Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Quote.

Friday, June 28, 2013

Actress Tonto Dikeh Quote.

Tonto Dikeh has been posting personalized quotes on her instagram page since yesterday.I don't know what she is up to.....I kind of feel she needs some love and a bear hug.....Can we just hug her for once and stop criticising her? #sadface#

http://distilleryimage3.ak.instagram.com/2209a8f0dfcc11e2b07922000a1fbd9b_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage0.ak.instagram.com/ab92f8f6dfcc11e2a5c622000aa8033b_7.jpg

18 comments:

1. Stella for once be a good person and advice that Tonto from all you post about her she must in your good book .Tonto need truthful advice from those that really care but all her praise singers like you and friendenemies are busy telling her is her life. She is a young beautiful lady that is suppose to a celebrity and role model but she is busy posting weed and writing with weed for me she is so messed up and need to retreat. Am a mother of teenage kids and I use Tonto to show my girls how their life will be if they start living like her. I showed my girls her performance in London and they were shouting Omg through out video .So if she thinks is her life great let her continue but it breaks my heart and I sincerely pity her I guess maybe because she lost her mum early and she is now surrounded my wicked people in guise of friends who can not look her in the eyes and tell her the truth. All the people insulting her believe me is not out of hate. Please please she should slow down ,let her read about people like her does she want to be lady Majek Fashek

2. Stella for once be a good person and advice that Tonto from all you post about her she must in your good book .Tonto need truthful advice from those that really care but all her praise singers like you and friendenemies are busy telling her is her life. She is a young beautiful lady that is suppose to a celebrity and role model but she is busy posting weed and writing with weed for me she is so messed up and need to retreat. Am a mother of teenage kids and I use Tonto to show my girls how their life will be if they start living like her. I showed my girls her performance in London and they were shouting Omg through out video .So if she thinks is her life great let her continue but it breaks my heart and I sincerely pity her I guess maybe because she lost her mum early and she is now surrounded my wicked people in guise of friends who can not look her in the eyes and tell her the truth. All the people insulting her believe me is not out of hate. Please please she should slow down ,let her read about people like her does she want to be lady Majek Fashek

3. Stella, which love and bear hug are you talking about?

Tonto that is bear hugging her marijuana(you didn't see that one on instagram?), you better keep your distance o.

She thinks Rihanna got popular on notoriety alone, but Honey(in Afro candy's voice), Rihanna has massive talent to back up her rubbish

1. Lmaoooo why so evil

2. Lol @ Honey in Afro Candy's voice.

Afrocandy is another lost soul. Well, if Eucharia Anunobi can be "redeemed" then, there's hope for these ones

4. Go and hug o, Sterra.

You are on your own

I no dey, abeg.

5. First commenter, I just fell in love with you.. Tonto needs help, urgently....

6. Oh Stella pls! nothing impressive me abt dat mofo again, she's just a copy cat shior guess @badgirlriri is her mentor she's only tryna be in d news all d time. She actually copied rihanna ..... I saw it dis morning I was like "like seriously WTF"

7. Poko baby, please stop taking weeds.

8. if u truely care abt some one, u don't use hurtful and hateful remarks on them. You can only break a hard heart tru love.

9. awwwww stop criticizing already!

10. Stella ve u seen her weed post? Check out her IG.... she's following riri footsteps nd ete lo ma babo nibe oloshi jakujaku

11. The first one she typed herself in her rubbish half baked English and the second one she just copied and pasted. Half baked graduate.

12. I'd say we should stop watching/buying movies she features in but some pple actually enjoy bullshit. I won't have a problem if Tonto was always poko but I saw her when she was Charity and that is how I know dis part of destruction she choose was premeditated. How does someone like poko enter to study petrochem.? Dis gal was once normal and can be normal again!

1. U mean my Poko baby was once Charity? Lol. Na so I jus discover say one popular actress with very sweet sexy name too was once "Augustina"
      Be proud of ya biological names biko.

13. I beg make una shut up una comment . tonto is this she is DAT .she is trying to change no positive words are coming d same negative comment .if you care so much about her keep ur negative comment to ursrlf and pray for her .una wey dey smoke Igbo for toilet nko .

14. May God help her