Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Sola Fajobi of Next Movie Star Reality TV Show.‏

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Memo To Sola Fajobi of Next Movie Star Reality TV Show.‏

2012 Winner Next Movie Star Reality TV Show.

Sola i want to start this soft memo by commending you highly for engineering the spirit of reality tv shows in Nigeria....chop knuckle!

It has however come to my notice that the winner of 2012 Next Movie Star Reality TV show Halimat Aitsegame is yet to take delivery of her star prize (Brand new SUV)and thus is always flying one okada or the next whilst the promised car is yet to be seen.

I see you have started advertising for the 2013 edition when you are yet to fulfill your promise to the 2012 winners....haba,you sef check am nah!

Halimat Aitsegame is yet to make her debut as a brand in Nollywood because you still parade your 2011 winner as though she were the reigning winner....not fair Sola.

I want you to take all positive and negative criticism in good faith and deliver on your promises (Prizes).Please do not let sentiments spoil the good work that you have began in your project 'Next movie star'

Promote all your winners on equal bases and remove sentiment from running your busniess...you dey hear?

God bless you as you peruse this memo and allow yourself a selah moment.

22 comments:

1. Grabbing popcorn, a bottle of coke and a seat, plus am staying tuned.....lol
    MG......

2. Nice one Stella....really not fair!

3. Maybe they have not been able to market her. Its a business people and not charity. They will buy her a car when they can get her into movies. However I agree with you stella, for brand and image integrity, they should buy her even if it Innosons SUV

4. Fucknizer shutup dia, the suv is part of the incentives one gets for winning the stupid show so why must Halima's case be different??? Sola fajobi no body value dat ur rubbish NMS na AMBO we sabi. Fruadulent mofo!

5. Dey shd buy d poor gal a car o...ko fair @all...

6. Abi now. Thank you Stella for bring it to their attention.
    Please keep your promise.

7. So not fair. Well said fucknizer even if it a made in Nnewi suv.

8. Nawa oo..pls giv her d car naa.promise and fail bad oo

9. Its so amazing where u get ur stories from. She won Hyundai ix35 from Hyundai and they just announced her Winners Party for Aug 4th. After hearing that, u published this. What do u have against this guy. U do something meaningful first. Haba, Stella, U goofed big time. After 8seasons, is there a winner who has not received his or her prize.

10. D show is fraudulent! Whether 2011 winner is more special in anoda way,I don't know oooo!

11. Abeggi make una forget... I sabi people wey go d competition and even d runnerups neva even collect their prize money talkless of gifts... Na because stella post am na why he do quick con release date for winners parti... Stella u for even insult am... Why e do dat kain thing? When dem do d competition? See when e wan do parti, when dey suppose dey reign since he dey promote 2011 winner. Make God no judge am ooh....lol... Cus if God answer am ehn, all dose him projects go just scatter... Kai, e con dey annouce for this year audition... Na fuck up nau... And e no good.. Anways make e give all the winners plus runner ups their money and gifts before hand meet am.. We go still hear gist if e no give dem... Na him wan use e hand scatter e reputation.. Dat one na if e even get sef... Rubbish...

12. Its really not fair,n that's a nice show just dat the projecting value has really depreciated after Kelvin's season

13. the winners party has been announced,and all the contestants are goin to get their prizes. life is full of challenges. the fact that the winners ddnt get their prizes immidately dsnt make sola fajobi fraudulent. i like him,and he is doin a very good job. God bless sola, next movie star, v-channel.oodua tv,super mom, excite on tv. God bless Nigeria nd God bless us all.

14. Sola fajobi is a real thruthful guy.let's wait til 4th of August and dia prizes wil be given to dem. Solar it is well blv God is in control let dem talk.na dem get dia mouth dey are coming back to u . u are stil on Top. Solar my oga @ d Top

15. http://www.societyreporters.com/index.php/component/k2/item/262-next-movie-star-2012-winner-halimat-aitsegame-drives-home-brand-new-hyundai-ix35-jeep-what-the-first-and-second-runner-up-got

That link above is the link to the presentation of the car for the 2012 winner. you should always relax and be patient before you write your baseless gossip....

16. people talk about the dead so why will a living and healthy man Sola Fajobi be move by those who wants to get Recognition through the big name Sola Fajobi.

17. people talk about the dead so why will a living and healthy man Sola Fajobi be move by those who wants to get Recognition through the big name Sola Fajobi.

18. people talk about the dead so why will a living and healthy man Sola Fajobi be move by those who wants to get Recognition through the big name Sola Fajobi.

19. people talk about the dead so why will a living and healthy man Sola Fajobi be move by those who wants to get Recognition through the big name Sola Fajobi.