Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebs And Best Dressed From Miss Global Beauty Pageant.

Friday, August 02, 2013

Celebs And Best Dressed From Miss Global Beauty Pageant.

ebube nwagbolike a barbie
                                                    funke akindele?*faints

Oge okoye?ah ah!*faints again

rukky sanda?not sure.

what stained your dress?

babe when you eat last?

this hair has not chased you yet in your dreams?

are these stains i see or designs?

Mammy water tins.......beautiful sha

NO!

DOUBLE NO

wetin be that for the bottom dress?

KUKURUKOOOOOO

Who is your best dressed?Worst dressed?please be nice with your analysis.

54 comments:

1. This Ebube Nwagbo girl is so diabolic and no matter how hard she tries,she can never look fine cos juju is oozing from her body..i pity her sha,one day and very soon she will be exposed

1. and u are her native doctor

2. Diabollic? Humm never heard. I like her shape sha?

3. Let's see ur Mother or ur sister. Fool

4. The Disciplinarian2 August 2013 at 12:39

 =))˚°◦hahahaha .
      _\\_ ‎​=)) ♓ªăªћªǟª=))! Chei =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))=DYeeyeeyeee!-) Lafº°˚=)) =))˚°ÂºÂº° don ♍‎​α̲̅kƸ ♍ξº°use petrol take fry˚=)) plaintain oooo:/=D˚°ÂºÂº°˚ ˚=))U =))°Seeº≈º°˚wetin =)) =))˚º cause?°˚ ˚°Âº≈º≈.=))

Chei sterra u don madt gaan ni! U don mara no be small...omo u get mouth, i just dey laugh â„“i̶̲̥̅ke person wey madman pull him pubic hair @ ur analysis!

Na d kuukuurookuu own i wan laff die put! Vry funny!

5. what the hell atop spoiling her!
      pls click here for hot naija gist

6. And u r oozing of hatred and jealousy.its people like u dat loves to hate people just cos they r much better than u and so u r just frustrated with your idle life.I guess u r also rooted in jazz and diabolic things for u to know one that ooze of jazz and such.An advice for u,just quit hating and appreciate good things for once in your life so that good things will come your way..U r just bitter and full of negativities and as such u will always spill bile.

2. Na rukky sanda be that?. She is seriously happy with, and showcasing her new boobsoooo. Funke is heavenly. Oge's hair nd foot wear is a no no for her gown.

1. The first guy in red looks like A hippo

3. Stella obviously it must have been drizzling thst day cos like 5 girls had the weird stains on their dresses

4. Lmaooo @ kukurukooooo abeg wetin that guy wear

5. Osumi my Lord.Some of these attires reach make person faint true true.ebube's dress looks nice on her.some dresses towards the end of the post looks great.

6. I use-to lust after Ebube Nwagbo but not any more. These days she looks washed-up... a shadow of her old self. Although her shape is still on point... I give her that. Lovely dress BTW.

1. Seriously washed up and old looking.......Which shape? All na packaging joor, wait let her remove cloth, na window u go take escape, lmao!

7. Best dressed girl is the mammy water one,on the black dress..pretty

8. One word TACKY, TACKY!!!!!!!! Abi nah photographer fault cos ermmmmmm these pishures Odikwa not nice at all oo. Btw funke is now fat ooo abi nah d gegemu wey I drink no gree me see road? Anyway sterra I feel u die. I don become SDK addict but nah today comment network land gidigba for my doormoth. Nah im I decide to launch comment for the first time. Una SDK pipu oya welcome me oo!!!!!! BOLADE

1. On behalf of the SDKers,we say welcome.this is the place to be. Breaking news n badass stories like never seen before. SDK is no goody two shoes n above all,she nor dey coat stories oooo.

2. Have neva seen a redcarpet dz tacky and fashion dz dead....wtf. Is. Dz..I can't point ani1..I gv it to funke sha..she try..ebube lovely gown buh ur makeup always look hurried..oge okoye..dz gown looks too ordinary mbok..ruki sanda sista sista rest..d rest..spit full ma mouth to evn talk..and pls am not hatin..m jst bein candid..d busty anonymous

3. Yes o..she is not like Miss "goody goody I'm an angel never hurt a fly in my life" Linda IKeji. I just dislike pretence.

9. Ebube looks really good also the Mammy water tinz dress is nice! But the rest...the rest need to be FINED!!! Go straight to Jail! Don't pass "GO" just head straight to Jail with no option of Parole for d next 15yrs

10. Na which kind people be all these ones na shuo!

11. Oge Okoye almost won ma heart buh the shoe is a big NO for me.The lady on black laced long gown,the lady on assymetric black gown with high slit(red hair), plus the lady on black assymetirc with pink clutch n Nicki Minaj's hairstyle are ma best dressed.I love Rukky's gown buh dnt like her style.

12. Ebube is seriously loosing it in d makeup area!She used to b way prettier dan dis!! Clearly i think d problm is her foundation,it doesnt match her skin tone or color so her face appears too white,old&scary in pics,also her mk up skills r not good enuf at all as her eyebrows r not properly or flawlessly drawn,she ovbiously is doing d mk up herself&isnt getting it ryt,she should employ d services of a make up artist wen goin for red carpet occassions or making important public appearances afterall she can afford it,wat is she using her mony for?she can now watch em carefully to see how they apply d mk up etc&get 1 or 2 tips to perfect her skills so she can do it herslf,most pple learnt dat way.Not beefing pls!only speaking my mind from my observation as i like her or am a fan,hope she heeds my advice or take my criticism wisely.i still like her figure&height anyday

13. Sapele Babe in Lagos2 August 2013 at 09:12

Stella, you no well o. Why you do KUKURUKOOOOOO for Modella? Lol. I think Ebube looks good in her dress. BTW, is Nwagbolike her surname?

14. Ebube nwagbo is my best dressed, but d camEra effect on her face iS weird, abi na 2 much makeup?
    Worst dressed goes to oge, does shoes dnt fit at all!

15. Terible dresses and horrible looks. None please

16. SDK,u no talk of the two men ooooo. I suspect the one in slippers is representing NURTW.

17. Chai....lwkmd @ babe when u chop last

18. Ebube nwagbo looks gorgeous

19. Ebube's not bad looking but she needs to get rid of the lace wigs.

Rukky and Funke Kuti not bad too.

Stella, your side comments made me laugh.

20. I like some dresses here and the white shirt worn by the girl on the pink skirt

21. Yay!my eyes ooo!The pictures too PLENTY!after ruki,I scrolled fast and halted when I noticed those 2 men,one in red native and the other in zebra crossing!Who dem be?They look outta place and have ikorodu splashed all over them!aside them,I must commend Ebube!She's transformed into beautiful swan from mgbeke Duckling!As for Oge,I will not involve myself in hypentensive matters!Ruki....Well,Ruki looks like herself!All lizard shaped with legs that seem to begin from her shoulders!I will return and look @ the other photos and try to guess who they are!Signed:wide eyed!

22. Some of them try sha. And for the stains,I believe it rained that day cos many of them have the stains on their dresses.

23. Best dressed goes to ebube and dat "mammy water lady", lolz!. Ebube nwannem should work on her mk up plluzzzzzzz.

24. Why does Oge Okoye never get it right? Ebube pls get a makeup artist, at least for red carpet events. All in all this must have been a very razz affair.

VALERIE

25. Ebube's face looks very old, maybe its her make up.
    Seems Rukky sanda has reduced her bleachy bleachy, lol
    Aunty funke's dress is nice, but that hair is "terrible"
    Oge okoye's dress is ok, but her shoes are a hot mess!
    That thin girl better go chop before she faints, lol
    And lastly the mami water dress is very beautiful

26. Looollllest, sterra I taya for u o.
    Na which kin cursed camera wey fotoshop no fit enhance dem take snap dis unfortunate pple?

27. which foundation did Mr Ideal Nigeria 2013 use?

28. Nah wah oh, nah idumota all of dem go shop ni? Even der shoe is so classless abi nah my eyes dey see double,cos of rice n ewa iya pupa wey I dey chop? Ebube be like witch , funke akindele suppose brush her hair small its so glaring dat she used bendy rollers,dis Rukky sanda is a real wanna be. Inshort all of dem luk so classless n ugly, no be by force to organise beauty peagant nah. My rice n ewa don dey cold ...Bye. SDK I luv u #NoHomo

29. Isn't that adeola 'diadem' she don comot for hole wey she dey hide

30. Tacky Tacky Tacky.... They all look sooo ugly, event sef looks so cheap, rubbish

31. oge okoye ,mbeke feeling funky ,ebube her dress is lovely sits well on her shape ,but dat make up ,is a no no rukky sandy i must be a star wether dey like it or not ,tacky tacky

32. 2 many artificial looks,celebs should ooze class,grace effortleslly.Take a cue from Genevive and the likes

33. that's my sweerie up there....Benny

34. Ebube's got this scary look but her dress sits well on her
    Funke looks masculine
    d ladies wt stained chiffon shd make dry cleaners their best friend or desist from eating ogbono and fried fish before wearing such delicate materials!
    the guy in hibiscus rainbow suit odikwa risky - he shd contest for Mr Colorful

HYBunny

35. Oge looks like a drag queen there... Mgbeke!!!

36. Ayamatanga looking women.

37. oge Okoye, i am begging you to please employ the services of a stylist, the shoes are a BIG NO for that dress, pls take note, btw, ebube looks good in that dress

38. Did all of them use the same make up artist? Horrible and the pictures/lightening are just off.

39. House abeg which one be miss nigeria, most beautiful girl in nigeria and miss global? I be dey confused ooo! Whe no get job again 4 naija? If nt fashion na talent hunt!

40. Lol stella you cracked me up !

41. Stella, dropped my babe at this event and it was raining cats n dogs hence the various water stains on d clothes. Had to escort her with an umbrella to the door. And saw Ebube looking very ravishing, don't understand this picture quality abeg. Very poor.

42. I sabi dt lekpa babe o.. Na OAU graduate.. Finally!! Som1 I'm fatter dn *whew*