Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ''PDP Lied Concerning Iyaloja''-- Gbenga Olorunpomi

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

''PDP Lied Concerning Iyaloja''-- Gbenga Olorunpomi

IN DEFENCE OF BOLA AHMED TINUBU
 ''After watching the live transmission of the 8-day Fidau Prayer for the Late Alhaja Abibat Mogaji, it has been found that the Lagos office of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) lied over the alleged plot by Asiwaju Bola Tinubu to impose his daughter as the next Iyaloja. After carefully reviewing the tape, it was discovered that at no point during the event and after did Tinubu make any public pronouncement about his daughter as is now being salaciously bandied about in the media. In fact, he never said a word during the entire programme.

It takes very little effort to investigate whether Tinubu made such pubic pronouncement. Special tributes to the late mother of Tinubu were read by his Special Adviser on Media, Mr. Sunday Dare, while the vote of thanks was delivered by the Lagos State Governor, Babatunde Fashola.
One would hope that journalists and bloggers would ask questions and dig a bit deepper before flashing rumours as stories. You cannot put a man in jail simply because you suspect him of something or because you think he will do something in the future.

The PDP is on a pre-emptive strike. Their press statement should be seen that of a guilty weakling who is screaming and weeping, scared of vanishing into the nothingness they know they are.
The Tinubu side has kept mum, preferring not to react to what is simply a rumor and a wicked attempt to desecrate the memory of the former governor's mother.''
Thank you.

Gbenga Olorunpomi
Digital Strategist

*breaking coconut with my head*

11 comments:

1. Tinubu don BUY una FINISH!!!

2. We are so quick to judge. Guilty too.

3. Stella abeg no break coconut on ur head cos we loff u ooo. To Tinubu; God dey!

4. Haaaaaaa Jesus Christ My Mother is a popular Iya Oloja on d Island she was there when this happened life, she said the girl was giving 1 million to be specific to share by Tinubu.... Abi am I dreaming? I need to tell her to come read this ooooo

5. Only God knows d truth oh! An aunty dat was dere said it did nt hapn so whu do we blv? Any way wt time d truth will come out

6. Shut up anonymous 7:35. You are a lair n calling Jesus into your lies makes it more disgusting. Stella it's either she is a lair or her mum an illiterate/deafndumb/lair/PDP cos he never said anything like that. You bloggers should investigate properly before posting

1. Before BBC gets here its LIAR not lair.
      I have a feeling you wrote your comment out of frustration.

Just take it easy.

7. Sdk,d video u watched was editied. Or how much did they offer u?

1. Oga oo!
      Anon as its obvious u cant make news why dont u atleast try hard and read the one provided free of charge very well. Abi u no fit read?
      Sterra didnt write the letter sir/ma

8. sooner or later we will know who is lying. The identity of the person who takes over as the new Iyaloja will reveal the truth. If it is Tinubu's daughter then we will know this story is true. No stress.

9. Tinubu daughter is the new iyaloja. She chaired the first meeting yesterday and it was shown on TVC.