women..

God bless us all and may he console the innocent victims out there

52. As u no get work now dts y u don turn ashewo from one blog to another,if he easy y u no go start ur own blog and produce news even if u no see,na pple like u dey like gist wey no real,linda is good so is stella

53. this man is disgraced to every other man outside their.... for more latest trending news,entertainment news and gist and celebrity lifestyle here at www.gistyinka.com

1. Yinka the gister, you've come again with your bad grammar.

54. It is so obvious that you are completely bias when it comes to relating this whole saga. You have stood still and firm to the views of Ezinne and demonise Solomon even in his own view. The fact is, you can never get the true detail of all that transpired between these people other than these people themselves. Why didn't you comment about Lilian who also snatched Solomon away from Ezinne? What about the pregnancy issue? If she was ever pregnant, why would Solomon call her for an IVF? She mentioned the good sides of her without the other side. Nonsense. You should be open and neutral when dishing out issues like this.

55. Lilian,if u comment here again eh,I go wine ya head. Truth b told,I saw di post on Lindiway's blog n she acknowledged SDK.Naim I run come here cos I know say SDK intro go be hot ish.so I don read am. Sterra,I dey wait memo

56. Why are women this way? To the extent of name calling? Don't turn this place into a battle field. Get into the kitchen please all of you and leave this place for the men to handle serious issues. Honestly speaking, women are the cause of the issues of this world. We would have been better off without all these plenty sin if u women were not in existence.

57. to ola u....shsshshshs!!!! We still avn't heard solomon's own part of the story.

58. to ola u....shsshshshs!!!! We still avn't heard solomon's own part of the story.

59. Yes o the heart of man is desperately wicked. Poor girl. Such an ingrate. If God could judge humans instantly

60. Solomon how could u bite the fingers that fed you? You are so deceitful and such a liar

61. Why do these jobless people want to create enemity between Stella and Linda? These 2 people are so unique in their own way. You people should allow us enjoy this blog please

62. Solomon IVF? For a woman that has no womb? Where doctor wan inject the fertilized egg put? Abi na you Solomon be wan help her carry the egg? I knew you were only a very good liar from your story. Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!

63. Stella stop being bias. So how do you already know Solomon's story is false, while Ezinne is the one telling the truth? Mtchewwwwwwww

64. shebi I called this man a serial liar before? yup! Solomon Akinyesi is a serial liar. I knew right from the start. na only you be better person, every other person has issues in it? God will judge you.

65. no offense to Edo people (this also goes out to yoruba ppl too). i am from delta state. but una too get wahala, both men and women. if no be juju, na prostitution, drugs, witchcraft, lazy men, etc. that's why they marry these useless actresses. ahn ahn. this solomon has mental problem, one day na him go kill himself.

66. I did, he didn't; I did, she didn't. Well, somehow things seem to be clear at the moment. Solo at first created this "everyone is entitled to his way of life" attitude that made the general public rain hailstorms of abuses on him. Then he came out with a version that got a lot of people (including me) really fooled. Creating an impression of falling into the wrong feminine hands et all. Desperately looking for sympathy. Now Ezinne says "mind you, there are lots of other women". WOW! WONDERFUL!! NA WA OOO!!! A true actor, that one.
    I'm no judge, neither are most of these people posting cusses on either Solo or the women. It's all Cinematic. All I can say is let's sheath our swords till the match is over. It's Solo 1-2 Ezinne. SDK, more coverage please :D

67. Solo u wicked o.

68. Gosh! Are all these women so daft! Foolish women! It is not solomon's fault at all....all these women are a disgrace to womanhood! Fighting over an idiot! Man don finish for Nigeria. Abi na only Solomon get prick( mind my German ) serves u women right, ! Mumus of the higest other....helping a man because of lust for stardom wey dob go down....fake celeb! Solomon you are an idiot of the highest order.marrying no3 in church.....Christian sister no3. Shame on you! You have not overcomed o....the devil has overshadowed you...you have brought shame to yourself, church and family. Useless somebody, na by force to wear wedding gown! Na garment of shame you wear with stolen rotten husband..God has put you asunder...Solomon& 3 foolish Nigerian women , God is not man that he should be mocked.wife no1 : you know you married a polygamous player , how many church you go dey disrupt....Solomon had this all planned out...next move na shrine....lol sharp guy na Hollywood film e dey rehearse....oloriburuku somebody!

69. he is a lair, he can fool those dat re lyk him

70. pls we have had enough of this story.everyone is obviously lying at some point just to look good.ladies give solo a divorce and let him go.he is obviously interested in someone else.love is not by force.as for uloma,if you love this guy,forgive him.have patience and let him sort his issues out.truth be told,you are old and not beautiful,so except you want to remain single forever,go for your man.ini edo did it,mercy did it and now they ARE HAPPILY MARRIED. people have stopped talking about them.try to listen to solo.forget family and friends.make your decision and go for the one you love.no one is perfect.as for lillian,the man is not yours in the first place.secondly,if you say you are pregnant,oya where is the pregnancy result.you have fibroid and want to operate it then go for ivf with the 2 million you are demanding from solo.go and marry your father.leave solo to love the woman he wants to love.no be by force.

1. Solo you d biggest fool eveer! U still get mouth to talk,abi? Dont worry,u wil see. Keep playing with peoples emotions & watch u drown in a broad daylight,faggot!!

2. Solomon will you get out of here? Shameless he-goat. So you can still show your rotten self here? Biggest liar, cheat, fool, deceit and devil that ever lived. Send your message to Uloma by text and don't come here to pretend to be anonymous. Uloma will be the biggest fool to think you love her. All na show. You still dey use style dey work on Uloma. The moment you sap her dry, you don waka. Cos you are simply evil and can never change. Your mother should have aborted your pregnancy. You are a terrible mistake to humanity. Evil thing. Ugly zombie

3. Solomon why are u commenting on this blog? U dey craze? Show yourself make we stone you to death. No be only "Forget family and friends". For who? For Solomon? That's the worse mistake anybody can ever make. From all that's happened, it shows you are very immature and wicked, your stupid story says it all. See how you've treated the wives you once loved. Uloma don't ever put your family and their decisions aside. No one else can ever love you more than them. Hold onto them more than ever. God has given you enough signs to show that Solomon is evil, if you ignore and choose to be with Solomon, the shame and repercaution that will follow you afterwards will be too much to imagine. Be wise. Solomon is playing on your intelligence by this useless comment he wrote above. How can he say you are old, not beautiful and no other man will marry you? Lie. He is not God. Uloma you have to love and feel good about yourself. Solomon isn't the only man on earth. He is not even worth disobeying your family for

71. Laughing really hard at “The leaf wey e dey sweet goat, na him dey kill am”!
    Solo Solo, the sharp man. Almost scored a hat trick with the third marriage! Lol

72. @ Anonymous 2:17PM Abba! u sound like a fool. Na your sperm der wan use do the ivf? Abi is it possible to do ivf without the man knowing? A woman needs a very long time for a fibroid operation to heal before even thinking of ivf at all. U lack knowledge. And Who are you to say a woman is old and not beautiful and will remain single for life? Are you God? Beauty can be interpreted in different forms. Stop being limited to just the physical appearance. Show your face let me define to you what "ugly" really means. Mtchewwwwwwwww