Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Today.

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Chika Ike Today.

This is Nollywood actress Chika Ike
.........she just posted this picture on facebook with a wishing you all a great Sunday attached to it.

She looks really nice in this casual outfit...everything on point!

19 comments:

1. Chika ike resemble tadpole,big head ontop thin body.her upper part is big and huge,while the lower part,from the waist down looks like a standing pencil.

1. http://www.definitelykingsley.com/2013/09/what-you-never-knew-about-stella-dimoko.html?m=1

2. Mchew...so wht is it we never knew? That she got dissed on nairland???.

Oga, pls take a seat.

3. Jeeeeeeezzzzz Lmaoooooooooo I can't stop laughing at the tadpole

4. Hehehe this ur mouth sef!

2. Mcheeew Stella you no get gist abeg go slepe jare .

3. Stella u no get gist..i hear unknown gun men attacked university of agriculture in Yobe..pls update us nd liv chika ike with ha tiny legs

4. U cant create an ant,yet u talk down God's image.U shall account for every idle word you say.Seek forgiveness and wisdom!
    ARA

5. Thank God its not a peplum top again. I was going to scream!!!

6. Nothing special about dis gal. Next pls

7. Mschewww. It's basic. Nothing major

8. U guys should be mindful of how u condemn people here.chika did not create herself.Well shaa anyhow she is,she's still a celeb,doing well for herself too.thumbs up bby girl

9. you try too hard babe...

*Cheechee...

10. Yes,all on point,except dat glasses she's putting on,
    Doesn't fit her.it reminds me of the owl's eye!

11. Pls notin on point hre... I cnt even get y she luvz jeans. If shez dat crazy bou dem, she shld get beta 1z dat wld fit her legs properly. Shez nt even d 1st 2 v skinny legs so watz wit her n her dress senz. # she wld luk rili 9z on gown.

Elsie

12. What's so special bouh her cloth?