Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #Shock....''Na American Me Been Wan Go Oh...'' Benin Stowaway Daniel

Monday, August 26, 2013

#Shock....''Na American Me Been Wan Go Oh...'' Benin Stowaway Daniel

Look at him very well...............He packed his bags and decided to check out of Nigeria like the ''Andrew no check out oh'' advert of many years ago.
No one tried to stop him because he told no one..he carefully hatched his plans,packed his bags and got on the plane and thought he would land in America....lol

Daniel Ikehina is presently with SSS where detectives are trying to unravel the mystery behind his successful flight.
I know what he did is dangerous,he could have died but hey he didn't and i am just imagining him all holed up and planning a new life in America and how he would come back big....his story is the same as every under privileged child in Nigeria!

He will pack his bags and go home after his release but he will plan another flight but hopefully next time by foot or bus.
Rumour has it that his parents maltreated him and he ran.........pity.

Hmmm...another American dream squashed!

*By the way i think that airport security had no right to pull his clothes like that....that is somehwat in the line of abuse!

51 comments:

1. Somebody shud give him visa for bravery shah

1. I pity the poor boy o. Nigerian Kids are turning to something else. How on earth did he achieve that? The boi no fear death again o. Its just a pity

Learn How To Make Legitimate Money Online Here

2. Hmmmm Poor Boi...

3. Lol! This story reminds me of an episode I watched on UK border agency a grown ass Nigerian man claiming 13 whilst he looked 30. He had his enormous bible close to his chest throughout nd narrated the story of how thieves killed his parents nd his family re on his case. He was taken to a home for age test somewhere in south east but escaped and haven't been seen since then. But aunt stella I read somewhere that he hid somewhere around the tyres dunno how true it is. It's well o

Wifey xxxx

1. Haha watched that episode it was so obvious he was telling tales but they just allowed cos of his age he told them
      B

4. Ok. I dey come. Let me think well.

5. We need more 007s like him.
    LOL.
    I'm still wondering how he did it.

6. Let us be honest with ourselves as Nigerians,this country is in big trouble.14yrs old boys dont think about risking their lives to travel abroad,they think about what mummy is cooking today,they think about video games,1st girlfriends dbanj wande coal don jazzy.

when a 14yrs old has sat down to think about it,and determined that he wants to leave Nigeria on his own,not only that but to risk his life in the process the relevant govt officials who have a conscience and children of their own should go home and really think what kind of society they have created.
    if this boy is jailed or pushed into the hands of negative role models i can bet he will turn out to be another china rambo that will terrorise the same Nigerians abusing him

1. Luca u must be smoking some good ish nowadays

2. Well said lucabracee

3. I too I'm anonymous!27 August 2013 at 09:09

My one and only Luca..u always know how to tender your case!! Lool.. Very well said babe!

4. We don give Luca him melecine for SDK blog. Hope it last though

5. @anon
      My melecine is running low o so arrange top up sharply lol

7. True Naija Boy..hahahaha.... LWKMD

8. lolxxx...dis guy very very sharp pikin...i bliv him be martin luther king decendant..''i av a DREAm''

9. The airport security? Words can't describe the foolishness of these people. I was waiting for a flight to Lagos last week in Enugu for two hours. In my growing frustration I went out, bought a bottle of coke and when I returned I sat on a chair close to one of these useless people. The security man closest to me told me to "get up very fast from that chair" in such an arrogant tone that baffled me. I just chuckled, and as I was walking away he added, "even that heavily pregnant woman over there asked that she should sit down and I refused. Don't just sit anywhere you like". So SDK, imagine the kind of fools we have "securing" our airports.

10. I doff my hat for his Jackie Chan and Rambo moves, this boy has got potentials and a brave heart. However, all the security officials should be fired immediately obviously there is a breach of security.

11. The airport authority should be held responsible for their negligence

12. As I first comment for Nl.
    Country wey small pikins dey run comot nor be country.

This case is really pathetic.

13. What if that boy was a suicide bomber?

14. Abeg I like d boy link me wit him he nids schoolarship and also councelling he nid a change of life n good life not just anylife steala u dey beef d boy ba no worry

15. What level of maltreatment has this teenager been subjected to that made him conceive and execute the idea of escaping in a plane's tire hole? And to think FAAN and Arik are trading blames for the security loophole.

In other news:
    do you know that foreign accent syndrome is actually a medical disease? Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com for gist and more!

16. Luca abeg leave story. I don't agree with u on this one. Go to the streets of Lagos and you'll find 10yr olds who have become hardened face juvenile delinquents..at the mercy of road users.

Some are there to forcefully clean ur windshield. They have started to smoke weed. Once I saw one very young boy, I was gridlocked so I had time to strike a convo with him. I was compelled to spk with him bcos he was so clean, innocent looking, nice haircut with clean clothes. His appearance didn't depict that of a child who should be begging for money. I asked where he lives, he said with his friend and his dad, in one of the huts mounted on the barbeach sand. I asked where his folks are, he said somewhere in Delta. So I gave him money and asked him to call my fone, gave him my number. And I said I did not ever want to see him on the street again. He said he needed money to return to school. But the boy never called me.
    Recently I saw him again. Soon as I wound down and he begged for money, I said didn't I ask u to call me the last time? He started to run away.
    So basically, he's enjoying street life. Me I quick comot before dem think say I wan kidnap the boy. So these boys are not as innocent as u presume o.

1. No offence but you are offering a simplistic answer to a deeply complex sociological issue
      You have to dig deep into the boy's background and what has hardened his mindset before concluding.
      What if he has a godfather like most of them so who compels him to beg and he gives the money to?

You only spoke to him for a couple of seconds and you expect a boy who has been on the streets to just trust you.do you know how many sex molesters have used the same trick on him or any of his friends?

Children and their behaviour are a result of the society they are brought up why are children abroad always smart intelligent and the ones writing computer programmes being sold for millions of dollars while our own children are the opposite?
      It's because of the investment their govt and society has invested in them.

2. Luca, pls wld u marry me?

3. You don't know if Luca is gay na! Oya Luca talk.

4. @Luca. Am anon 12:34am. Nop. There's nothing like giving simplistic answers to a deeper issue as u imply. When I said that these young lads that are street urchins love it out there, I said that without generalizing it as d most tendered reasons, but rather, as a chunk of the reasons given by a percentage of those who tow the streets!
      Yes I may not have known the boy I met too well, but if u hate to live a lifestyle, when someone suggests a better life at no cost to urself, before u realize that the person may be a fraud, u would have atlest jumped at the offer FIRST. Well he didn't.
      Of cos any idiot would know that something must have gone wrong from their roots before they took to the streets. There's always a story behing every juvenile delinquent.

However, by now I suppose that u may have read the report given by the mother of this boy in question here, that he ran out of the house without any cogent reason. Altho the mother maybe oblivious to the child's mental issues if at all, and am sure the boy will soon tell why he did what he did. He is not a street 'urchin' just yet, but I repeat, a bulk of the kids who run away from home, do so bcos of wrong influence.
      While majority take to the streets bcos of abject poverty, neglect, and perhaps abuse(mental or physical)

Your argument here is that a boy his age won't imagine what he did if he hasn't been excessively 'abused' at home. While I may agree with u partly, I still object to that bcos it isn't totally always d case.
      Younger boys than this one here do worse things that u cannot begin to imagine. And not all of them have been abused by either their guardians or parents.

Some kids run away from home bcos they are being forced by their folks or whoever, to go to school everyday, or to learn a trade to make them useful. But bcos they are mentally and physically lazy, they elope.
      But we have consensus here... being impoverished by our govt can compel a child to flee his home! Poverty being the de facto!

17. Fast guy..na God hand I dey

18. Mother Mary kept him safe. Another miracle of the rosary. Glory be to Jesus and honour to Mary.

19. Stella now u see the reason why that boy will want to leave Nigeria its because there is no love. How can u handle a harmless minor like this, it shows we are animals. SHAKI

1. I too I'm anonymous!27 August 2013 at 09:12

'SHAKI' is that your real name or are u trying to be funny?? Isn't Shaki like some sort of animal intestine???

2. When the time is right, u will understand. SHAKI

20. He was really prepared. See his rosary sef. What he did was risky please rather than detaining him they should give him scholarship so that he can better his life with his education.

21. That boy should be given a scholarship till University level.

He showed courage, bravery, intelligence albeit in a juvenile, foolish way. More importantly, he beat the weak, inefficient Nigerian security system

22. Dis boy is a great asset pls they shld recruit him into the nation spy body he will be useful

23. So Na lagos this plane finally land?

24. Stella i dont think u know the gravity of what dis boy did! It's funny cos d boy thot he was US bound n he's a Teen and blah blah! The truth is he breached FAAN security! He got on that plane unnoticed! What if he was a suicide bomber? All aboard wudda perished!!! Our airports are not safe! We r not safe in dis country! Had i been d Aviation Minister, i wud fire everyone In FAAN security on d Roll that day and all those Tarmac pple too! Lol! What rubbish!! This isn't a joke and pple shd stop messing around! We hv a serious problem here

1. What is the implication would they have sentenced him to a custodial sentence if it was a western world?
      A 14yra old boy has committed what is at worst a silly infraction and you are packaging it as if the boy is Osama bin Ladin who is attempting to blow up a plane.i am sure left to you long term imprisonment will be his portion
      Have you ever committed silly stuffs at that age?

When I was his age I took a car key with my junior bro and drove out on the road along gra using only gear one nd two when we got tired we Parked the car anyhow sweating frightened we called one of our elder bros who quickly sent a driver to pick up us and the car all the way in adeniyi jones from ikeja before parents get back from travelling to hometown

2. Are we blaming the boy that pointed out lapses in our so called security or blaming our inept 'security operatives' for not being on top of their game???

25. Hw did he bet airport security? Our system is so poor in dis country. Dat kind of a boy shd b taken n train in a military sch 2 b a better person, bt trust 9ja d story wil soon die down

26. Food for thought for our leaders! Even the teenagers are frustrated #SMH!

Rough handling d poor boy was the first tin dat cut my eye, wen I saw dat pic!

As always 'D AUTHORITIES DON'T CARE!'

27. SSS ,MILITARY/POLICE NIGERIA INTELLIGENCE, YOU HAVE YOURSELF A WINNER, TAKE HIM YOUNG AND TRAIN HIM - THE WISE ONE

28. IF THIS TIME OF SITUATION HAPPEN IN USA OR UK,THEY GOT THEM SELF A JAMES BOND ,TAKE HIM AND TRAIN HIM FOR GOVERNMENT WORK - WISE ONE

29. This just goes to show that the security in this country is so poor! How did he get past d gates at the airport?! Thank God he didn't die...@ least he'll be able to tell his story.

30. @anon no 39
    let me go ring shopping first o,abi you want £5 argos ring?

31. luca musto always drop wan fake ajebo story,,,wiv hin pako face.

32. AJE WETIN??i be correct ajepako o what if the car i am talking of was a jalopy toyota or volkswagen ;-)

33. Praise God, a group "The Raufs" have decided to give this boy scholarship up to university level and help him achieve his dream of travelling by Air legitimately. This pikin go enter Yankee true true o!

34. This shows the state of Nigeria,most of her citizens are desperate to leave while a handfull are spending the money