Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda's Publicist Egor Efiok's Dance Of Life.

Monday, August 19, 2013

Monalisa Chinda's Publicist Egor Efiok's Dance Of Life.

Lol..........We all know Egor right?
In case you don't..shes the publicist who replies with LONG essays if you as much as cuss out any Nollywood person she is working with.
Here she is captured rocking to the music at the after party of the premiere of movie  'dairy of a thief' in the UK.
Well she wasn't watching but SYNC photos caught her shaking her bum (cant see the bum though) to the beat of the music.lol

Okay so feel free to cuss her out.......hopefully she wont be sending me a long epistle.

47 comments:

1. I can c d bum + where do I get this pointed shoes? I love them and I don find am tire

1. Stella Toyin done call u out for twitter o.lol

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Dealday ke? Abeg o....I cannot shout.....call me old fashiioned but I don't get stuff online...
      @anon 6:28, pls what is ur price range, dats important....

4. Dealday ke? Abeg o....I cannot shout.....call me old fashiioned but I don't get stuff online...
      @anon 6:28, pls what is ur price range, dats important....

2. I don't care about her, she replies like that because she is an attention seeker, she too want to be a celebrity.

3. I remember she once lost weight...
    Wat den happened??...
    She lost a few pounds..showed it off in sumtn dat was supsd 2 b a bikini...
    Got blogs buzzing and readers praising her 4 her effort..
    And wat did she go and do??...
    Become d MIGHTIEST of all EGORs again...
    Now a FATTY..just like b4..
    D praise got in2 her fat head dat she tried a slice of pizza 2 celebrate..
    1 slice led to 2..and 2 to 100....
    And dem earings look like sumthing from Primark...
    Yuck...
    Billie jean

1. *yawnnnnnnnn*
      U re so boring.

2. @billie jean to think i actually admire SOME of ur comments is crazy...so cos d earings are supposedly"primark"its now tagged cheap?okwa ya?since u obviously shop in designer shops all others are tacky..make we for know say u dey london..oshi..#backtodgist#
      I dont even know who dis woman is,not to mention if i've heard her story before..

3. And what's wrong with Primark? We know people like you. Poundland and 99cents store shopper!

4. Billie goat! Get a life! Cos u so don't have one! U suck girl! I know u r one obesity urself! Ugly retarded bitch!

5. Y re u alwaiz dis bitter??? Do u eva paise any1??? I hate u nd I hate ur comments...
      Phy...

6. Billie d goat! U r just cursed that's Y u always want to curse out people. Evil people only see evil in other people...n I av seen u steal soap b4 in 1pound shop o ole omo ale jatijati.. I so despise U Billie d Ewure!

4. Nice shoes but not feeling the dress

5. Stella you be case ooo. You they find trouble everytime

6. I dnt care about Egor..i just loved d way you trashed Toyin Lawani on twitter few min ago....if u see how body sweet me ehn.How she go call u idiot come even @u on top?She shld be ashamed...calin a married man ur ex on twitter.Oloshi runs jazz girl.

7. Okay so feel free to cuss her out.......hopefully she wont be sending me a long epistle

No wonder posts on her tend to disappear. Mighty Igor Mama Bakassi's v.

8. Stella what your twitter handle

9. See this right here "Okay so feel free to cuss her out.......hopefully she wont be sending me a long epistle" is referred to as cyber bullying in some parts of the world. Aunty Stella, mind ya sef biko.

10. Egor is a very good dancer, I've seen her do her thing a few times, n wow, was I entertained? Yep. Nice shoes too. Haters pls take it easy Biko.

11. Anty Stella, plz its not only Ngozi Ezeonu o! Even Ada Ameh! But why I love Ada Ameh's own, is cuz she looks very healthy and younger with her new weight. But dis Ngozi Ezeonu's own hmmmmm, e get as e be! She looks very dull and sickly to me o! If you see Ada Ameh now eh, she don slim down kpataaa! Come look beautiful and slender.... Sterra abeg get Ada Ameh's recent pictures and post for us , pple dat are fighting their weight problems will be inspired and motivated with her gaint weight loss!

1. Wait till next year before you talk o. Even Gloria Ibru is slimmer than the Ada Amen now. Dem go still dat again

12. #passingByCantWatchOrTalk before might Egor would come n break my little bones

13. Omg! Honest, can't stop laughing! Stella, don't know who is worse - yourself or Ladun! Gosh! Calm down chicka @ Billie Jean, I have never been a skinny chick. Also, I am a healthy size 12, so if that is termed 'fatty' in your books, that's fine. All I know is that I will never go back to the size 18 I once was. I still maintain my exercise routine too. How does one please y'all? Huh? I was called sick and manly when I went down to size 8 and have been called 'ugly' since I started rocking my natural hair. I wish u knew me, I honestly find these comments hilarious; y'all are just entertainers and I gat mad love for ya for making me laugh out real loud. Gosh! Too funny! As for you @ Stella, smh! I nor get ya time mbok! Make u dey find my trouble dey go oh! Na u sabi! And to my 'lover's' mwah and haters, double mwah! And btw, I love u Billie Jean! Mwah mwah mwah! And as for u Aunty sterra tryna start a fight.....GRRRRRR!!! Egor

1. I told u guys I can feel Egor's presence here. Egor my love,u fit dash me dat gown?

2. Attention seeker!!!!!

3. Sure @ Irene. Send me your details on FB and I'll dry clean and mail it to you. I've only worn it once and it's from TK Maxx and not Primark like joker Billie Jean thinks. Nothing wrong with Primark too btw. Lmao @ Stella telling people to cuss me out! Wait for my epistle Madam Sterra!!!

4. Egor my love. No mind dem jare. You are good as you are. I don try your recipe tire, the magnet if size 18 just hand me over to the magnet of size 16, na there I dey since o. I go still dey try sha.
      Babes, you rock! #hugs#

5. Egor dearie, pls, I love love the shoes....

14. yes,i remember her the one who started her epistle with a summary of brighter grammar,and then proceeded on a mini tale of her life history abeg no find her trouble o or else na epistle she go send madam stella

15. Her ear ring look like primark. So them write primark put ? @ anonymous 4:52. So. U no zara ear ring and charity shop own ? Abeg free the babe

16. Stella u r so bitter and hateful. U don't see her bum? That's just low. Then u tell pple to feel free to cus her. Why? U r unbelievable. Always bringing pple down to promote ur blog. U r disgusting

17. I actually prefer her with the weight on. The dress is nice but I don't like the shoes. IMO some pop of colour would have done better than this nude pair.

18. Her Twitter handle; @SDimokoKORKUS

Just read the tweets between you and that girl.

19. Pls what's her twitter handle-----Aunty stella what's ur twitter handle biko

20. evenda; billie goat lives in Shomolu as revealed on LL's blog. She's never seen outside of that state.

21. I shall mention Mama Bakassi, Egor's sponsor. Oya come and abuse me as anon. Nonsense

22. Aunty Stella please don't forget you're not the hottest! So take a chill pill ma

23. Fegocal babe! Much love Egor...Your blog informant *wink*

24. wat is 'feel free to cuss her out' later now wen ppl say ur jus a jealous hater u go come dey complain if u hv beef wit her settle wit her no b to use ur blog as weapon of mass destructn
    Sabrina

25. wat is 'feel free to cuss her out' later now wen ppl say ur jus a jealous hater u go come dey complain if u hv beef wit her settle wit her no b to use ur blog as weapon of mass destructn
    Sabrina

26. @Waste of life Billie hatter depressed Jean, your bad belle will soon lead you to drink bleach. You think that you can derive happiness in killing other peoples joy, you know what? You have failed. Be rest assured that unless you change, the sword of the Lord will soon strike you and your generation. Behold... you shall reap that which you continue to sow.

27. Idiot Billie Jean...

28. Billie Ugly Jean...Go and hug a big fat transformer.

29. Egor looks good this is the best i have seen her. don't like her in huggi sleeveless junior clothes. Love this new her.