Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halleluyah by Emmy Kosgei-MADUBUKO.

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

Halleluyah by Emmy Kosgei-MADUBUKO.

Listen to the new Mrs of Revival Assembly Church......I just listened to
her and her voice is so awesome.....Listen and have a blessed day.

Halleluyah indeed!

26 comments:

1. Let someborry shout Alleluiah!

In d other news, SD-K why u no post ma comment?

Ok bye

HYBunny

2. She is a great singer. God bless her

3. Awsome! Awesome!! Such a great voice can understand y d pastor "caugth d vision" she's beautiful too! I can't help bt jst lov her! I wish dem all d best in marriage.

4. Awwwww! I'm really blessed. Thanks.

5. Nice one.
    Revival Assembly members should get ready to praise the LORD in Kenyan tongue!

6. Stella adonbelivit am d fost 2 coment.OMGosh!!!

1. Oh my God! Didn't you go to school? What is "fost"??? Nonsense and ingredients!

7. "Haleluyah indeed" u sound sarcastic there. Aint u hapi dat he's marrying her?

8. No where near SINACH

9. excuse me..please can somebody educate me on what is wrong with the word indeed?
    I listened to the song and was blessed and added ''halleluyah indeed''

If i am not happy?i have had a secret crush on this pastor for as long as i can remember but i am happy that he has found love...are you satisfied with my answer?
    #okbye!

1. Song with great msg. I am truly blessed listening to her.

2. Stella! Must u always respond? I tire for u o! Nor take ur insults and unnecessary responses send readers wey other bloggers send ur way away o. Haba! How u dey take relate with ur husband sef? I pity d man! Thank God say no be Naija man u marry! Na ur story u for upload for dat DV serious! Anybody that curse's me will be cursed by God himself.

3. Lmao @anon 10:52

10. Is awsome. Am blessed listening to her. God bless u stella.

1. Taa! Be quite there. You think every man is intimidated by a woman who likes to voice her mind. There are women who are more vocal and opinionated than stella AND married to nigerian men! A man not being able to handle such woman to the point of abuse is characteristically flawed and that should not be demographically pinned to all nigerian men.

2. Sorry. Posted on the wrong comment↑↑↑

11. stella is simply antagonistic,its why she responds to any criticism that bloggers bring her way.SMH

12. Must u respond? Stella na wa for you oo.. pls grow up biko

13. Nice voice!however if you watch it on mute,it seems like an excerpt of the Osun osogbo festival!From their white wrapper to cowries and shrine looking background!make she come make sinach fine tune her skills!Congrats to pastor!Some babes go cry buckets o!See massive heartbreak for hundreds of old God fearing(?) Maidens! Signed:wide eyed!

14. Stella,this blog is fast becoming a talk show with you as the brash,witty hostess like wendy williams!Let the banter continue!Signed:wide eyed!

15. I've always been touched by her songs...this one in particular...a heart for God...a voice for His praise.

16. Godly heart

17. These Pastors sef! When their wives die, making them eligible for marriage, they just select women from other African countries for marriage, while our sisters in church dey roast...Pastors, you guys should be patriotic a beg wetin!!!