Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba In Defence Of Stella Damasus' ''How To Keep Your Man...''

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Comedian Alibaba In Defence Of Stella Damasus' ''How To Keep Your Man...''

Comedian Alibaba went on facebook this morning and posted something about how to keep your man and referenced the post Stella Damasus did,he says he supports Stella and that she is even more experienced to give this advice.Please read this and articulate the info without turning this into a cuss out Stella Damasus post.....keeping a man is as easy as passing a needle through the eyes of a camel or as hard as looking for a needle in a haysack?
You can decide after reading Alibaba's post

Alibaba says
 ''Sometime back, in March, I was advising a babe on how to make a man stay. Some comments posted in reply to my status were that men are only controlled by their third legs, money, yansh, boobs, beauty and ego. I tried to highlight a very serious point that babes were missing.

And that is, EVERYMAN WANTS BETTER. WE DO NOT WANT TO FEEL THE ONE WE LET GO WAS BETTER.

Not too long ago, I read some wild and wide criticism that greeted what Stella Damasus wrote about keeping a man. To some, wrong as they were, Stella had no business telling anyone how to keep a man. I believe she does. I actually think she knows more than she revealed.

Growing up in Ojo Cantonment, my Dad and I were walking back from his friend from a Soldier in the Education Corp of the Nigerian Army, from Gongola state who had been made a Major. Just as we took a turn, from the officers' mess, a naked mad man was running towards us from the opposite direction, shouting Mad Man... Mad man... To my surprise, My Dad, who was a military man, told us to run for cover. So he dragged me behind a kerosine tank, pushed me to the ground and kept looking to see what the mad man was running from. Meanwhile, Some two Fulani men who used to come into the barracks regularly to read palms of anyone who yielded their hands to them, had been walking behind us, before we took cover. They kept walking.

I nearly laughed when I saw them make a Uturn, and took off after the mad man that had run pass us, it now looked like they were chasing the mad man that was shouting "Maaaaaad man!"

On the heels of the Fulani palm readers was another mad man, brandishing a UTC cutlass . Not Machete. Cutlass. The type used in felling trees. That type that reminded one of Prince Nico Nbaga's bell bottom trousers back then. He was swinging the weapon of death as he pursued... It became obvious to us from where we were crouched that the madman had no one in mind as a target. He was after anyone he could lay his eyes on. Because, soon as the Fulani men, vanished at the end of the Block, he gave up on that chase and followed one Man selling Festac 77 sleeveless Adire. Mr Adire seller was actually laughing at the way the Fulani men took to their heels. So, this time I had to laugh when I saw how the amusement on his face changed into fright. He took off and jumped across the gutter by Palmy Bus stop. He continued running even after the machete carrying mad man hand found new targets.

Sorry I digressed. Hope you are still with me.

My Dad later told me a proverb in URHOBO, "AVUE ODIERO, NE EKI VHENRHEE!" Which means you do not need to tell a deaf man that there is chaos and uncontrollable commotion in the market. He can see. That's all he needs.

Back to Stella DAMASUs' write up. We are not all perfect. That said, when a Musician writes a love song, do you stop listening to the love song or letting the lyrics connect to your relationship because the singer has divorced 8 times or has not been able to hold a relationship longer than 3 months? I don't think so. I think STELLA did well. If you like go call police.

Back to the HASHTAG I talked about earlier, ‪#‎WhatMadeYourGuyLeaveYou‬.Many ladies missed the point as they always often do. They were talking about how men are polygamous in nature, Cheats, irresponsible, not ready for commitment, gigolos, lack ambition, lack self control, think with their third legs... BLA BLA BLA.

I need to mention at this time, that i was at that time preparing to talk to young ladies who were looking to settle down and finding the right guy. And to tell you the truth, a lot of the ladies missed the whole point by a mile or 2. They need to read STELLA DAMASUS' piece.

It's easy for a lady to say, a guy was not serious that's why the relationship broke up. Or to say, he used her and dumped her for another lady. Fine. That is what they think made the guy leave. But to be honest, was that all there was to it?

I would like you to know that, that is not entirely the truth. A guy would always weigh his options. He would want to know if he is getting the best. Or if he can see the best coming soon.

ABEG OOO

Before a lot of ladies eat me raw, let me explain. I do agree that it's a two way street, but I can only speak for the WAY I HAVE BEEN ON. I AM AS STRAIGHT AS THEY COME. I KNOW AND HAVE KNOWN ONLY WOMEN.

Have you as a babe listed some CORE 10 things that you think you have that will make a guy not want to leave you? Do you also have some other unique things that a guy will not get anywhere else? Ok, lets agree he likes your breast, your bum bum and your soft body. What has any of those got to do with respect, the tone with which you talk to him, showing you are happy to be the one he chose, supporting his dreams... Does he like blowjobs? Do you give him same? Does he like talking? Do you listen? Some girls are funny, they will admit to knowing that the other girl bests them in several departments, yet still say, they don't know why he moved on to her. Really???

There several things that makes a man make up his mind that it is you or otherwise. DONT get it twisted... If he finds out that someone has 15 CORE things that you have only 3 of and even the 3 are sometimes canceled out by the bad things like nagging, pride, greed...that have formed your character. Your own don set. You are sitting there comparing yourself to someone who has 13 things, more than you and is willing to tolerate his weaknesses and learn more. Yet you are quick to say, you don't know what he sees in "that girl". Hey girlfriend, your beauty stands no where near the towering personality and good heart "that girl" has. Better recognize.

I know I have stepped on that last nerve you have been tolerating me with. OYA delete me. I even need space to add people who tolerate and think like I do.

I rest my case.

*Na wah,wetin make i talk?Stella is in a very delicate situation because of the man she is currently with and the circumstances surrounding their coming together,i think she has a right to give advice because she is experienced but nobody will listen to an active thief trying to preach salvation to others....I am not judging her or calling names but calling a spade by its name...you are free to disagree with me as well because my opinion might be wrong.

64 comments:

1. hmmmm,ali baba really gat me thinking,hmm still thinking oo

1. Ali Baba, as u go take sides with Stella Damaturu, I come dislike u wella. She for leave Daniel to go make up with Doris instead of opening her thighs for him nau, she come begin give useless advise.
      Abeg, we go look d mouth of d tap we wan drink water from o.
      Stella Damaturu and Foluke Damaturu, I no just like again at all, at all.

2. A cheat will cheat no matter how you treat him or how many times you fuck him in a day. The thing dey for blood! Can Ali baba marry a woman like Stella? She cheated on Jaiye 24/7! Why did she loose her second husband? Ali oya answer.

1. Hahahaha... She lost her second marriage cuz she was showing some other guys how she can keep them.. Awon ashiere gbogbo

3. So long a letter or in this case, a story. I almost threw my phone away reading all the distractions but this an brought back memories 'aake UTC' the UTC machete and Prince Niko Mbaga. Good old times...

Ok, before I start rambling as well, looks like he missed the point. But trust me like many of you "STELLArites" I sat up in my chair when I saw the phrase BLOW JOB. Was he thinking about being BLOWN when he wrote this write up, or was he just plain running mad like the naked man in his tale?

Dude, Mr BLOWJOB, we know where your mind is. It's just in all those places you mentioned, boobs, bum,blow job and naked. Na you sabi MR SEX. Kuku ma open a Sex shop and call it 'SEX r US'.

1. Hahahahaha.. no mind am,he no sabi pass sex.. Ashewo orita

4. Word!word!..Alibaba u so ooo on point...women shuld really learn n abt Stella D.'a mother hen knows how well to sit on ha eggs',its her stock in trade,yes we know but she shuld Plsss keep ha "man keeping"knowledge to herself n for ha daughters...MG speaking

5. Waoh,total bs!! S̅o a man sees somtin e dosnt like in a woman,& e leaves her 4 anoda woman?? But if a woman dosnt like somtin in a man,she's expected 2 stay & tolerate it coz he's a man & 'men ar scarce' abi? Wat happened 2 communcation? If a man dosnt like d ladys attitude,y cnt e communicate 2 her & see if she changes it,insted of jumpin 4rm 1 gal 2 anoda..I dnt KÏž0w y human beings complicate tins 4 themselves.

1. I used to think that Ali baba is intelligent, but I thot wrong. The narrative about the mad man is a baseless incoherent gibberish, and it doesn't in ANYWAY fit the analogy he tried to propose as his focal point. The other points he raise would have sufficed it without the unnecessarily long distraction. That's all.

6. Sorry but this man made no sense atall. Why must it be women who have to go extra mile to keep a man? Why can't the man work things out with his partner instead of "porting" to the next available woman. I hate it when I read or hear this kind of bullshit on how to keep a man bla bla bla. Are women not worth keeping too? I thought no one is perfect? What happens when that girl the man moved on to starts exibiting her own falts? Is it ok for the man to move on to another girl again?

Abeg make una spare me this rubbish. That's why most of our African men don't respect women because they feel its the woman's duty to spice up the relationship all the time. They feel they are the be all and end in women's life. I'm sooo pissed right now. Lemme rest my case here and concentrate on these 2 guys arguing this shit with me here.

1. U just took the words right out of my mouth! What alibaba wrote is totally nonsense! N am super pissed right now (gonna take it out on any. Egostic bastard that talks to me today)

2. Me too, am so extra super pissed

Rubbish!!!!

7. The saying that it takes a thief to catch a thief is true. Ali is very correct. We leave the message and attack the messenger. Who better to talk about sex than a prostitute? Who better to teach fraud prevention than a Successful fraudster?

I do not fault Stella D because she has taken over other peoples husbands. Infact she should tell us how she does it.

Women want a great guy with six pack abs, looks like Denzel and cash like Aliko. But they expect the guy to Love them even though they are not as Beautiful as Genny or as wadded as Oprah.

1. Choi!!!
      Aboki u make sense with this message o

Abeg no delete this one o. Thnx

2. Seconded!!!

Aboki, abeg leave your comments oh.

8. Lol@ an active thief trying to preach salvation to others...#Perfect.. I rest my case

9. Aboki, na which one now? Shay you sef dey think of blow job? I know you nasty. Wetin be d message? Let's talk abaurit.

10. Alli baba u ar onesided in ds ur writeup,breast!blowjob n all dat.wot abt our own satsfactn?ar u sayn men are perfct?if we can manage their weaknesses y cant dey manage ours?ow many guys suck pussy?but a lady must gv blowjob.so far we manage their weaknesses,dey shud manage ours too.No perfct being anywhere.So a lady must be perfect to kip her guy.Na waoOo,ladies don suffer.pj

11. Stella had 13 things more than Doris who had only 3, and even those 3 sef were cancelled by her nagging, laziness and wickedness to Daniel's mum. Eeyah!

12. Stella it is support not suppost...pls correct it and don't cuss me out like @wizkidayo...

13. A wise man said "It is foolishness to argue with an advise.you either take it or ignore it."

14. Ali baba's write up is his own opinion. So long as we live we'll always have imperfections in relationships because it's another institution with a million departments. You can NEVER fully understand your spouse even if you both live to be 150years. Everyone has a level of tolerance and hence, destiny decides which department suits you. Ali and Stella are thriving in theirs, but they sure can't take the heat from others. Ali Baba, how do men keep their women? What will you do when you discover your wife has been a cheat all these years and has been spending your millions on a stallion who's 13 times better than you? What about your kids?**hope they don't look like your former Landlord**

I love the "Madman" story though.

15. Ali baba I'm suspecting u o dis 1 dat u'r siding stella nw.I no wan see anoda headline lik STELLA DAMASCUS DUMPS DANIEL ADEMINOKAN FOR ALI BABA o.I rest my case.MAMA TEE

16. All I can say is dat men like sex a lot.no matter how u satisfy dem they re still going 2 cheat.I use to fuck my hubby like mad still he keeps sleeping with my friends,and impregnate diff Girls outside.pls wat should we call dat! All I can say is dat do ur best nd lv d rest.

17. Stella directed her comment to married women. So let me comment in that capacity.
    1. It takes 2 to tango. Behind any HAPPY marriage ther are 2 committed parties. It's a give and take situation. Not a one person gives all the time thing. A woman just like a man needs to feel cherished and loved for her to continue giving. Some men treat their wives like house helps and nannies and still expect to come home and meet a hot sexy vixen

2. Women are emotional beings. If a woman feels like she is slaving away trying to make it work and the man is not appreciative, chances are, the sex and all become a CHORE

3. Men need to be a bit more understanding and bloody well give women the credit they are due

4. Communication is key. Most men think once u marry u shd be silent and say nothing yet they do not communicate even when they have issues that cos behavioral changes and complain when you notice (nagging according to them). They also complain when you don't notice (insensitive wife according to them)

5. You say a man needs all the niceties because he's had a hard day at work. Picture this (for the men on this forum). Wife wakes up, wakes kids, gets them ready for school packs breakfast and lunch box for all concerned, gets ready for work, does school runs, goes back to work, comes home from work, does homework for the kids, does laundry, gets dinner ready, baths the kids, puts them to bed, tidies up, sets the table for oga, in most cases opens laptop trying to meet tomorrows deadline, tries to finish in time to say welcome and attend to the needs of her husband. All I'm 24 hrs. Man wakes up, eats breakfast, heads to work, comes home for dinner, wants to shag and sleep. Same cycle next day. Do you get the picture? Most women work as well. These days even harder than the men. But we make it look effortless. That doesn't mean u should take it for granted. Before you got married neither one of you had all these responsibilities. You didn't have to provide for more than you, she didn't have to look after everyone but herself. The struggle is a 2 way battle but in most cases the woman takes the size able chunk of responsibility. If you both shared that, empathized with each other and tried to manage the work equitably perhaps it would be easier to expect a sexy vixen every night. But no matter what, it can never be as it was before you married cos the dynamics have changed. You need to assess what you have and make it work.
    6. I honestly believe that people do as they please. Chances are a man who wants to cheat will do so and think it is his right as a man. Because our society has made men believe that as husbands they are the all in all - lord and baby all in one. A good man will try to make his home work and so will a good woman. So if u like, be as smart as me (know it all). Get back to ur pre baby weight in record time like me (vain), try to be a sexy vixen while balancing everything out bottom line is, men will do what men will do.

So just be YOU try to be happy and it'll flow through.

@AY ur long windy story nor make any sense to me. You are either a good man or not.

PS. Some men are better fathers than husbands. Women recognize which is yours and work on a strategy to handle it.#peacey'all

1. There should be a like button nw. Ur comment is so on point.

2. Your husband must be a very lucky man. You so on point. I was scared for a min cause I thought it came from wide eye. Thank Goodness

3. U are a very smart and intelligent woman,she I can meet u one on one to talk to u.I actually learnt from ur write up

4. You Rock. Seriously.

5. All this wan na wash joor......easier written than done.

18. *SUPPORT* not 'SUPPOST'

hehehehe thanks for the correction,blame it on the sun.....it is shining on my axx and i am at the beach right now

1. Stella blog ur bikini pic nw since u dey beach. Common don't be stingy.

19. Ali Baba,the sexist Beast.Whatever happened to Men understanding their women?wake up maaan!its d 21st century

20. Men wants respect. D whole ish boils down to communication. Communicate what you both want to yourselves and give room for imperfections.

21. Ok we have heard Stella can keep a man,because she is a professional in handling men .l bet you when she stop pretending to Daniel,he will remember his first wife good side. Are you telling me Daniel was a saint and Doris evil ,are you telling me there is nothing good in Doris but he stayed with her for yrs. common Alibaba stop this bullshit. Now Daniel has met miss perfect Stella,let them enjoy while it last. Smh

22. but Ali baba na wa o
    kai cant believe this
    #lipssealed

HYBunny

23. Ladies shine your eyes! Medicine after death is not the best option, be proactive. That's what Stella Damasus is telling you all: there are many Stella Damasuses around o! No dulling o!

24. QUITE educative, but PLEASE, what happens when your best isn't just good enough? The answer is simple: a man who wants to stay will stay will stay and a man who doesn't want to stay will find faults and leave. Even when there aint faults in you, HE WILL STILL LEAVE. When a man wants to stay, he can point out some of those qualities you are lacking and help u work on them.

25. Stella why u no post my comment ugly woman that is why Linda pass u,coward

26. Ugly Stella post my comment alibaba is dog and fucks without condoms and he likes blowjob and he is very stingy he doesn't pay well and he has no right to give relationship advice he cheats on Mary like no tomorrow,or else he is fucking u which I won't be surprise that Is why u are screening comment,bloody coward

1. Why do u spew so much venom? Did Ali Baba 419 ur pussy ni? Abi why the vexing? Wetin concyn stella for this matter dat u are calling her ugly? U sound like an old woman who lives in a shoe...hoo ahhh..lives in a shoe. Wrinkled pussy u must have. Ndo o..pele! Hian!

2. @ Annonymous 4:54, you just made my day. Chaiii

27. ALIBABA, STELLA,DANIEL, PLS READ
    *Part 2 of Quite educative:
    Daniel, Stella and Doris' case will end like Alibaba's except Doris refuses to take Daniel back.
    Alibaba left his dear wife Mary and went for that woman from a foreign country, (can't remember her name again). Mary had 3 points while the other woman had 13 points. Alibaba later called it quits with the other woman and didn't go for yet another woman with 23 points but went back to our dear Mary who had only 3 points. This shows that he realised the 3 points Mary had was all he actually needed while 13 points or more are just 'Wants'-mere frivolities.
    Daniel will sOon realise that Stella is mere camouflage- a woman who just to stop being lonely and have a man to call her own took advantage of Daniel, who confessed to her after they started flirting, that he was having problems with Doris. The more stella smiled at him (you all know she can smile) the more he kept telling her his relationship with Doris was long over- a statement she needed to hear him say.

1. Patricia Leon

2. Ali Baba does not play the game of points but cash. He left Mary Bassey, went for Patricia Leon cus that one Pepper rest, when that one became broke and Mary B con hammer. Ali Baba con port back.

28. This is total rubbish, how does a man keep his wife? Or u think women don't need to be kept?? A man that will cheat will cheat no matter what is done!!! At times I wonder why men are the head and yet they are so WEAK, easy to fall to temptations? These days the whole responsibility of marriage is placed on the woman( the weaker sex) its just so annoying!!. Give him sex, keept the house clean, etc. Every woman has her bad side so please spare me....

29. Ali baba or whatever your name , what make you think its only the man who needs keeping? Uhmmmmm, in my own case my man needs to keep me cos to satisfy me is big deal, the kind of man I would like to keep is not common among naija men , hissss,, I screen my men from the way he talks to the way he fucks and give head.men should learn how to keep me as a woman hiiiiiiisssssss

30. this story reminds me of my friend's situation. the babe set die...all the guys/men wanted her, but she had eyes for just this guy. She sha married her guy knowing how randy he was before they got married, she did all what counselor Stella proposed...Gave him all in bed, took very good care of her self, lost all the baby weight..is still a looker after 1 child...but alas, a dog is still a dog...d guy with all he has still went around sleeping with everything in skirt.
    Look Alibaba and Stella, men know what they're doing. They will cheat even if the had a wife with Genevieve's face/body and a porn star's action in bed. Men should stop giving excuses for cheating abeg!

1. GBAM! What about a guy I know with a beautiful wife at home. Even after 3 kids(2boys and a girl), the lady is still a lovely size 10. Yet her husband hardly sleeps with her. He goes about sleeping with anything in skirt, size 18, 20, and even his wife's size. He is a painful philanderer. In his office, he sleeps with women, in other offices within his office complex, same thing. He even gas a permanent mistress who measures no where near his wife, he sleeps with even married women. Now, for a dog like that, what should a woman do? Kill herself? . Even this Alibaba that's talking, is he not a philanderer? Urhobo men? They can never ever be faithful,

31. Alibaba should have stopped after the madman's story every other thing after that was total BS

32. Stella is in a position to talk, hey! she stole someone's man. Ladies should consider her advise and use it to keep their man not'STEAL'someone els's.

33. i agree with no 39..alibaba isn't the best person to give advice he is tuface part 1(since he started his baby multiplication b4 tuface)..

34. imagine Alamesigha(hope i got the spelling right) preaching against corruption.

35. Thank you so very much,i refuse to comment because of this keeping a man BS,but you alone just spoke my mind out.Damn women are not worth keeping at all..once we miss a point it is justifiable for our men to port to another fellow women.ARRANT NONSENCE..Stella can say all she want to,the only thing i see in her is Damage Control.
    She had worked so hard to build her reputation and at a time when she is suppose to be enjoying all these efforts she ruined them her self.People can say whatever they like about her choice of man,she knows withing herself that she is no longer celebrated.Hence she ran away and sending stuffs online o keep her name in the news.I have no problem with that.
    Back to her story,.what i see is that African women has been brainwashed to see their lives as ALL FOR MEN.That is, women has no value.

It is obvious that before you marry, it was just you and the man no care in the world for any other thing, but as you advance in career, age, marriage,priority has changed and your sex life will also change,you can not be having sex anywhere, anyhow.But it is important to see it done(sex).A good man will look for ways of keeping his woman by making life easy for her,those living in the western world has a different experience from those living in 9JA. Stella's experience is about sex and it is working for her.
    I believe she said leave the messenger and listen to the message,how wrong,there is something they call credibility.Sorry Madam Stella, you dont have it.
    Folake

36. It is always about the MEN! MEN! MEN!

Please sir and Madame Damasus, why don't you also lecture men on how to keep their women, because they are getting better at playing their own game!

BJ? How many men gives head? After digging different holes with it, they want their wives to wash it with their mouth and tongue?

Well, whatever rocks your boat![SO ANGRY!!!!!]

37. I love you so much,you have spoken my mind..Keep your man BS.i deserve to be kept as well.
    Good narrative and thank you.
    Folake

38. Jeeeez, Gosh your Mouth ehen, Lol.

39. This is d honest spirit ladies....a dog is a dog nothing more....hissing @ alibaba such a jerk......I tire sef imagine marry man for six years we no born na him get problem o!!! Stil e dey carry woman and advice is o be calm wiv him , love him more.....sometimes ehen person just tire.

40. Stella Damasus is a passing phase,so sorry for her, she cheated so much in numerous relationships, and now a husband snatcher telling us how shes able to hold the stolen man. BIG SHAME. Where has morality and fear of God gone to.

41. more like, he left you because she is rich and can take care of you or maybe her father or according to if na cougar or senior chic tinz, her connections can hook you up. LO JO KO SOUN JARE. Look at them running their mouths rather than be quiet. ALAINITIJU bi yin

42. more like, he left you because she is rich and can take care of you or maybe her father or according to if na cougar or senior chic tinz, her connections can hook you up. LO JO KO SOUN JARE. Look at them running their mouths giving advice and coaching , rather than be quiet. ALAINITIJU bi yin

43. I notice dat 90% of d comments posted are by anonymous!hmmm! Faceless I guess! Go get a life and liv stella alone..