Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Identical Twins With Same DNA In Court For Rape Charges.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Identical Twins With Same DNA In Court For Rape Charges.

The pair of identical twins have appeared in court charged over the rape of a woman

Mohammed (right) and Aftab (left) Asghar, from Reading, were arrested after DNA evidence taken from a rape scene linked the alleged crime with one - or both - of them.

Prosecutors have charged the two look alike siblings as they are unable to tell which one of them is the supposed sex attacker as even their DNA is the same.

culled from dailymail
*See gobe!....they dont look so identical to me.

33 comments:

1. Was there no CCTV around that shows whoever did it around the area? I'm sure they don't also wear the same clothes everyday too.

2. They do look alike but na wa o! How dis fine boys go be rapist?

3. They do look alike but na wa o! How dis fine boys go be rapist?

4. They have not been punished well. By the time they serve severe punishment, the truth will come out. But if they refuse to talk, both of them should do the time simple.

5. Ehem I don happy,oyibo when feel say them sabi everything don confuse.make I c wetin wan happen next.

6. For now, they need to look for other pieces of evidence to connect one twin to the crime.this is a tough area for police investigations. I have confidence, though, that scientists will figure out a way to tell identical twins' DNA apart someday.
    If only they can obtain fingerprints or other physical evidence they were left on the clothes of the victim. Idenical twins do have different fingerprint patterns.

7. d victim among dem ll not av rest of mind,is it girls dat difficult 4 dis fine face. Evil in a man

1. Which fine face? Hahah I guess naijas definition of fine is diff. They are just normal looking!

8. They are not so identical that you cant tell one from the other.

This DNA palava na wa

Imagine a boy who can still see clearly in a dark room and this is attributed to genetic disorder. Full gist on leyejisola.blogspot.com

9. I believe the DNA test was not properly done. Meanwhile Prof Faggae (ASUU CHAIRMAN) says FG is lying no meaningful progress have been made, that the 87b must be complete before they call off strike but FG says they will give 30b only. You see ASUU STRIKE isn't ending now bcos FG through SUSU (Suswam) is not sincere only prolonging strike to get more sitting allowance. GEJ, OKONJO, SUSU, PIUS ANYIM, RUFAI, LABOUR MINISTER ARE ALL WICKED!!! And LIARS!!! Belt me Next meeting will still end in Deadlock!!! And they will collect their sitting allowance and still tell us next week! Nigerian students speak out now

1. I believe your thought. No two human can have the same DNA. Never possible. Are they trying to breach scientific facts. They need to do it again or try somewhere else.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

2. R u blonde? Identical twins share same dna u can only tell them apart scientifically by finger print! Thank me later

10. @milly guo

western court system is not like our kill and go Nigerian police o,if they touch a hair on their body the police won't only lose the case they will pay compensation

11. DNA the same? Shebi scientists de claim say no two persons on earth can have the same DNA and finger prints? Yawa don gas. Make them solve this one. *SDK I need kola nuts to relax and watch this please*

12. Dear Stella, pls I have ά situation ild like 2share wiv, aw do I go about it?

13. this one na double wahala for deadi body and the owner of deadi body lol
    is their spare part the same size? maybe they should show the victim if she can differentiate because they can't jail an innocent person

14. The person that did it should confess.

15. See gobe..dey look alike.sdk look well

16. @mephis, identical twins shares the same DNA

17. Chai! The one that did it should open up na. Na wah o,dis na serious matter.

18. Wahala dey o.

Btw, byday is a week from todays, still acceptence of Lamborghini and Miami Heat Jelesy sizes 8.

Signed...High-HighQueue.

19. @Memphis almost every one has different DNA except for Identical twins, they are basically from the same egg so same DNA(pretty difficult to differentiate) As for finger prints, don't think so.

20. Stella, na this one wey dey front be the rapist. You no see him eye? The guy look na die. Na him βε̲̣ the rapist joor.

21. Oh, I thought na only local gist u get oh, nice going foreign...btw thorough questioning well help

22. Serious gobe 4 d innocent brother.I also read it on dailymail yrsday.but seems dey can only take 1 of dem 2 court..well I pray d innocent 1 get lucky

23. The blessings of the Almighty will reside with you always.
    This is the word of the Lord concerning you on this special day;
    “So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.” Isaiah 41:10

“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” Deuteronomy 31:6
    Have peace in your heart for joy,laughter, success, blessings and prosperity are yours according to the desires of Jehovah our God....!!!
    Happy Birthday, SDK!!!
    Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!

24. Na that one wey dey in front go do am!

25. If the innocent one has refused to talk,they shld be jailed together....brodas for life!!!!Lol

26. Finger print? Clothing fiber? Tone or slang used during conversation with the victim? There would be something to differentiate them.