Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ageless Beauty Tina Turner Marries Beau Erwin Bach

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Ageless Beauty Tina Turner Marries Beau Erwin Bach

Tina Turner tied the knot with her long-term love Erwin Bach at a private ceremony in Switzerland over the weekend.
Tina must surely be Methuselah because I don't understand how she looks so young at her age.
Amazingly beautiful woman!

Her dress is awesome and she looks sixteen!

28 comments:

1. One of my favourite musicians of all time.....Happy Married Life.............

2. IRENE BERNARDS27 July 2013 at 04:35

She still wears heels. Damn

3. Oh my Tina!'She's simply the best'!Finally 'Love has got something to do with it'!Now that she has used her 'female attraction' to get a 'private dancer',They can only whisper to eachother,'Let's stay together'!I love All ms Turner's songs!Her movie which featured Angela Basset,I ve seen too many times!She's the example that walking out on domestic violence with out a penny,may just be the stepping stone for women in such abnomal circumstances to exploit their hitherto suppressed potentials!Don't even get me started on her punk sandy blonde strands!Tina can do no wrong where I stand! Can't wait for Oprah and Stedman to do same with time!Love me some Tina to hell and back!!!Signed:wide eyed!...ps,BBC,help me out.Just incase.

4. i still dey wait for MamaBakassi weddin too with D banj....it will be classic

1. D Banj? But it was Chidi Mokeme na.

2. Who is Mama bakassi?

3. Ita giwa.

4. Haba una dey fit stale ooo! Only dbanj n chidi una no put rita dominic inside! Dats her baby proper. Dbanj n chidi r d groomsmen, obj is actualy d groom

5. Florence Ita Giwa is Mama Bakassi... Stella, your commenters are hilarious.

5. She's so young.hope I look dis good when I get to her age

1. If u gat the cash for cosmetic surgery

6. Ok o,wish them well. Na now their own day break.

7. Das lovely...

8. SDK abeg find out which Mama Dolphin place she go to look like this at 73yrs. I dey interested for this one ohhhh. She is ageless as even 30yr old Nigerian babe no fit dey like this.

9. Awwwwwwwww *starry eyed** wish them d best of luck in their marriage!

10. That Ike scared her sh$%tless! She was so afraid even the mere thought of being with another after him must have made her feel like 'rolling like a river.' After she finally got it registered in her brain that Ike was really gone, she decided to make it official, finally, with her longtime love.She deserves all the happiness in the world. With a solid prenuptial agreement she can now enjoy her prime and a lesser tax band in Switzerland too with her boo beau. Follow me on twitter @Dsmartnigerian I will be right after you!

11. That Ike scared her sh$%tless! She was so afraid even the mere thought of being with another after him must have made her feel like 'rolling like a river.' After she finally got it registered in her brain that Ike was really gone, she decided to make it official, finally, with her longtime love.She deserves all the happiness in the world. With a solid prenuptial agreement she can now enjoy her prime and a lesser tax band in Switzerland too with her boo beau. Follow me on twitter @Dsmartnigerian I will be right after you!

12. Having a man stress and beat you everyday will make a woman look older! Thank God Ike Turner didn't age her prematurely!

1. Anon9.55 ike turner was a strong&far betta man dan all the weak-ass men wey full everywhere nowadays

13. Sapele Babe in Lagos27 July 2013 at 12:42

Wow! Is all I can say

14. @Wide Eyed, u sure know your Tina Turner. 'Simply the Best',is my all time favourite. Congrats and happy married life to them.

15. what do you mean by, "I don't understand how she looks so young at her age". gosh SDK plastic surgery is now as common as pure water.

16. good for her

Share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

17. @anon19, any man who beats his woman is a weak man....end of! Ike Turner was and probably still is a weak man! This woman's music turns my heart. You can hear her speak every note with the entire essence of her whole being, she sings from a deep place. That's why even when racism was the order of the day, Tina Turner was one of the first black singers/entertainers that everyone embraced regardless of color. Saw I perform live once and boy! Never seen so many grown men cry in the same space....happy married life Ma'am....I doff my heart!

18. Wowww! Tina turner! Still looking fabulous!

In those days while growing up...my dad would put her disk onthe turn-table stereo and 'what's love gotta do....' Will blast from the speakers... And I'd try to sing along...oh lovely memories...

Wishing her a beautiful life ahead.

Ageless beauty