Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: More Accusations Against CEO Morgan Entertainment.

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

More Accusations Against CEO Morgan Entertainment.

MC

Please If anyone has the phone number of Emeka Morgan,please send it to my email Stelakuko@hotmail.com
I think i owe this man the right of fair hearing...Why are all these ritual allegations coming up just because he fell out with ex actor Obi Madubogu?
This is so unfair and now it looks like they have brought in the grieving mother of late Mc Loph into this drama!...not fair!
How can you accuse someone of ritual dealings without proof to back it up?
This life!.....This report meant as a follow up to Mr Madubugo's accusations against Emeka Morgan.

''According to a recent posted today on  this website It appears the CEO of Morgan Entertainment is not telling us all the truth he knows about the death Igbo rapper, Obiajulu Nwozo, famously addressed as MC Loph and his only sister, Chinwe.

Recall that in a previous post there was a story of how former Morgan Entertainment MD, Obi Madubogwu,  accused the label CEO, Emeka Morgan Nwanne Oguejiofor of allegedly using the late MC Loph and only sister for rituals.
Further investigations by the above linked website alleges  that there are other people joining voices with Madubogwu to label Morgan a ritualist and being responsible for the death of the rapper. They are no other persons than the late rapper’s mom and his fiancĂ©e, Ngozi, who was the only survivor of the accident that claimed both the life of the rapper and his only sister.

In an alleged exclusive chat they reached out to MC Loph’s mom via a phone conversation, and the aged woman, who suffers Hypertension, lamented almost endlessly of how Emeka Morgan abandoned her and the late rapper’s son, after making a pledge of placing her on a meager salary of 30 thousand naira monthly. According Mrs. Obiozor, “Emeka Morgan killed my only son and daughter, left me childless and
handicapped. Since Obiajulu died, the only time I set my eyes on the so-called Morgan was in May 2012, when he came with Obi Madubogu, gave me a bag of rice, a gallon of groundnut oil and 60 thousand naira and asked me never to allow Nkiru (MC Loph’s wife) to have a share of the money. But I couldn’t, I gave the money over to Nkiru after he left and it was used to fix the Camry with which she does most of her run arounds in Lagos. Since then he had neither called nor checked on me again’.

Contrary to the rumour which went agog in a section of the media a few months ago that Emeka Oguejiofor the owner of Morgan Entertainment adopted late MC Loph’s son, Mrs. Obiozor stated categorically that Morgan is a liar and will not go unpunished. According to her, “Is it possible to adopt a child you have not set your eyes on since he was born? Probably he adopted Obiajulu Jnr. In his dreams or imagination. I heard the rumour too, but all I can say is that God will judge him both in life and in death; he will never know any peace in his lifetime, for shedding the blood of my children whom I know did not wrong him in any way.

further checks revealed that late MC Loph’s family, which consists of his uncles and other extended family, avoids Emeka Morgan with every sense of consciousness. An insider insisted that the family have not stopped accusing him of being responsible for the death of the rapper and his only sister. According to him, ‘Emeka Morgan is not clean and we the entire MC Loph’s family strongly believes he is responsible for the death of our children. For instance, shortly after the accident and doctor’s confirmation that Obiajulu’s wife was pregnant, we decided that she should stay behind in Lagos and not travel with the family to the village for her husband’s burial, but Morgan insisted that she must travel by air to Awka, which the entire family frowned at and resulted into a face off with him until he eventually succumbed pressure. The question is why must he insist on Nkiru’s presence at her Obiajulu’s burial, if he had no ulterior motive? In one occasion when he, Morgan visited MC Loph’s mom last year, he was bent on knowing where Nkiru was seated when the accident happened and how come she managed to survive an accident that claimed the lives of every other occupants of the car? Does it not tell you that this man probably wanted everybody in that vehicle dead and buried, but for God’s intervention? In reference to recent events that happened following the death of Obiajulu, we now know that his death his not natural, we may not have a voice, or the money to fight Emeka Morgan, but one thing is certain, God will continue to judge him’ 

Loph 2

MC Loph and Emeka Morgan

With the current situation of things, obviously, Emeka Nwanne Oguejiofor, might have some questions to answer, but the big question is who will ask the question? When and how?

For the records, MC Loph and sister both died in a ghastly motor accident on September 14, 2011 along Ore road, on his way to the village for his traditional wedding, which eventually didn’t hold.''

This allegations are really serious,please I need the contact of Mr Emeka Morgan,if you have it send it to my inbox or have him contact me with the number displayed on my blog contact list

55 comments:

1. #speechless!

Let the truth prevail.

2. Was MC Loph clean himself to be involved with this Emeka person? May they continue to rest in peace.

3. yinkus the illiterate will find a voice here.

4. mtcheeeew bullcrap.. seriously u xpect me to belive dis bullshit?

5. Asking where the lady sat during the accident means nada. It is hard to lose a loved one especially both children in oneday but folks needs to let God handle His business. He knows what happened and who is responsible. All these people soiling someone's name over material things shd remember karma is a bitch.

1. Thank you! Its sad that she has lost her children but the allegations are baseless. She's highly emotional. The guy who brought this up is just bitter that he's not eating right. Stella, you're really the only blogger carrying this story. Please kill this issue and let them RIP

6. Stella, even if Emeka Morgan is guilty, do u expect him to give u d details of his "ogwu ego"? In dis kind of situation, its jst best to leave it to Karma and God! Unless there's a logical proff or Devine intervention, to prove that he did kill MC loph #shedding tears#, he will never admit he did it. So my dear Stella, dnt waist ur time and energy trying to prob him, cuz he won't own up if he's guilty. And u can never tell, maybe its Karma dat caught up with him by causing dis beef b/w him and Emeka Madubogu so dat 2ru dis beef, d truth shall be told about his ugly and evil doings....

7. Stella, Obi Madubuogwu and Desmond Ike you people don't have a better thing than doing extortion of killing someone's image I know Morgan he will not even listen and I spoke with him "He stated that he has no busy talking with you people, but hence you guys are mocking the young man and his aged mother that everyone of you will have the same portion because God will never let you people free for this

8. Stella, Obi Madubuogwu and Desmond Ike you people don't have a better thing than doing extortion of killing someone's image I know Morgan he will not even listen and I spoke with him "He stated that he has no busy talking with you people, but hence you guys are mocking the young man and his aged mother that everyone of you will have the same portion because God will never let you people free for this

9. Obi madubuogwu your time is up I believe God anger will strike you to death you re half death. This sickness must kill you and your family will have their own portion like Mc loph family just mock a dead ur time dey come omo no run oo

10. Stupid muzanga obi madubuogwu morgan gave you three cars free na morgan car your wife dey drive go work everyday but she never die don't worry ur wife no go die na you go die

11. Emeka Mrgan stop coming to curse pple under anonymous,go and answer to the accusations...stupid man.stella and desmond have done nothing worng....Stella is even giving u a right of reply pltform and you are running your dorty mouth dia.....u have been stamped as the official killer until u respond....wetin do your mouth?may all the curses go back to you hundred fold.ndi ala.

12. make una no listen to Obi madubogu na rapist i was looking for a job he told me that he will give me a job to work for him. He invited to come to his office in surulere I was 17yrs then. Obi turn his blue movie on and started touching my breast and I ran out of the office.

1. Are u sure he didn't penetrate in. Anyway thank God he didn't succed

2. Emeka is that you??? Lol

13. why would a record label kill an artiste pls make we tell obi them and stella to shut up their fucking mouth stella you are killing your blog people view you as a liar and unprofessional fuck you bitch I go make sure morgan will not talk to you idiot na Obi go dey sleep with you

14. Na wa o see gist sdk my madam dis one big pass me o even bloglord is spechless.no comment

15. People are just evil how can you will be saying something the World know say u dey lie

16. Stella u don't expect a ritualist to accept what he did.This evil blood money people are everywhere.I pray MCLoph mum should hand over everything to God for God to fight for her.But abandoning the woman since that time is so bad.

1. Sorry to say this but she is not his responsibilty.

2. She is not his responsibility but why is he claiming he adopted loph's son?You guys should say the truth

17. why do you want him to reply for stella who be stella make morgan come answer guy shut a fuck up

18. The mother should just leave everything to karma, Better still she can place a CURSE on him, if he killed them hmm...

1. ...And if he didn't kill them does the curse shift to you?

2. ...And if he didn't kill them does the curse shift to you?

19. this guy blessedangel said it all in his comment on the first post concerning the accusation from obi mabuogwu. this emeka guy no dey clean at all. where are those useless otolo ocha praise singers that said he has been taking care of MC loph's family. iwe na ewe mu here

20. @anon 4:05,its ur stupid ibo parents dat are illiterates!!! Hmmmmm....igbo kwenu o!!na their way .....yinkus

21. #NA wah O...this is serious..at the end the true will come out shai

22. Men ghen ghen! Even if the guy did not kill them, I do remember the postings of him saying that he had adopted MC Loph's son and was providing for him and would always be there for him oh. It is obvious he is a liar if the family is saying that he hasnt set his eyes on him or done anything for him oh. This is actually pathetic.

23. I don't know about Emeka doing rituals but everybody knows his money is not clean! Stella I don't have his no oh but I have his brothers' numbers. Lemme know if that will suffice.

24. Why you people are taking panadol for someone headache make una stay away from my Boss.Na God go judge the wicked one Morgan is on top no going down Nigga

25. yinkus from the way I type does it look like I was born by illiterate parents? The internet has given illiterate ignoramuses like you a platform to abuse people who aren't on your level. It's obvious you have no home training, you are uneducated and a bigot who claims she has an Igbo man in your bed at night. I bet your husband rapes you every night because of your bad attitude and that's why you are vile and bitter. You need to crawl back to the Ajangbadi bridge where your birth mother dumped you and you were rescued by an Iya alata who you call your Mum. Come back and reply. I have your time. Bloody waste of semen and cursed foetus.

1. Don't mind this bipolar Yinkus. She born chiboy for one ibo boy who has denied her but she claims he's her hubby.

26. only God can defend the dead . . \

check out more entertainment gist HERE

27. I wonder why people dey just they lie nothing like ritual na those who can not work hard they talk like this please Emeka Morgan carry go God dey with you no one can stop you

28. anon 30,no i am not the only blogger with this story,please consult google...however i am the only blogger who has offered to give you right of reply(i am assuming you are Emeka morgan,if i am wrong,my bad) but you have been running your mouth with your stooges and cussing me out.i will not kill this story.Emeka morgan has a right of reply,he should use it wisely...all these anon' working for him and leaving comments is making it look even worse.

29. Hmmmm Stella. This one pass me o. @Cleo, its ok if Stella insists on speaking with the 'accused' for his own side of the story...cos if she didn't ask to do so, people will criticize her for being one sided as usual. So whether he admits it or not isn't the contention. I sympathize with the bereaved woman..its very hard for her I know. But...spiritual evidence is not tangible..it isn't admissible in court madame. I know u aren't trying to sue him or anything...and d best u can do is what u are doing now..to tell the world your biased assertions..unfortunately. But being a typical minded African, I feel the woman's plight. Perhaps seers may have told her who is behind her children's death. But I'll suggest that they allow the deceased's soul some rest...there's nothing anybody can do. Best to focus on the child he left behind. That's all!

30. wow... may be you don't know him you want his number you pay me I will give you just send me a recharge card of 20k then I u go get the number

31. Team Morgan, I pity all u! Instead of u guys to encourage him to come out n tell his side of d story u are here cussing out sdk!!! What is he afraid of?

32. i pray anoda biafra war doesnt start on dis blog oooo

33. who dey read Stella blog commot joor i beta go read good writer person way no fit write english i even write pass. Stella make i ask why na only ur blog dey fight to see this man morgan for my own thinking this man no get una time make una write more stuff

34. this morgan must be an idiot for coming here to hide under anonymous and saying rubbish! it really shows you are quilty

35. wonders shall never end.MONEY !!! Ladies make una pick race bcos if u get dis one as boyfrnd or husband na die ooo

36. WE HAVE NOTHING AGAINST MORGAN ENTERTAINMENT BOSS-LATE MC LOPH'S FAMILY

MORGAN BOSS
    MC'S FAMILY MEMBERS
    THE BURIAL

According to reports reaching us, the Late Mc Loph’s family members have distanced themselves from all allegations against Morgan Entertainment Boss, Emeka Morgan Nwanne Oguejiofor of being responsible for their son’s death. “We are not responsible for the story and we cannot say something that will evoke God’s angeragainst us”, said the family source.
    “This is a man that helped Nwozor’s family when we lost our children, he took responsibility for all the burial expenses. He came all the way from United States with his people to mourn with us, we the entire family members of Nwozor are very sad when we heard this rumor against an innocent man, Emeka Morgan.
    People are wicked and whoever lied against us will surely reap what he or she sow and what happened to our children will happen to them and people will make stories against them the same way they did”, continued the source.
    “We use this opportunity to apologize to all Morgan Entertainment Staff and their boss, Emeka Morgan that God who brought you out to help the downtrodden people like us, will grant you long life. Just keep on doing your good work”, concluded our source.
    It could be recalled that a fake story went viral online recently that the boss of Morgan Entertainment, former record labels of the dead entertainment icon was responsible for his sudden demise.

37. Hmmm Obi, I can't believe u fabricated such a story against Morgan after all he did for u.

Nawa oooo

U forgot we started these journey (morgan Ent) together b4 I left you guys.

No matter what has happened between u and morgan u shldn't hv gone dis far fabricating stories about the death of Mc Loph.

I was the one who drove that car in which loph had an accident with to his house (at sululere) at about 7pm that faithful day,then Morgan was also around.

We know the whole story, you forgot that loph had previous travelled to their village for the preparation of his traditional wedding with the same car.
    It was 3days to his traditional marriage that he had that accident which took his life and that of his sister, along Lagos Ore Express way, Ondo state.

It was u Obi, that also call me on that faithful day, to inform me that loph is dead...I wonder what u will gain fabricating stories about morgan.

Why did u not come out to say Morgan was the one that killed loph b4 now.
    U were the one who was in charge of the whole burial arrangement in Lagos, including the tribute that was done for him by all stars.

The whole money was allocated to u, u did not come out then to say "Ewoooo....na morgan kill dis guy wey he dey use his money bury so oooo...u were busy eating the money allocated to u.

It was u Obi that was again flavour na aba nia, for not attending Mc loph burial.

After all morgan did for u, these is how I want to pay him back jst bcos u guys had some issues.

I will advice that stella and chima, do a proper investigation concerning these matter

Coz no matter what the matter is, it will matter when it matters most.

Morgan is innocent of all these fabricated stories

He remain the best philanthropy have ever seen in my life.

Ka chineke mezie okwu.

Chris.

38. i obi madubogwu in respect of the above stated caption wish to state expressly and impliedly that i have never accused MR Emeka Morgan of killing late mc loph i’m deeply surprised about all these write ups are emanating from because i have never granted any interview or accusations of any sorts to anyone relating to MC loph’s death. i wish to disassociate myself from this writeup.I am not stating this out of fear or to curry favor. What ever misunderstanding i have with Emeka Morgan has nothing to do with MC lophs death.

39. see talk oooo no be the same topha abi chris wey thief morgan entertaiment money run go dubai, locked up morgan ent office at onisha for months.did you call mr obi to confirm all these?i called mr obi immediately i heard this and obi said he doesnt know anything about this.
    abge no dey use person dey seek favour.abeg make una no use media pressure kill this good man, morgan for us.
    LONG LIVE EMEKA MORGAN LONG LIVE MORGAN ENTERTAINMENT!

1. Ur father, why u dey appear as anonymous, u 4 tell us ur name jst like I did. Mumu....

Use ur name make we know who u b. Musa!

Na ur generation b thief animal.

2. Make ur self known why u dey appear as anonymous. Idiot, sure say no u dey fabricate all these stories about morgan!

Na hunger go kill all ur generation. Anu!

40. Anonymuos 6:43 na accident go kill all ur generations. Idiot!

41. Chris free Mr Obi na him they write all this stuff make he just they lie Mr Obi dey suffer for evil deed not sickness I swear Mr Obi don sin pass every soul na God anger they fight him back.