Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Dr Sid Completes Mansion

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Crooner Dr Sid Completes Mansion

Dr. SId

Dr Sid recently completed his beautiful Mansion and had a house warming party.

Thank God he is one of the wise ones investing their monies.

If you are a celeb,you have been clinching deals left,right and centre,drive around in a wonder on wheels and still paying rent,then you are a learner!

Congrats Dr Sid,I am sure your late Dad would have been so proud of you!

pic thanks to bellanaija

21 comments:

1. Abi..congrat sid .its nt easy

2. Since naaa! He's completed it some months back. Guy go don spread for I'm house since naaa....

Lol.

3. good on the guy congrats to him,GOD wiling i will join you too amen

thats where education and enlightenment kicks in,those buying 2 brand new suvs at once while still living in rented houses i pray your career continues to blossom because it it doesn't you r on your own o,how long has 9ice hit a dry patch and he is already owing money

4. Very nice Sid. Congrats.

5. Sapele Babe in Lagos27 July 2013 at 17:30

Was really wowed the first time I saw it in May or so, still wowed. Congratulations once again Dr Sid.

6. Congrats dr sid. More grease to ur elbow. Other celebs shld learn from him.

7. congrats to dr sid

Share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

8. ℓ☺ℓ SDK that's a silent memo to MI and d rest of dem! Congrats Dr Sid!

9. Dr. Sid rented this house for 6M. He did not buy it. Nobody would buy the house as the owner (Chinedu) did not perfect the papers so the C of O can't be transferred. Chinedu (the 19 fella) is keeping quiet because it's good press for him too.

Abeg you people should tell the truth.

1. Mr anon 10.59pm. Abeg put complete gist. Which chinedu u dey talk abt

2. Omo hear gist! Feed us more jare! Who is this Chinedu? Enlighten us more.

10. @ anon 10;59
    say wha?
    how can he be renting and he will engrave his name on the drive way besides the guy doesn't come across as someone who will play such a cheap juvenile trick how much is a mortgage that a star of his level won't be able to afford ask chinedu maybe there is a mix up

1. @lucabrace,the engraving ain't shii. That floor can be taken out anytime. If you rented a house not apartment ,you can do anything to the house apart from destroying it from the original house plan.

@MLKJRB

2. I'm the same anon that posted about the house being rented. It is. Chinedu ( C& C developers) the owner of the house. He's the one pictured here with Sid. If the papers on the house were perfected and he could sell the house it would be worth approximately 140M, how many records he don sell to get that kain money? Mortgages would still require a largeddown payment & no bank will see the papers on this house & give him loan.

The house is rented not purchased. Linds Fakeji is the one who first put put the "he built the house" out. Since I know Sid doesn't send Linda it's only her that knows where she manufactured the gist from.

11. Congrats dr sid

12. Who dash am...he rented d place wif his brother,Dr sid no get dis kind moni...trust me. All dis na wash.

13. Chineke mooooo! So na rent dr sid rent this huz n I was busy congratulating him. Na serous wa! Celeb n fake life. Why not he use dat moni to buy land in mainland,he wants to belong(island guys).be wise n rethink.

14. SDK u don carry ds one....and nam fake gist u carry so
    U don allow Linda Ikeji infect u wt fake Torri bah?
    This is nt Dr sid house oo
    Forget d name for ground oo

Una don enter one chance

@Spy

15. So becos one guy came up with an unfounded gist which our very SDK hasn't confirmed yet,u guyz hv stopped congratulating dr sid?! Not fair. Until its confirmed gist,let's grease his effort with good cheer. #lysteekal#