Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angela Merkel Re-elected As Germany's Chancellor For The Third Time Running!

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Angela Merkel Re-elected As Germany's Chancellor For The Third Time Running!

Chancellor Angela Merkel's conservative party CDU has won Germany's election,but finished just short of an absolute majority, official results show.
Mrs Merkel urged her party to celebrate "a super result" as she looked set for a historic third term.
Her conservative bloc took about 41.5% of the vote - but her liberal partners failed to make it into parliament.

Final percentage of the vote

CDU bloc: 41.5%
    SPD: 26%
    FDP: 4.8%
    Left Party: 8.6%
    Green: 8.4%
    AfD: 4.7%
Angela Merkel celebrates election victory
The elections on Sunday was peaceful as usual (elections always hold on Sundays in Germany)and though some people disagree with some of CDU's methods,they are considered the best option as compared to other parties.
The Germans do not mince words and the elections are so well planned that it cannot be rigged....IMPOSSIBLE.
They count immediately at the centre once it is 6pm and results are announced on all social media almost immdeiately .
Congratulations to Angela and all other conservatives...I have been one since i became eligible to vote here!

*Nigeria needs to send some people abroad to study the secrets of organising elections oh...it might help Nigeria in the forth coming elections.culled with addendum

*whistling!

7 comments:

1. Stella,Did Nigeria tell u dey don't know the secret of conducting elections?
    Am sure they will rather prefer to go learn the secrets for a perfect and unsuspecting rigging!*rme
    Naija I dey hail o!

2. Congrats Mutti! Madam of the Bundestag.

Stella this is your other President. In fact your main President.

You are still comparing Nigeria to a Western country? Waste no time on that.

1. I like that Nigeria should be compared to other developing nation not developed ones. If what happened in Kenya happens to us do we have ambulances??? Won't it be crowded and disorganized like the plane crash scene, I beg make we compare to Ghana

3. We have organised some credible elections in this country, atleast 2011 is a perfect example.

4. STELLA NA CHANCELLOR O . ABEG MAKE I SEE YOU IN CAMERA. GERMANY IS ONE PLACE ID LOVE TO VISIT. NEVER JUST GOT THERE SOMEHOW. BEEN TO SEVERAL EUROPEAN STATES INCLUDING NEIGHBOURING BRUSSELS. HOW I GO TAKE SEE YOU MAKE UNA TAKE ME ROUND

5. Ignorance. Stella is Chancellor not President, A chancellor is like Prime minister.
    They have a male president

6. Angela Merkel is the best and safest hands in the whole of europe and even the Uk.
    german economy is the most stable in the whole of the EU,medial services,cleanliness,work ethics name it they are even better than the UK which is admirable. the only thing i dont like about germany is the stodgy boring plain food,dressing and the far right nazi leanings