Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Suprise Birthday Wake Up For Comedian AY

Monday, August 19, 2013

Suprise Birthday Wake Up For Comedian AY

The joke was on comedian AY this Monday morning August 19,2013 as he woke up,tried to step out of his bedroom and opened the door to see a multitude of people screaming happy birthday into his face....he was shocked according to one of the screamers because he had always known if his wife was planning anything even if she made it secret.....she pulled it off well.

The surprise birthday shout out was organised by his beautiful wife Mabel and a trusted friend.
The Comedian was surprised with a live goat (hahahahahahha) and other mouth watering birthday gifts.
The party is still on his house as you read this.

Happy birthday Ayo Makun.............like your colleague I go Dye,your from grace to grace story is a must tell and we await the day you will bless God by making your story into a film.
                                                               google image

*live goat?hahahahhahahahahhahahahahaha

32 comments:

1. Lmao.. So sweet

2. Stella, i must commend you. You are getting better by the day, people may say you are blunt but I think you are striving to get better. It's working, please keep at it.

3. Heard he's a wife beater

1. Ur papa no be wife beater? Akproko 10 kobo. Mtcheeeeeewwww

2. Must. U work. So hard to. Run pple down. Bad belle finish u.wife beater ko wife beater ni mtchewWwwwwwww

4. Hehehe nice gift from his wife d wife knows dat her husband do behave like goat sometimes...na joke I dey....AY HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAY.

5. Happy birthday! Off topic, am hung over! Went to elegushi beach yesterday with friends (voodoo bar), was carried away with fun! Wizzy, derele, karen, davido n terry g were dere! Mehn, average naija youth r jobless cos if una see crowd wey follow davido enter, una go fear! Cos of drinks chai! I gbadun derele expecially, he is so friendly n free spirited! Pple no dey sleep for lagos o! After effect of d whole outing, 2day now wey I suppose dey my office I dey house on bed cos am hung over, chai! Smh for me! Well tank God I don't work for no one! Looking for where to go on a sunday evening? Elegushi (voodoo bar) is d place! *Wink*

1. I guess you are going
      from Blog to Blog posting
      your first time experience of ACTUALLY
      seeing Stars for the first time.
      Self Employed or Jobless?
      Foolish Goat.

2. After posting ds on Linda, u stll came here....ur jobless I swear....whose bizness if ur hung up...Nonsense

3. @sonia I no dey make mouth eh but u no reach my bathroom slippers! If u enter d place wey I don enter or see things I have seen, I swear u will never remain de same! Hungry goat like u! Yes am excited n fyi I hang out with celebrities a lot! Its no biggie! Madam anon 5:15, I didn't post cos of u o! If e pain u too much abeg hug d nearest transformer! Awon oloshi jatijati! Busybodies!

6. wishing him all the gudies life can offer.

7. Happy b.day AY. The wife tho. She is tall and still wear heels. My future wife wouldn't even Dare. **nonsense**

1. Hian! Dictator, So ur wife shouldn't do wat she lyks coz she married u abi. Ur only sayn dat coz ur nt married yet, its ur typ self dat wud buy,beg,polish n even pay her to try the shoe self

2. My dear growing up boy,Height is insignificant these days!Short men buy the highest heels for their wives!its a thing of pride for them to show off their tall towering beauties.Also checkout julius Agwu and wife,Teju baby face and wife etc!Be aware that When a short man steps on his bulky wallet,he becomes very tall!The wife can walk on stilts but he's still taller!Somabina,hope u re ok on this one now!Get with the programme! Signed:wide eyed!

3. And if she dares, wld u beat her? Domestic violence also comes in verbal form ok. U are marrying ur companion, not ur child or slave

8. This is hilarious who owns the aso-ebi, bag, glasses and the head gear HBD to him though

9. The wife needs to be helping him,haba look at them in the picture above,like aunty and junior lol

10. Wo. That's their own cup of shai o jare.

11. Nice one!When there's money and no domestic violence, why madam no go stage surprise Baiday! Ay,I love una love o! Signed:wide eyed!

12. Awwwh, that's so swt. Live goat....lmao

13. Happy birthday AY. U deserve to be happy cos he who waters shall also be watered.

14. Somadina then marry a midget like you or even someone shorter than you. Low confidence. A live goat? Razzness.

15. Awwwwww,hez my bday mate,happy birthday to us

16. Then marry a short girl and give birth to dwarf. oponu

17. Irriti rough diamond, get the fuck out of here.

18. HBD AY,the not too funny but highly successful 'comedian',who God has blessed,He has blessed indeed!The pic of the couple above though...*lips sealed*

19. Are all these comedians into wives competition? all their wives are so hot,HBD,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

20. His wife looks nice.HBD Ay..

21. My little sis birthday mate. Nice one about the goat.... Check out abimboladebayo.blogspot.com