Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Rotimi Ajanuku/Wife Welcome New Baby.

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Socialite Rotimi Ajanuku/Wife Welcome New Baby.

Lagos based Ibadan Big boy Rotimi Ajanaku and his wife Oyin just welcomed the patter of tiny feet into their world...The little tot was birthed at Richmond University Hospital, Staten Island.

Congratulations to the elated couple.May the birth of their child be the beginning of better things ahead in their lives.

*No negative comments will be uploaded.join in the goodwill messages you dey hear me so?

24 comments:

1. Congrats to the happy couple. God bless them all

2. Lol....When will he accept tinuke aiyeola's baby?

1. Tinuke decided to have a baby,that was not in their agreement...

2. Its Tinuke ayelowo

3. Congratulations to Mr&!Mrs Ajanuku.God bless ur home.

4. The wife would pass for Miss world...congrats to them.

1. Bia Somadina, hope Stella is paying you for αℓℓ these ass-kissing o

2. Hahahaha u're a goat

5. Congratulations to the couple. Ire a kari.

6. Jazzman olofin lol code

7. Somadina u haff come oh!
    Wich 1 is miss world again now?
    Congrats to them

Eve.

8. I rembr d post on him on LL one time like dat. Omo! Was crazy! LL had to pull it down.

1. ladun's former lesbian lover29 July 2013 at 08:46

I remember too o!! Dose were d days wen ladun's blog ws HOT mehn. Not dry lyk it is now.

9. Congrats Mr & Mrs!

May the baby bring ceaseless blessings to your household

10. Stella this your blog ehn!!!! Someone or a group of people are alwys on evry story who knows the whole history of whoever it is the story is about... Choi! But aw come ahn ahn...meaning=na family and friends dey do person pass.

The fear of stella's blog is the beginning of wisdom. #restmycase

11. That is my man, Dino. Oko oyinlola, baba Tunmise, Baba Solomon kekere. Congrats my brother. Oshe!!!

12. Why bring tinuke into this matter some pple are just silly

1. Y not, naa baby she born too no b monkey so shut ur trap!

2. I no talk say na gorilla tinuke born I just dey talk say wetin bring tinuke matter cos some stupid pple will start to yarn shit about her now ni

13. congratulations ...i tap d blessing too

14. abi o, wen he go collect tinuke ayelowo's pikin??

15. SDK so you didn't post my comment? But the Jazzman Olofin comment was accepted?

16. Abeg someborrry shld nakk us tory who be d guy? And wentin be he gist(runs faster dan usain bolt to charge BB and buy yam and akara popcorn and pure water and sit down for comments to start hehehehehe)calabar girl say so mbok