Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Benita Nzeribe Quote On Marble

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Actress Benita Nzeribe Quote On Marble

The Actress who has been around for a long time was interviewed recently as regards her ideal man and getting married this is what she says

“If I have to say the truth, marriage is not all about money or the little things of life. We should marry for real love. That is why I see myself as being able to marry whoever I am in love with, no matter his status in life.
That is to say, even if the guy is a wheelbarrow pusher, I would marry him so long as my heart is with him.”

*I hope this is the truth and not when a wheelbarrow pusher reads this now and tries to woo her,she will change mouth.
*Wait oh,she is not the one that.that.da da da da da da da da da dada dada..................(when did i start stammering oh))

23 comments:

1. Evry spirit dat wants to turn SDK 2a Stamara,oya 4l down n kpeme! Btw,Beni Beni,weldone o,I just dey hail u.u stil be actress so? Issorait. I will tel all d aboki barrow pushers to halla @ u for application. And SDK,hw person fit get ur email add na? #It's stil Fuck me Hard#

1. Plz stella, ban dis bitch frm dis place!
      Comments fr correct pple not prostitutes!
      Change ur name and get a life slut!

2. She looks like som1 suffering 4rm chronic imbecility

3. Dat used jazz on dat actor...i don forget him name sef

4. SDK finish the sentence now. No be me talk am ohhhh. But is she not the one that tried giving Ernest juju so that he can marry her.....Marriage self.......Baby Oku

5. If her heart is wif dem lo soo oo,eyin aye!

6. Oh shut up. Marriage is not all about love. There must be certain considerations before you can marry someone. His ability to provide for his family LONG TERM, His temperament and most importantly his PROCREATIVE ability ( Functionality of the abuna). Stop all this love talk.

For the men, you must also consider what the woman is bringing to the table. Marriage should be a MERGER and not an ACQUISITION. the 2 of you should be better together than either of you apart.

1. Fuckniser na ur papa born u jare,tell them oo
      All is not love

7. Hmmmm! If I hear say she go gree for barrow pusher. No be she wan use jazz hook one guy like dat before the guy come catch am redhanded? She for visit mama dolphin na. #deepthroatingsomecock

8. Hahahahahaha... Wheel barrow ko 'Horseband' ni.
    No man (even the so-called eheel barrow pusher) wants the debris from a leftover. So hush with the desperation... Lol
    ***Corleone***

9. Talk is CHEAP. Oya barrow pusher, okada riders, maysuya make una come O! miss Nzeribe want husband!

10. The Disciplinarian10 August 2013 at 14:38

I laff in Ogbmosho....haomohahealehaoniharoha! I hear u! No be only barrow pusher na cocaine pusher ni! Abeg make i hear word bo!

Abeg jare won set e ti le...ur mates don already bcom grandma and u stil dey here dey talk about L♥√e n waiting! *RollingEyes*

11. Is she not the one that was caught using juju on that actor Ernest Obi?

12. Talk is cheap. Actions speak better dan words. Try it first den I will believe u. PHRINKIES

13. I really like your gut and feel you to have come out and tell the whole world that you are badly in need of a man you can call your husband. As you have wished so shall it be IJN. Mehn, no be small thing o.

14. sdk,abeg nak us d gist of d barber wey police man shoot 4 amuwo odofin......so sad...yinkus

15. Thanks so much for the luv,Anon 4:23. Acc to Williams Shakespeare,what knoweth thee is in a name? B4 u open ur sewage dey talk,consider d ff.
    1. My name doesn't define who I am.
    2. That u chose 'anonymous' shows u r nothing but a bigger cow'rd than I.
    3. U r just frustrated that's y an ordinary name gets u all vexed up.
    So,here's my advice dear luv, com,let me f*ck u hard so that u will av a api ever after.Afterall,from research nd fieldwork,I ve learnt that most 9ja babes who feigns hatred or disgust r d ones who secretly die for what they see as repulsive. I stil luv u ehn.sorry for the heartache I caused u,bt my offer stil holds. #it's stil Fuck me Hard!

16. Hiaaaa..easier said dan done

17. Com'on aunty stella, we both know the doesn't mean 'barrow pusher' literarily. She is jst using it as a figure of speech in her statement

18. SDK...u r good at what u do!U sure kw how to juice it up.

19. Well benita nice one,but don't run if broke guys starts coming,Scoop Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.