Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Omotola At The Future Awards Nominees Party.

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Check Out Omotola At The Future Awards Nominees Party.

AList Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde has made her first Nigerian public appearance since her Time 100 enlisting,choosing to honour The Future Awards with her presence.

Omotola was invited to present the Nominations certificate to Nominees of the class of 2013. The event had many celebrities and the US Consulate general, Jeffery.J.Hawkins and his wife as hosts.
Mr Hawkins was very pleased to meet Omotola and expressed how proud he was of her and Nigerian youths.''.

Omotola with the hosts

13 comments:

1. Look good Omo T as always.

2. Make she go rest her busy body too much

3. She lost some weight!its not easy!she dressed appropriately for the event!But how can we ignore the "pink elephant" in the room?(Clue:peach kaftan in pic 1) #Pun intended#Abi na she make me feel say omo T don slim?Signed:wide eyed!

4. Omosexy so on point

5. I can not stop loving this lady.........meanwhile wishing my dear friend Orondam Otto (one of the nominees for the education category) the best of luck. He is the brain behind Slum 2 school.

6. Wow! Go girl.... BTW who is that large woman in the 1st picture?

7. Who be d iya akpati

8. She's looking good as usual.

Check out my blog
    Ayibumakolo.com

9. omosexy....way to go

10. Wow. This woman is in a class all by herself! Responsible and always glowing. I like the fact that she always looks confident and respectable. We love you Omosexy!

11. great what a good achievement for the beautiful actress, Omosexy your the best...