Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Nelson--Figure Eight Or Not?

Friday, June 28, 2013

Yvonne Nelson--Figure Eight Or Not?

http://distilleryimage11.ak.instagram.com/a98d8768dfd811e2902922000a1fc70b_7.jpg

The Ghanaian Actress who recently labelled kurukere crooner Iyanyan as serial lover
posted this photo on her instagram page and has been receiving lots of ''ooohs''
and ''aaaahs''.
Does she have the perfect figure for a celeb?...I said Celeb.

She kinda looks really skinny if you ask me...i cant see the 'African woman flesh eeh''

Please someone educate me on this because i be novice.

#okbye#

26 comments:

1. Aids patient #okbye

2. No, she is not skinny. She is fit and healthy unlike your fat self stella. Stop trying to console yourself.

3. Yvonne is da bomb anytime. Dis na confirm celebrity figure. Kisses much

4. Yes she does, she meets the international standard of beauty. Skinny. I believe that's what she intends to achieve, to look more western.

5. Yup Yup.

She has the celebrity figure.

The dieting is getting too extreme anyway. She wasn't this thin before.

Maybe its "man troubles" sha. Kai, Inyanyan, you no do well at all.

6. Her tummy is really curvy, but she doesn't have hips. She still got a nice shape tho better most African ladies that are fat with big protruding belly

If you are reading this comment I want you to know that I am better then you. My comments are better then yours and I am better then all of you on this blog

1. I am better than* you. My comments are better than* yours and I am better than* all of you on this blog... Wow!!! Definitely not better than any of us in English language though...

2. Lolz... from dis last paragraph it's obvious u r not better Dan dat whore dat snapped nd post davido nude pix on d internet....... And if u r a guy Baba fryo fine pass u

3. This person sounds like an agent of the devil writing under demonic influence.
      U r definitely the best thing to happen to ur family and generations yet unborn in ur lineage

7. the cutest i have ever seen her... She looks greatttttttttt ! ! ! !

8. Not a fan of this her attire.

9. please o, whats the perfect figure for a celeb? these bloggers sef choi

10. of course she does.......f**k wot err"one says......she d cuetst ever!!!!!!!!!!

11. She's figure 1.

12. mtcheew figure 8 ko, figure 2 ni.. dis one wey thin lik straw wey abokis dey carry drink kunu..

13. Most
    of u are just brainwashed by the western opinion about beauty. I'm slim
    but still envy curvy gals, abt being healthy, most thick gals are even
    healthier than most skinny gals, am saying this as a doctor. health has
    to do with how u exercise and what u eat, if u have a big bone, u will
    never be skinny. so just kip fit. I prefer juliet ibrahim to all ds
    whitey wanna be. i wish i hv more flesh.

1. "Most thick girls are healthier than skinny girls" - Are u fucking kidding me?... I think u should tear up your certificate, u self-professed doctor!!

14. Hello pretty Yvonne, pls can u share ur weight loss secret(s). Thanks in advance. Xoxo

15. This aint noo figure ei(tlk more of 8)shez hot,buh this picz is a nope!nope!! For figure 8!u sef c d eight moi write n compare!H.L

16. She has a boy's body. Better to have narrow hips without kids because when the kids come you better be afraid. She resembles Ojy Okpe.
    We have heard half baked Doctor. Thick girls are healthier than most skinny girls indeed.

17. Yvonne warn dat una lebanse/chad ashawo juilet Ibrahim mke she comot eye for ojb and nigeria matter bcos if we catch her for our oriental hotel way be her hustling point we go disfigure her,she should face her dead and buried career and leave twitter and nigerian matter alone actresses way she fit born for naija dey do big things they are building houses,buying state of de art cars doing bigtime biz investing seriously,travelling around the world,signing endorsement deals etc but una bastard dey twitter dey insult people way better pass her ancestors first it was Kim and darey now it is ojb ashawo refugee. Mke Sango god of thunder destroy ur family Diaz the most untalented actress in ghollywood history.bastard.

18. lets be sincere Sterra
    no figure 8 on this girl
    all i see is figure 1
    place ur finger on ur screen and draw 8 on her body and use ur finger draw 8 on Omotola and tel me d one wey pass!

HYbunny

19. If I had this body ehn........
    Yes she does have a body to die for. The perfect celeb body

20. She looks fab.

21. sterra and her jealous mind. she is sexy as in sexy. what are u trying to say? dats how u keep fooling omotola. what i dont like abt sterra is dat she is too biased. let yvonne and other sexy ladies be. she evrything u will want to be i know.