Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive:--Why Actress Monalisa Chinda And Lanre Nzeribe Broke Up.

Friday, August 23, 2013

Exclusive:--Why Actress Monalisa Chinda And Lanre Nzeribe Broke Up.

After dating for two years,Monalisa Chinda and her socialite boyfriend Lanre Nzeribe whom she was briefly engaged to have broken up........months after sending me a PETITION from an unbaked lawyer asking me to withdraw the MEMO i sent predicting their breakup,Lanre via his lawyer threatened to sue me for N500million!....remember?

The cause of their break up is authoritatively due to confirmed infidelty hauled at Lanre,which made Monalisa walk out of the relationship a month ago.

Insiders reveal that aside from the infidelity,the duo had a business venture which Monalisa felt was not fair on her as Lanre demanded to have 70percent and give her 30percent even though her name was to be named after the venture....it wasnt fair for him to use her name and cheat on her.
Monalisa walked out and Lanre is like a woman scorned and has been threatening to release a press war on the actress who has kept quiet for fear of what people would say.

The once sugar coated relationship between the two have gone sour and the man whom Monalisa referred to as her ''best friend'' months back in an interview has become her worst enemy as they are no longer on talking terms and all hell threatens to break loose ....soon.

Socialite Lanre Nzeribe has vowed to deal with Monalisa for walking out on him and this might get messier by the day.
I implore Mr Lanre Nzeribe to leave Lisa alone and lick his wounds like a man.......

There were already cracks in the relationship as the couple arrived the venue for the
                            premiere of movie turning point in may 2013.......see how they are walking apart?

97 comments:

1. Aunty Stella oooooooooooo.. *Dodges head*

2. Aunty Stella oooooooooooo.. *Dodges face*

3. Hmmmm stella stella, Amebor of Africa

4. lol u really r the best blogger
    love ur guts

5. Thank God. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Monalisa baby you're free! Madam Egor and chinese restaurant, I hope you will now learn to keep your mouth shut when it comes your clients relationships.

6. Where is their dumb voltron egor efiok? Foolish woman! Hope you have learnt not to vouch for anyone in life!!! Ugly mofo

1. U are an uglyer mofo and even more foolish dumb and dumber cow! Get it into your thick skull that Egor and Monalisa are very close and she was sticking up for her friend. The relationship not working out should not warrant u to insult her! Oniranu!

2. Are u minding that masculine looking Egor or whatever. Doing over famzing in the name of being a junkie publicist. Since u know all so well, did u not see the crack in their relationship too? Basket mouth Egor.

To the matter in question, this Lanre Nzeribe has NO iota of reputation when it comes to money matters. I cannot count how many lagos men have confirmed him a a swindler. Wish I could mention names and narrate each case as it happened. But if that's the reason Mona dumped him, I congratulate her o. He's very very dubious in ways. Anyone who transacts biz with him, do so at their peril. Even up to Ghana sef. Broke ass wanna be 'lagos big boy'.

3. Na wa o. Swindlers evrywhere.stella berra warn Ramsey noah too say those men a.k.a boys are swindlers too o. He shld stop investg or hearin dia deals. He knows. D boys he meets at dat estate in lere,starts with A.
      Make him telecom moni no finish o.

7. Stella, remember I said he's been MIA lately and you should find out.

Is anyone surprised?

1. Hi, pls W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ 's d full meaning of MIA?

2. Missing in action

3. Missing In Action...(MIA)......thank me laer

4. Missing in action. #thankmenow#

5. Missing In Action.

6. Whaaaat?

Have you been living under a rock?

No school, no friends, you don't read magazines, novels etc?

Thank God, you can learn from Blogs these days.

MIA - Missing in action.

7. Una get time oh.
      What is wrong in typing "define MIA" in google?

8. AH!!! Stella you are the BEST!!! Are you serious?????? Once a cheater always a cheater!!! I LOVE MY STELLA!

9. Lanre leave my Lisa alone! Ashawo man!

10. wow!Akson film...this is interesting.Lemi grabs my bowls of kunnu and come back and comment

11. Sterra correct amebo gal

12. Where is Madam Egor, Miss-Lanre-is-a-perfect-gentleman? Madam, so this is how classy gentlemen behave kwa?

*waiting for another epistle*

Some people are not worth defending. Mona, ndo oo.

1. I like how you always appear and disappear from blogs, professor x has jst vanished for a long time now. I miss those heated arguments. Lol

13. Monalisa be strong he can't bring you down,God is your strenght. I so pity her. What women go through in the hands on men. A lot of old gigilos everywhere preying on lonely women who will give them their all but at the end they always repay them back with evil.

14. As expected, we all saw this coming .monalisa needs to take her time to pick her men

15. MEN MEN MEN MEN MEN!!!!dey r almst all d same.just few of dem r different.i dnt blieve any1 will still want 2 hurt dis woman after all shes been thru in her first marriage.dey come pretending like dey undastnd wat we went thru in d past and just wen we bout thanking 4 d new life dey disappoint us.2bad

1. Honestly, I am yet to see the one that is different. The one that is different must fear God. Mona pls keep your head up. Shit happens.

2. Honestly, I am yet to see the one that is different. The one that is different must fear God. Mona pls keep your head up. Shit happens.

16. One thing i like abt u is that u load comments efficiently. Hope mona lisa is ok. Break ups are hard. U even start giving up on love. This guy seemed like a loser tho. But loneliness makes us over look.things. Pls the publicist shud not write any stupid memo.and start creating drama

17. Monalisa stop dealing with Nigerian men please get you an educated well established white man from somewhere in Europe they will treat you like a Queen:)

1. Why would they treat her like a Queen if her self esteem is like that of a housegirl?

2. Shut up Segun Dejo Richards. We knw u are here celebrating Mona's break up. As if u are any better. See first class gigolo o. U are worse than Nzeribe. Atleast he wasn't feeding solely from her. U dat u couldn't afford d money for a pot of common Okro soup ila asepo..u are here talking. Go and pay ur debts o. D one u owe the gal in America that just dumped u again. Fucking retard. Like we don't know ur parole

18. Stella you never see the story about the COZA pastor trending on twitter ehn. issorait. Monalisa had it coming from day one, pity she didn't take heed.

19. Some wonderful women just have very bad taste in men. But why are the men always bitter? They do the cheating / battering then when the lady takes a walk, their stupid ego is burned... The likes of Funke's ex, Chika Ike's ex and now this. mscheew.
    So glad it didn't go farther tho. The earlier the break up, the better for both parties (especially the lady)

20. hahahahahah. should i be surprised? Hell frigging NO. This is what Lanre does for a living. He did same to Folake Odutola, cleaned her out. now she's on the low. Monalisa was just another "client" of his. more to come. It don't stop with this dude. Cant and wont.

21. Prophesies fulfilled. When we were advising foolish Monalisa, she was doing ITK because prick dey sweet am. It's only a foolish person that walks in front of a moving train. People who knew Lanre spoke but she still went Ahead. So are we now expected to pity her,? Then that ugly short put Egor. After eating Chinese lost her senses and came out shamelessly to start saying rubbish and praising Lanre to the highest heavens. Confusing the already confused Monalisa the more, who knows if Lanre didn't fuck her too cus that her memo seemed like she was under the Influence of the power of penis. Oya o we are waiting for a follow up memo. Nonsense and ingredients

22. Outside all of the above comments, Globacom money has stopped cos Mona is no longer an ambassador, Lanre na parasite. Ask Grace Egbagbe and Liz Benson and many othet women, u only have lanre's attention as long as u av money.

23. Outside all of the above comments, Globacom money has stopped cos Mona is no longer an ambassador, Lanre na parasite. Ask Grace Egbagbe and Liz Benson and many othet women, u only have lanre's attention as long as u av money.

24. Stella is so on point! U r d beSt blogger in africa! See excluSive giSt

25. Everyone around Monalisa advised her against this relationship, but she didnt listen because she was in love with him. He drove all her friends away from her. From day one he never had the intention to marry her; all he wanted to do was use her to acquire more money and fame thru this magazine business. Im happy he didnt succeed. Yes he is threatening her with pictures and videos that can ruin her reputation, but she has to be strong at this point. I hope she has learnt her lesson, not all that glitters is gold Monalisa!

1. Pictures and Video kwa?? I hope Monalisa no do any mumu thing with that man?

26. But i still saw them together in church two sundays ago..Please get this fact right. Thank you.

27. It looks like this Monalisa likes money too much. Money was also the genesis of her issues with her former husband.

She should check herself

1. She has some igbo blood in her. Igbo people can never let ant man chop their money too much in the name of love or anything. Lanre chop small sha but wen it was getting too much, the babe jaa.. Monalisa, beware of Yoruba men. They are no good, I swear down.

2. Does Nzeribe sound Yoruba to u,I know u are one of those dull Ibos we have around. Being bad got nothing to do with tribe. He is Ibo,now change your post

3. So LANRE sounds like igbo to you? The guy is very very Yoruba. Monalisa should avoid Yoruba men, they are obviously bad For her health. First it was DEJO now LANRE. The third one will kukuma use for money rituals if she doesn't flee from them.

4. MONALISA U SEE URSELF'I TOLD U OIL AND WATER CAN'T MIX.YOROBA AND IBO CAN'T MIX SIMPLE

5. Guys! His mom is yoruba, but he grew with his Igbo dad. Infact he took his mom to court in recent years over her own properties o! Claiming they were his late dad's. His mom Alhaja was never married to his Dad and all his other siblings from his mom her yorubas. He's a full blooded Igbo man. His Name is Lanre Nzeribe. If he had bin successful now u guys would have claimed him. He's not yoruba in anyway.

6. Does Nzeribe sound Yoruba to you? You decided to close your eyes to his surname and blabbed about his first name. Its well known that his mum is Yoruba and his Dad, Ibo. The surname shows the background biko.

Ibo people, make una carry una worthless property.

7. Abi o, do u know a persons tribe by first name or surname. He is Ibo,so u can now deal with it.

8. Hell Nooooooooooo d guy no be igbo man!yoruba ppl make una carry una pikin abeg.

9. After all said and done, inshort he be bastard! Judge Judy says so. Shikena

28. After acting the daddy role at the daughter's birthday jamboree.

The poor girl should be shielded from all these "uncles" biko.

29. That's the way the cookie crumbles...We all saw this coming. Lanre is, will always be a serial celeb loverman and a gigolo fraudster, Besides he uses celebrity women to gain prominence in the society and make money. Meanwhile Lanre's stans, Egor was holding brief for him and playing devil's advocate!

30. Where is Loud mouth Egor? Defender of Lanre of the Universe? Mschewwwwww!!!

31. Breakups are part of life's story. Where is Bloglord?? She's been MIA.

32. Stella abin dey find that post about dat actress wey u say make we decode say she dey sleep around, I knw see am na, abi na my eyes dey pain me ni?

One Gud Chick betta pass all of una for this blog

1. Try put super glue for the eye. E go cleat shaparly

33. Mona,u are free. Lanre did worse to Lliz and Ms Egbagbe.

34. lanre is a hustler, he lives off women, hope monalisa didnt lose too much to him financially tho. she'll be fine anyway

35. wallahi these celeb ladies just dont know how and what to do with thier lives
    they keep enetering one chance cos they let themselves into hands of men whom they think are money machines truths be told keep to ur moral upbringings dont do more than urself
    see ramsey noah, desmond and all the men managing themselves. the ladies just keep trying to be wanabes
    sorry mona just stay humble like rita dominic and ufuoma ejenobor
    ur gra gra too much
    kisses to ur beautiful self

36. But why na? Lisa wl b so hrt broken now.she has never come out from her previous rship n now this.but lisa u ve urself to b blamed,u didn't look well b4 u leap despite all the his past lives with some actresess n u jump feeling he will b ur consoler but see what is happening to u now. My advice for u is just shun rship n to God cos he will d one to give u d right man,be more prayerful n leave man for a while n see how God works miraculously. As for u lanre u shld b kaiful in ur ways,I always see u as gigolo looking for lonely,rich woman u will implore.u re not ashamed of urself at this ur age u a re not yet married.u beta lie low,find ur self genuine buz n turn to God otherwise u will turn to public nuisance if u r not already.be cautioned n be guided lanre so dat "ofe lolu alo wee zuo gi nri". Lisa don't cry much for GOd is already with u" inugo"

1. Indeed she needs God, spirit husband no gree am settle

37. When we were telling her, mona that the relationship is not good for her, she didnt answer us. Now she can see. That was how funke akindele didnt listen to advice too. Thank God its not too late for you mona. Egor, na wah for you o! U don eat the chinese lanre bought for you finish? Pls go and cure that your diahorea mouth or use glue hold am together.

38. This is the Lord's doing! It is marvelous in our eyes!Mona,God has saved you from crap!!! Lanre is bad news. Now he can continue his off and on affair with that yellow babe that runs "Salt". The same idiot man that broke folake's marriage and fought her over rent? Fought his mum in the Tabloids?Monalisa is a good person.To hell with the womaniser! No basket for rotten Mango! Signed:wide eyed!

39. Stella my dear, you see this vision well no be small. Monalisa is so beautiful, please let this man should now leave her alone. I know it's hard for celebs but its really better to date secretly until you are walking down the isle. Who would believe Genevie is seriously dating, have you seen her with anyone? Mona baby, please wisen up okay.

40. i love ur guts stella.

41. Poor mona,That lanre guy look like a gold digger from day one,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

42. ther are nude pics of monslisa that he is threatening to expose oooooooooooo.stella publish my comment abeg you!

this is unfair,if you dated someone and it went sour,why use evidence made in love against them????

1. Girls. Ladies. Women! When are you going to stop taking nude pictures for heavens sake? Its just not safe. Pls stop it.

43. Stella!! ur amebo na d highest haaaaaaaaa u even dey predict d direction of d meboo. Kudos

44. isn't he an Nzeribe? Abeg! Leave matter. An apple doesn't fall far from the tree!

45. Mona Lisa I hope he does not release to foots he has of you. And tell the world of you relationship with Kuku. His wife is looking for you

1. Is Monalisa still dating Kuku? #Shockedface#

2. Lmao @ unbaked lawyer, stella dis ur mouth shaaaa,nt even half baked buh unbaked lawyer.mona has a good hrt, dnt want any evil 2 befall her!

46. Pehehhehehheheheheh(laughn in chinese)d fear of lanre nzeribe is d beginning of wisdom.shameless old fool.he's a serial celeb loverman.monalisa I nor pity u one bit I knew he wouldneva eva marry u.u were jst one of his meal tickets.lemme lounge nd watch out for d nxt episode jare.I wonder which female celeb will be nxt....could it be u stella?#runsaway#

47. SDK you didn't post my comment about lesbianism? Ode.

1. Pls elaborate more on this lesbianism. My ears r itching me.

48. monalisa is only reaping what she sowed. she has been involved in all sorts (i won't go into details) and she obviously doesn't value herself or her body, so if she likes she can marry a ritualist. na she sabi.

1. Knack us tory nah, wetin happen? Abeg go into details nah

49. NA USELESS MAN , HE IS A GIGOLO, HE LOVES TO GO OUT WITH CELEBRITY WOMEN LIKE THAT WOMAN IN NTA AND AUNTY LIZZY BENSON . AND HE DOESNT GIVE THEM MONEY HE COLLECTS FROM THEM , YOU WILL SOON SEE HIM ON THE PAGES OF THE PAPERS WITH SOMEONE NEW . USLESS MAN . BESIDES HE IS A KISS AND TELL

50. Sometimes I tend to believe what people say that women gave cockroach brain....I wonder how monalisa could have believed she don find better person when beriberi come toast am? Is she a cretin? She no sabi abi she no dey town to know say nzeribe na he- goat???i envy nzeribe sha, he jus dey sample celebrity vaginas dey use am shine Kongo like kiwi polish..... I must read his memoirs when he releases one....monalisa,after dejo Richards slap ur head the head still Neva reboot abi?maybe na 2 face u go jam next then.... As for nzeribe, which celebrity female toto is next naa......badt boy of life!

1. I tell you!!!

2. My own be say why does she take pleasure in dating ugly men?

51. Hell hath no fury....like a 'woman' scorned....oops

52. Anon August 24, 2013 at 6:14 AM; Lanre never lived with his Dad. He looked after him in his lifetime, end of story. Alhaja didn't have all her kids for a Yoruba man; 2 for Yorubas, 1 for Igbo and 1 for a Northerner/Hausa. Lanre has both Igbo and Yoruba characteristics running through his blood.
    Meaning of MIA? Please next time ask Google and stop being lazy. Annoying.

53. How can Monalisa engaged in a business with someone you're not married to? Even marriage is not 100% guarantee, you can only ask God for intervention.

54. divalicious, SDK won't post my comment. Ask Egor her role.

55. He also had a biz venture (Saga 8 club) with Grace Egbagbe before things went sour with the pair. Its hard to make a case for him not being a crook.

56. monalisa chinda!na wa oo,na stubborn fly dey follow dead body enter grave oooo!i dnt even feel sorry for u,its ur little gal i pity oo,shebi Mr nzeribe was 'father' figure durin her birthdy nd now d love has gone sour,who wud act as papa durin d next one??Moral of dis:dnt expose ur kids to ur "wayward" lifestyle!and again,its not compulsory dat d world shud knw bowt ur relationship ooo,wen wud u female actresses have sense ehn???na becos of una dem dey call us fish brain oooo!I see u as someone dts too emotional,like someone dat feels incomplete witout a man,dats y despite talks concernin nzeribe,u went ahead tinkin u cud change him yea????SHIOR!!!!pele oooo,learn ur lesson if u want nd if not gudluck! PS:i wrote dis lond epistle cos i used to like u!Forgive ma typos(if any)y'all!

57. Saga 8 was not with Grace, i think it was with Folake that he ran Sage 8.
    Me i no dey pity any woman wey snap nude pictures. Even for your husband,there is no excuse for such.Anything wey you see, use your head carry am. It is the height of short sightedness.
    People like Monalisa no de hear word,so no need to waste time. Na either she go enter another one chance or she go end up as side dish for one married man. Na so her type dey do. You just wonder if they have true friends?

58. How come i missed the Kuku gist?
    Dem use ashawo work swear for Nollywood girls? Tufiakwa. Oga diri ekwensu mma!! Na una own bad pass? With all the money wey you dey make from movies and Glo. If una poor,how e for be?Na to go stand for Sanusi Fafunwa.

59. STELLA NA WAR 4 U O. U DARED WHERE OTHERS FEARED. DESPITE TREATS FRM LANNRE U STOOD UR GROUND & NOW U'RE PROVEN RIGHT. KEEP IT GF.UCHE