Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Miss Nigeria Ezinne's Official Apartment.....You Like?

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Check Out Miss Nigeria Ezinne's Official Apartment.....You Like?

*Pose of life..lol 

47 comments:

1. Enjoy it while it lasts. Abeg na office partition tinz be dat for her back?

Shyla

1. Go girl....its d begining of beta tins to come...

2. See bed of life
      Bed for dem clients
      Better No wound ur self oo
      U ds 18yrs old wannabe
      YIMUUUU

@Spy

2. Well, put it this way, if she is from a poor home then she will appreciate the rent-free place and then navigate her way to bigger and better things. Afteral she will be busy travelling so she wouldn't be confined to that shower curtain I see in the background. Anyway she is a very pretty girl with high ambition and she can move to Banana Island soon, if she sets her mind to it. Other than that, the place looks very basic...

3. I kinda like this girl...she appears clean. Unlike the usual queens who look as if they are simply out to grab. This lady appears decent...a good home background.

4. Not again. This dress again? First it was Toolz, then Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan, now Ezinne ko? Ok o.

5. Lucky girl. May God bless your reign IJN. Amen.

6. Nothing special. So this people couldn't make this house better than this by doing some interior decorations. Na wah o.

7. Y she wear dis cheap gown sef..tools get dis same typ of gwn..fits her sha..Ezinne welcum to stardom..use ur brain shaa cux oprtunity cumz but once.

8. I use 2 tink i was smitten by linda's blog, til i met stella.kip d fire burnin gal.sorry for digressin

9. Some visitors can form tush for Africa, meanwhile they live in a 1bedroom hut in mushin. She wears an affordable gown dem go talk, she wears an expensive one, lips are still clapping. Learn to cut ur coat according to ur size/cloth. office pattern, shower curtain blah 3x, I love the apartment it looks simple and neat. Congrats Miss Nigeria.

1. no mind them.. The girl looks cool and very decent..Unlike all those ashewo kobo kobo all in d name of runz girls..

2. Thank u for this. Im just so sick of the bitterness on these blogs. Are ppl so unhappy? The thing it shows is to live ur life and dont try to pls anyone

3. Yea d place is coool,buh as a beauty queen dey shld ve done more,d peepz dat did it won't leave dere.haba nah queen she b nah

4. Thanks for this comment @somadina. I always wonder why some Nigerians are so bitter! Why they can't just wish her well and move on! It's well.

10. the apartment is cool,i wonder what kind of country is nigeria ,they will soon push this queen to high mindedness.

11. Thanks a lot @obi,u just said wats on my mind,for d fact dat tool,stella,every other person hv d same gown wat business of yours is it,come!do u hv it?d apartment is gr8 as well as Ezinne's apearance let's learn how to talk positively abt out fellow,BAD BELLE O.

12. In love with your comment somadina obi... Bless

13. the house/flat looks like a television prop the most important thing for him is not to be carried away and smartly utilise the opportunity

14. Ewww !!! Is that a dog's house or what ? Abeg its not fit for a queen and d kitchen is way to small , loool !! If she's from a poor background oh well .... But look @ d poor interior decor O_o haba the apartment looks like struggle .. plus that shoe is not doing justice 2 dat dress !!! Backyard queen !!! Go and learn from d likes of muna & even Nike oshinowo ( d lady is old but super hot and carries her self like a queen ) no wonder dem bin dey give u crib fit for a bingo !!! Loool !!!

1. U̶̲̥̅̊ r a horrible n bitter retard whose life is so frustrating n obviously suicide won't b a bad option for U̶̲̥̅̊ other than hating on d poor girl. Wot has d girl done to deserve such hateful things U̶̲̥̅̊ wrote_ds girl is decent n I don't xpect U̶̲̥̅̊ if U̶̲̥̅̊ actually got brains dat aint dyfunctional U̶̲̥̅̊ won't xpect her to b someone other than herself n U̶̲̥̅̊ actually do fink Muna is a good Role model for her? U̶̲̥̅̊ r sick n pls learn to appreciate good things so God will have mercy on ur miserable life.

2. No mind d stupid girl, shes d one dt slept her way tru d competition and still didnt win, heiya, kpele oo, buh uve got no talent whatsoever, so get on wt ur std infected life and leave our queen d heck alone. Poor riff raff

3. *yawns* are u through ? I only said she has a poor sense of fashion ( which the world can't deny ) and d crib given 2 her looks like struggle !! Why are u so pained ?

15. No be lie Somadina Obi...some mad set of people were their brain no feet give them wall clock as first winner self day condemn cheap cloths.?? show us ur akwa-oche were u wear.

16. Hope she can get some privacy in that space

17. God go punish all this bad mouth people this early morning, must u be negative all the time? Useless bunch of individuals who live in mushin n come here to form tush. Awon werey oshi.

18. Anon 9:43 u re such a stupid person!!!in ur generations 2 come can u produce a beautiful gal not 2 talk of a queen??u go dey open dat ur boro pit u call mouth dey call am backyard queen...@ ur dad's age he can't even boast of a bag of cement not 2 talk of poultry wia u can call a house

1. Why are u taking it personal ennhh ? I live in the usa and I know how queens are treated here , plus they are even given personal assitants and stylist and clearly dis lady needs a stylist cause she doesn't dress like a queen !! Likee take a look @ her from her weave to her shoes !!! Ewww nothing flows !! I was in Nigeria last year and I did see a lot of good looking women , so I don't know where this 1 emerged from ... Only some1 who hasn't tasted money would be dazzled by this dog house

2. You are right there are a lot of good lookong women in lagos and d crib looks really funny and not fit for a queen

19. I luv d apartment..enjoy dear

20. D apartment is as dry as she is ,so no problem.

21. Spot on Somadina. It's not even the same dress the others wore, just the same colours and pattern.

22. Congrats to her.......buh seriously...d organizers can do better and furnish d apartment better than this,its a bit off.....its actually like a television prop....am api 4 her sha..I hop it gets better

23. Fine girl!This her one year home looks like sets in tinsel soap!I feel it was all put together in one hour.The partitions say it all!that aside,its Great that miss nigeria is returning to its previous glory!very needed now that Bruce lee's mbgn is now openly political! #chants#MBGN!PDP!signed:wide eyed!

24. Eyin aiyeeeeeee,PJ

25. Dunno how to ask my question without being eaten alive sef.here it goes anyways:
    What exactly is the rented apartment for? Is this the way it's done all over the world?

26. Nah...it looks like a cheap hotel

27. Akudo is bringing prestige back to Miss Nigeria beht omo MBGN stil beta pass. The hype surrounding MBGN, The calibre of people the event attracts e.t.c MBGN is the eish when it comes to beauty pageants in Naija. How i wish Akudo was d MBGN2013 ;-(

28. Oh bless her, more grease o. But her pose sha...like those 1980 ads. She should start watching ANTM o. People that know her, oya go tell am.

29. Nonsense house. Cant even put together a good kitchen.

30. What will you expect of a JJC pageant? Anything given to her is acceptable, even if the bed is poor. My dear, enjoy your little opportunity for 1 year abeg.