Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aki And Pawpaw Flood With Love Unedited Pic.

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Aki And Pawpaw Flood With Love Unedited Pic.

Actors Chinedu Ihedezie and Osita Iheme lend their voices to the Flood with love campaign.
These are the unedited pictures from their poster coming out soon.

I can actually see the fear in their eyes.

lol

22 comments:

1. Buhahahahahahahah...
    OMG!!
    Lmao...
    Dey seriously need der hair cut!!
    Buhahahahaahhaha...
    Billie jean

1. Stella how did u manage to see the fear in their closed eyes?
      Lol

2. I love dis guys. It kinda luks Real though.

3. Unedited u say, why is the water Multicoloured na, Abi their black shirts dey Fade? #okbye

1. U mumu sha.. Don't you know how the Flodd with love campaign pictures look like? Do they look like this

4. Dis swimmin pool is actually nice to relax in..cos of dere heights, it shouldnt b 2ft long...make dem carry dem com osogbo river for d campaign

1. Abeg, na Osogbo you dey reside? I loveeeee Oshogbo.

2. Abeg, na Osogbo you dey reside? I loveeeee Oshogbo.

5. Hehehehe..They look sooooo cute together :)

6. Seriously? *rolling eyes*

7. You must love these boys o, Stella.

Up to 10 celebrities have taken part in this flood campaign and they are the only ones you are mentioning.

8. So Stella all other pictures na one person dey inside. Am I to assume that these clowns together are equal to one person????

9. They look so drowned!!!. Hehehehe...

10. Seen!
    #next#
    Haney

11. Pawpaw pls lets get married already. I love u ... Stella abeg connect us oh..

12. Hehehehehe. ...they look funny