Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unpaid National Assembly Staff Demostrate.

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

Unpaid National Assembly Staff Demostrate.

National Assembly workers proved on Tuesday May 7,2013 that a hungry man is an angry one.
After months of unpaid salaries,they decided to demostrate their disappointment as seen in the pic.

Whilst the demostration lingered,all activities in the premises was crippled.
I dont know if the issue has been resolved but isnt it shocking to note that the building which houses some of Nigeria's biggest thieves in Politican cloak actually do not cater for their staff?
what a pity!........Omase oooo!

19 comments:

1. Nigeria get problem. God will help us in Jesus name.

2. Your blog is so dry gosh

1. If its dry, u get lost! Who gives a flipping fuck if its dry or not as long as we get our dose of undiluted and no-bares gist

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos8 May 2013 at 09:43

Anon 4:58..And what are you doing here? Mumu.

3. Anon 4.48,them call you?Abeg move to d next bus stop !...

3. And yet we are one of the richest country in the world. Please visit this Christian blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com.
    God bless you.

4. them still dey owe Nigerian Embassy Staffs for Austria 2 months salary sef...

5. that's the shit you get in a hell-hole such as Nigeria (no apologies)

You see politician living in mansions, flying overseas like say tomorrow no dey, ordinary headache-zap! dem don reach London. yesss! it is the 10-10 kobo of the poor masses, those slaving their ass out, its their meager pay accumulated together making billions that our so called politicians are feasting on~! so while as a govt worker you slave and work, someone else eats your money.
    MONKEY DEY WORK, BAMBOO DE CHOP.

*God is not sleeping*

6. Shamless looters

7. Idiotic pple we call our leaders.after d so called presido will stat vomiting rubbish from his mouth telling d whole world dat nigeria is booming where as all are lies. Unless nigerians won't fight dis pple on top,dis country won't b good. Well GEJ is only one year n some months left,u wl vamoose from dat seat.I rest my case here

8. ǎ̜̣̍T̶̲̥̅ a shame? Sorry do D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ЂΑ̲̅vε̲̣̣̣̥ shame at all? May G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊ forgive our leaders.

9. Personally I think the problem is whoever is in ministry of finance. Nass does not disburse fund. Every federal worker is a victim of this salary fraud.I work with national human rights commission and we just got paid yesterday. It makes no sense. Cos those at the top are also suffering it just that they cannot complain. GEJ govt don tire me abeg. There is no transparency at all. First time commenting. Nice work madam! Emmanuela.

10. The country is in need of URGENT rescue, so says Gen Abdusalam Abubakar. I agree with him squarely. Things cannot continue like this. The current regime has bankrupted Nigeria! Politicians and their cronies seem to be scavenging the few that is left and they are doing it very fast while Lagos people busy themselves with comedy and junk music and nollywood busy themselves with who will shoot the next porn movie!

May God intervene and save.

11. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my
    web site so i came to return the favor?.I'm trying to find things to enhance my site!I guess its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

Feel free to surf to my web blog: トリーバーチ

12. Pls abeg Mr anon no bring Abdusalam name here. God wud punish him tOo after he stole wat right does he hav to say dis rubish. Oh pls he shud just shut dat hole on hs face n concentrate on ffindn ways to Explain his own case To Allah. May God help our leaders overcome dia greed and work for d gud of all. Ameen

13. Shame!..bloody politicians!!!

14. Exactly, Abdulsalam abubakar should shut the fuck up.

15. THE SOLUTION TO NIGERIA`S PROBLEM is proper record keeping. what is our population? how many houses do we have in naija and owns them? how much is leaving the shores of this land? how many houses are owned by nigerians abroad and what is the source(s) of their income? if overnight millionaires can be fished out. kidnapping and curruption will die a sudden death. YOU READING THIS CAN PLAY UR PART. COMMUNITY POLICING IS THE WAY FORWARD. WE GOT TO START BLOWING THAT WHISTLE (AMEBO) FAST FAST. i am doing my own by noting who and who owns what in my area. when the time of reckoning comes up, am gonna point fingers IJN.

16. STELLA WE CAN REVOLUTIONIZE THIS COUNTRY INTELLECTUALLY. IF CIVIL SERVANT WILL HOLD THEIR GROUND WHO THE HELL OR WHAT THE HELL ARE POLITHIEFCIANS. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME OF COMMENTING. WELL DONE, IGI IWE!