Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FLIRTING...When Your Friend Hits On Your Man/Woman.....

Sunday, September 22, 2013

FLIRTING...When Your Friend Hits On Your Man/Woman.....

What do you do when your close friend constantly flirts with your Man/Woman?

When you complain it looks like you are paranoid or insecure but you know your friend too well and you know what they are doing is flirting!
What do you do to that friend? Talk heart to heart? Warn them off?Avoid bringing up the discussion or cut them off completely?
Do you have a friend right now flirting corner corner with your lover and using valid excuses?
Are you watching helplessly because you dont want to be termed a trouble maker?
Are you flirting with your friend's lover right now?
Why are you doing it and what do you hope to achieve?
Some of you have told your friends so many intimate things about your lover that all they want to do is 'taste the pudding'..lol

90 comments:

1. The word there is constantly and in my presence... Heck No !!! Wnt allow it

1. a frnd once askd me 2 flirt wif ha bf coz she wantd 2 knw woh his reactnz ll b. Wen i did,he fel buh d whole fin fel bck on moi. I bcame d bad guy n d rest as u al knw is alwayz history

2. I remember d day my friend's bf called me, d conversation btwn us:
      Rough- hello, who is dis pls?
      My friend's bf- goodday, its me T
      Rough- oh! Goodday. Hope no problem dis one u called me?
      How did u get my nos?
      T- oh! No problem. I have ur nos na. I have been calling ur gf n she is not picking, r u with her?
      Rough- (thinking) maybe he stole d nos from my friend's fone. No
      T- ok, mmm....where r u @? Can u come n meet me @ my hotel room?
      Rough- uncle T, y na? As I respect u reach, u no respect urself @all! N yet u claim to love my gf! Pls, don't ever call my line again! Stupid man! And I hung up d fone on him.
      D nxt day he told my friend wat happened but he was only trying me n I am a good friend to her!
      All dis pple fear them! If to sey I fall d guy for chop clean mouth!
      Back to ur ?, I notice u r flirting with my man, I go jst give u long distance, as in space d so called friend. Na from clapping them dey take enter dancing!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Rough Diamond don't flatter yourself. He was a step ahead of u becos he assumed u'll tell ur friend. If u had fallen for his gesture, trust me he would have zipped up his mouth just as u would have if u had anything with him. Moreover, any serious minded man will not have time to 'test' his girl's friend. Well I don't know the caliber of the men u have around u tho, but the ones I know, or perhaps av dated, or even my girl friend's men, haven't come across any that will tow that lane...its simply childish in my opinion! Ciao!

2. People who do that are not your friends!

3. Sterra no need 4 too much tlk...I'll jst put pepper in ha eyes...let ha try it next tym, I'll mk sure we fight naked dat day...rubbish

4. If i notice that my girl is flirting wit my bf, I'd simply flirt with that one person that means the world to her. If she complains or finds it offensive, I'd tell her that that's the exact way i feel when she does hers. I actually think that my friends lovers are a no-go area when it comes to flirting, cos its disrespectful. It simply means you don't value your friendship and do not want her happiness. #myopinion

5. Well.....am fucking my friends boyfriend bcos I found out she slept with my ex BF, which was why we separated n am not ready to stop cos d guy is so fucking good n super cool...

1. U are a looser ah swear, how can u be dis wicked??? No matter what u shld forgive nd let d girl's boo be. Pple like u will get to 30 nd still be fucking ur friends boo. Give ur life to Christ pls. Or keep fucking, hope u will graduate soon.

2. Can't see myself having d thought of sleeping with my friend's boo or even doing it! It irritating mehn! Yuck!
      Am no saint tho.

3. Anon 1:44pm. Oh stfu pls! So now shez a bad person coz shez serving her friend a taste of her own meal? Its people like u that intentionally hurt other people n when its time for u to get served u start calling God, jesus, mary and the host of angels! May God punish that ur stupid hand and head u used in typing and thinking rubbish. Nkita ala. #teampayback

4. Anon 1:44pm. Oh stfu pls! So now shez a bad person coz shez serving her friend a taste of her own meal? Its people like u that intentionally hurt other people n when its time for u to get served u start calling God, jesus, mary and the host of angels! May God punish that ur stupid hand and head u used in typing and thinking rubbish. Nkita ala. #teampayback

5. Save us the vengeance story. You always liked your friend's BF.

The 2 of you are losers

6. Hmmm, "Some of you have told your friends so many intimate things about your lover that all they want to do is 'taste the pudding"that's just it! My Very 1st BF then I was a teenager,used to complain about a particular friend of mine that was always visiting their Family behind my back, she will buy biscuit and Sweets for his younger ones, the Day I was supposed to catch her(my BF left the house without her knowing and brought me)his younger ones carried her Slippers and helped her run away through the back door.but I don't think she ever went back.
    Now I don't tell friends Good things about who am Dating,I have another friend that is very flirty, she actually told me playfully that "she would snatch my BF" so when he visited,and she came around I was hostile to her and she left Early and I refused to leave them alone by themselves,I don't trust anybody.and he told me later to be careful with her.

1. Pls what u doing keeping that type of friend? Ur tempting faith?

7. Some girls naturally like other girls bf! They want to taste what thia friends are eating, beware of such gals o they are evil!

1. I have a friend like dat!
      Its my fault cos I tell her everything abt my guy, how generous he is, how good he is in bed n so on. E go remain small make she tell me say oh girl make I share wit u na cos its written all over her face! Hehehehe!
      Have stopped discussing my bf wit her sha since I found out dat's d kind of person she is.
      Some girls wicked o!

8. what do I do? the strands of my hair at the back raises. I swell inside but funny enough, I let out a smile and just keep staring at you while you are at it....

#at that moment you just don't wanna know what next!

...cos I don't know either! but I know its not gonna be pleasant.

1. U know well... U don make my coke pour for my body....Lmao...but true that ...I don't know want am going do.. But am sure it's going to be bloody

9. I have a friend who almost tried dat bullshit with me always acting extra friendly wit guys on my case! I had 2 put her on check and showed my displeasure fast!and since den I have been careful o

10. Pple that God Almighty will punish !

11. I used to be very close to a friend's gf...d night b4 his sister's wedding,she insisted on passing d night @ my place,saying she didn't wanto sleep @ his parent's house cos of d crowd.I didn't want her to follow me neither did my friend but on my way home in d evening she just came to me n insisted on going with me,I had no choice but to let her come with me....d rest as they say is history

1. Why did u start d story wen u cant finish it?? Mtchewwwwwwww

2. Bitchpls,so u are one of them?u are fired!*in Donald Trump's voice*
      So as an experienced galfriend snatcher,why did u do that?and how did it feel?

12. My girlfriend's guy was always making passes at me. She used to tell me how he loved talking about me and was always encouraging her to bring me along whenever she visits. I avoided him. He got my number and was always calling and texting. He said his girlfriend, my friend was too plain for his liking...blA bla bla... Iencouraged him to take her shopping and tell her his likes. I even helped her improve on her looks and taught her how to apply makeup correctly etc. Well once she saw his text on my phone, a text which said he longed to go on a date with me bla bla bla. She and all our mutual friends started behaving strangely. One of them said she is not the type of friend that snatches a friends boyfriend. Well I got the drift, I blanked all of them. I hate controversies and I hate being misunderstood- one of the reasons why I rarely keep friends.

1. Am not a stalker or anytin but can we b frends?u sound so much like me..dat is exactly wat I would av done in dat situation..not havin frends to avoid wahala sucks !were ar d good pple!

13. My girlfriend's guy was always making passes at me. She used to tell me how he loved talking about me and was always encouraging her to bring me along whenever she visits. I avoided him. He got my number and was always calling and texting. He said his girlfriend, my friend was too plain for his liking...blA bla bla... Iencouraged him to take her shopping and tell her his likes. I even helped her improve on her looks and taught her how to apply makeup correctly etc. Well once she saw his text on my phone, a text which said he longed to go on a date with me bla bla bla. She and all our mutual friends started behaving strangely. One of them said she is not the type of friend that snatches a friends boyfriend. Well I got the drift, I blanked all of them. I hate controversies and I hate being misunderstood- one of the reasons why I rarely keep friends.

1. Are u trying to sound like u were helping her out???? If u hate being misunderstood den u shouldn't put urself in compromising situations. I don't see why u were receiving his calls or even kept his messages if u were not interested in the guy. I can bet u never told the babe u were keeping in touch with her man and u expected her to be happy when she saw the text abi?? Pls don't keep friends before u snatch all dere man....if ur friends man approaches u,u don't indulge him in anyway...rubbish

14. My boyfriend's super rich friend was always making passes at me. Once when we were all out for drinks. He kept playing with my feet under the table. I ignored him but he persisted. I had to pour water I used to wash my hands after eating isiewu all over his legs- to the amazement of everyone. He claimed to be drunk.

1. I like you babe! u be real chick.

2. You would have poured it on his face.

15. Ma dear.
    Gurls can like dat tin eh!
    Women are so malicious, esp when they see that ur guy is also their kinda man.

Well... Me I will tell you openly. If u don't like it, gaan die.
    If ur sensible, uld think about it.
    My bff tried that wif me 1nce, I warned her. She wuz angry. Not my concern!
    Just imagine, she calls him to come pick her up wif his ride n' take her to even buy her toiletries.
    Meeeehhhnnnn!
    I warned her! even if we weren't dating officially, the guy wuz seriously on ma case.
    Ah! I evn delayed my reply becos of the way things were goin btw both of them. Wanted to be sure he's a trustworthy person. Found out he truly
    Wasn't trustworthy.

Till date I still mention it to my bff
    Like " if any1 who flirts wif their friend's chyker, bf or husband is a Snake n' should be avoided or defriended asap." Dats all.

Eve.

1. This one is even my boyfrnd's frnd.. Always sleeping over in his house using atleast 3weeks, she'll be sending him message that he wants to do him jokingly at least my boyfrnd is nice enuf to show me the messages and give me gist.. Lol! wearing short all over the house. I went to bust my bf 1 sunday I met her deir and she evn came with an handbag this time and planted her in his room, and she was sleeping in the sitting room. I went back their monday morning unannounce to bounce her out. And I was later tag Jealous.. My boyfrnds reply b4 the end of that week is hilarious talk for anoda day!

16. I experienced this some years back.My friend was getting too close for comfort to my bf..my friend wld call up my boo when am outta town to come and eat cuz she cooked,go to hs house to pick up hs dirty clothes etc.My boo sef even got uncomfortable and I was lucky that he complained to me about it.To cut the long story short,I realised the fastest way to end the matter was to sow a seed of contention.So I acted like I didn't know nada to my friend.One day,as we were gisting I pretended to talk about how I didn't like what my bf used to say about my friends and how I just couldn't figure out y my bf detested her...went on to say hw my bf told me she had mouth odor,inferiority complex and hw she wasn't wife material.The babe vex no be small.E no get name she no call my bf dat day..haha!in the process,she spilled about some things my bf told her.She sha stopped chewing guming the boy.The boy sef noticed and asked what I did,I come tell am all the things she spilled about and added jara and small vex blah blah.The boy sef para too yab the girl life.Till today,dey no dey see face to face.I like it like that. :)

1. Lmao....yeeepa.I like ur style ooo..harsh buh necessary jare...lolzzzz

*sweetmaya*

2. Lmao!!! Very smart move

3. LolZzzzzzzzz! Babe u be baddest girl.....this ur style make sense die. Stupid bitches always tryna act cute around other pple boo. team death to the bitch that touches my man.

4. Lmao, I hail you, your sense three much,lwkmd

17. As a teenager, I was in boarding house den and I had a classmate who I so tot was so naïve. She was living around my bf & I with her Aunty. She used to collect letters from me to my bf and vice versa. I never ever knew she had anyting with my bf. After our ssce exams, I visited where she was staying with ur Aunty and was informed she had left. Ok o!!! This was in 1995. Now in 2012/2013, a friend asked me if any of my friends had an affair with ma bf den in skul, I said none am sure of. She called d name of her village, told her I had only 1 friend who's from her & she can't. Not even remembering this babe. Den I went digging & lo! Knew her, she's got a daughter for the guy from that escapade. I called d dude 2 ask him if true and he said yes, that he jus found out that d babe has a girl for him, and how did she find u? "She works in zenith bank & iv got an acct der, and she called me up from ma acct details, telling me to meet her somewhere and lo! I saw the girl." I was so mad, though it was yrs ago. But I felt so stupid as I heard it. Had 2 remove him from ma Facebook contacts.

18. Pls don't tell your friends what your guy gives you or does for you. They will want to enjoy same benefits and would mind snatching your man especially if thEir man doesn't give them such goodies. I remember in my ss3, my 1st boyfriend used to spoil me silly. He took me to the most romantic places, like the beach etc. Well my best friend was envious. My then bf said she was always flirting with him so he decided to try his luck with her. After sleeping with her, she asked him to take her to those places he normally takes me to- the beach for instance... Well we faught and made up. Boyfy came back to me and asked for my forgiveness in her presence while he ignored her. She was sick for days. Served her right.

19. A relation based in the US used to send me money to help him pay some workers at his building site. Twice I asked him to send the money through my girlfriends name cos my I'd was invalid. I used to give her some money for her help. Then she asked me who the man was and why he was always sending money. I told him he was a relation and that the money was for his house. Soon as my I'd was valid, I stopped using her. After sometime, she playfully asked if that man no longer sent money and I only answered her. With a grin. Well, she got his number and called him telling him he should stop whatever relationship he had with me, that I have a boyfriend and I only refer to him as my US mugu. That she was just concerned about the way he is spending for me, hence the need to warn him. Well, my uncle got the drift and called me to warn me. He said she calls sometimes to ask for money and has promised him a good fuck when he comes to Nigeria. Well I've not confronted her. I'll wait till my uncle fucks her and all I'll do to her is give her a spiteful look.

20. I have a friend like that...Whenever she meets a guy dats into me,that's when she forms depressed or having headache so the guy focuses his attention on her..When that doesn't work,she outrightly flirts and d stupid guy will term it "your friend is really jovial and friendly" *rubbishtalk*..I know all her skills but I ignore them..A man who truly loves you will ignore them too.

21. Time is was when anyone I dated became my pal's crush. I had to trace the root cause of the problem. It was me. I always got them together.While my girlfriend goes on dates with her boyfriend exclusively,ignorant me,will ask her to join in mine. Well Sometimes.Thank God for my beauty of life,wit and charm,She would have succeeded. Dude had to hint me that she was sending him suggestive messages and when am not there,she tells him about her failed relationships, loneliness,sex life n all that jazz. Not again! I had to put my foot down! I told her to her face to desist or taste my red boxing gloves! Infact the friendship is dead now.No basket for rotten mango! I don't flirt with your guy...heck! I don't even know her guy(s)! Well,She must trust my judgement in men,hence she always wants what I have. Generally speaking,if you are always being asked out by your friend's lovers,check the vibes you re sending out.There's a line you draw politely; with just body language or in words; if need be, that tells the friend's partner that you are not the sort. Point to note:Keep your 'questionable' friends away from your love interest. Signed:wide eyed!

1. *Time it was...Signed:wide eyed

22. I had this stupid friend that was always trying to flirt with my bf, telling him various sob stories always talking about how cool he is even in my presence. It was so irritating!!! Didn't say anything so I don't sound insecure. But I gradually ditched the pest, and she didn't have anymore reasons to come around him. Some girls and guys are just bitches.

23. Well for me I don't flirt with pple's property' cos I don't betray trust,
    But funny enuf,i don't know why almost all my friend's boyfriends'(most of them have even married now)always hit on me!but I just tell them off with stern warnings never to try dat again else I tell their spouses.so they keep off.
    Afterwards I have never told their galfriendz nyway.
    I got used to it at a point!But I just wonder why?a friend of mine told me I was possessed with a serpentine spirit dats why but God forbid na she get demon abeg,its no fault of mine.

1. You must be sending out some serious "ashawo" vibes

2. Hahaha!I know u'all will think so!
      But I swear I dont!I am Always myself and I don't even worry about them when they are around us(I and galfriends)maybe cos am quite interesting to be with,dat I know!i had to start avoiding them anyway.
      even now dat am married,i still have my hubby's friend try to hit on me!maybe I need deliverance o#thinking##abeg na them need deliverance!I can't kill myself.

3. @Queen bee, I swear dat is the story of my life. It got to a point I even had to check myself to ensure that I wasn't given off any vibe to lead dese useless men on in any way cos it was becoming too much. These days I dey over keep to myself oh; who has time for stupid drama esp from new friends who no knw me reach house. My close knit friends and family are enuf for me.

24. I have this friend back in school, if I had given her a chance she'd chase my boo. We were flat mates and I saw other babes bf's com to see her in my house. So I had to settle for short guys ( they were not her type) d ones I wasn't so interested in, I saw her wear skimpy tins to greet them, cook for them, form gist with them etc. I didn't care cos all I know is dat those guys just need a bedmate and I was unavailable.
    Fast forward, I met my husband( then boyfriend) and I was still close to this friend of mine. Not for one day did she see him till our wedding day, he was d type she'd like. Lol! She insisted on seeing him but I declined smhow. Now am married and she is not, thank God we are in different cities. My hubby is d friendly easy going type, but to her, I paint him as a very strict no nonsense man. She has no rapport with my husband. Thank God!
    Advice: girls u know ur friends and their capabilities, don't take ur man near the bad one. Guard him jealously. Cos babes are not smiling these days o!

Madam Anon

25. Wow. Never happened to me. I don't have such stupid friends

26. Used to have dis friend who took my bf back in sch....dat has been many years now buh somehow I can't forgive her

27. Any man that allows himself to be lured away by any of friends does not deserve me. How can I be going around trying to monitor body language and listening to gossip just to find out what my man is doing? I can't abeg. Will I follow him around all the days of his life? Any friend that takes away my man will get a thank you note from me for saving from such a man. I'm not ready to sweat, break a finger nail or raise my voice because of a man. Why should I give myself heart attack or become paranoid over a man? I am married with 3 kids now and I have never had any reason to raise my voice at my husband or for him to raise his voice at me. As a matter of fact, he was telling me the other day that we have not had any major quarrel since we met 8 years ago except for me screaming at him for over indulging the kids. I don't snoop around, check his phones or try to monitor him. I told him when we were still dating that no matter what he does, he should respect me, not knowingly hurt me, not beat me and provide for his family. He does everything in the house even thoue I earn good money. We go for full family medicals every 6 months. I'm not saying my husband is a saint, but he hasn't given me any reason to cry, suspect or regret marrying him. Further more, I keep my family on my right hand and my friends and work on the left. I never mix them...... When you give a man the space and privacy he needs and show him you trust him, he gets close to you more. Trying to monitor who he talks with or meets will push him further away.... How many friends will you fight? How many friends will you lose? No matter how sexy your friend is, a man that has will power and respect for you and himself and will resist her. As for me, I just make my home and myself happy enough for my husband to look forward to coming back to....

1. Thanks a lot for this my dear! You lot on here sound so pathetic. Just listen to yourselves. Gosh! You guys are doing my head in here. Where are your values? Keep fighting friends because of boyfriends and husbands until you die and the girl will marry the so called man. That's how you will keep living in denial saying its your friend that is the problem until you marry the man and start complaining that he is a serial cheat. No matter how much you want to hide your friends from a man, A man that wants to cheat will cheat. If its not your friend, it will be someone else. Oya, cut off my penis and put in your hand bag so he doesn't use it on someone else. Even if you do that, I assure you, he will still find a way. There is more to this life than boyfriends and husbands... That's why they treat you guys like nonsense when you will be clingy and act like your life is over if you lose your boyfriend... I'm a man and I will not treat my dog the way most Nigerian men treat their spouses. You guys are the cause. You give men too much leverage and fight your fellow women. Respect yourself enough to know your value and the man will respect you. I'm outta here meehnn
      Stella, pls post this.

2. Chai you're a woman after God's heart correct woman you be

3. I just love this comment. U said it as it should be my dear.

4. Love this , u are a strong woman

28. Ok let me tell a story here, true confession, I used to have a bestie dat always want my men and she once had one of my bfs and I was so upset that I wanted to kill her and u know wat when she started dating one senator and d 1st day she took me there d man loved me more nd wanted me but she introduced me as her sister cus we look alike. WE both fair nd tall nd very pretty so one blessed day I was travelling to london and dis man was on my flight and when imsawnhim I greeted him and u know watbhensaid ive looked everywhere for u cus he knows am also a banker but didnt tell him d particular branch, fast forward he asked for my number and I gave him (which was wrong) and datblondon tripmi ended up staying in his hotel room all thru till he left, sory o but d man can fuck, OMG dat was d attraction dat nite and I stayed bk nd he left uk nd we got talking and all. He stopped calling my friend nd prefered me am chubby nd a handfull but shes skinny. The gist here is dat I have not forgiven mysekf for dat betrayal till abt last 3yrs before my marriage I begged nd pleaded with her cus of my consciencend u kw wat she never told me abt my friend she slept wit. So my advise here Is to be content with urs , wat goes around comes around nd God has forgiven me.

29. I had 1 calabar friend in skool who had serious crush on my ex.she was even d 1 dat convinced me2 date d guy wen he was chyking me in skool.nxt thin I started hearin rumours dat dey were datin.I asked my bff n she said my bf was a small boy she has her own bf in abj.afta a yl I confirmed d rumours.dey partied n club 2geda in zaria.a lot of stuffz happened n I stop talkin wit her till final year.she came 2my n tld me dey were only friends dats all n nuttin happened .she apologised we moved on.fast4ward till 2012.I met dis guy again n he started askin me out again n then he confessed2 me dat he had sex wit my bff n he's sori bout dat n he wnts us 2start afresh.I was so mad 2 hear dat frm me.dis year I deleted my friend frm bbm n facebook cuz she's a snake n cannot b trusted

1. And you blame only your friend abi? What of the guy? Hope you didn't go back to dating him. Na your mama or sister e go soon sleep with.

2. Anon 5:35 u wicked o,her mama ke?no let d guy sleep with mummy o...lmao

3. Anon 5:35 u wicked o,her mama ke?no let d guy sleep with mummy o...lmao

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. So what's the problem?

Abeg Clear.

31. I offer free beat downs to trespassers.

1. Where's toluwalase's boo? Pls come n gist us how u sleep with ur friends' boyfriends na

32. @mrs krixx ! Mrs? You wish! I believe u have been dumped by men severally and your friends were always their option. Reason? They are more presentable than u are and u simply refuse to improve upon yourself due to lack of confidence. How am I not sure u are the my friend in question. So u are still pained? Which man wants to date a girl who wears long top on a three quarter slit skirt? Well for your info, I don't "DO" friends men, not even their ex. If u have Any problem with me, be bold enough to ask me, don't go behind my back and talk shit, I'd simply blank you. You wanna. Say more miss goody two shoes?

1. Hahahahahha send me ur email address or BB pin let me send u some of my wedding pics or maybe my marriage certificate.... Why didn't u comment on ur previous comment it would have made dis conversation very interesting. I actually blame ur friend for not confronting u dats why u still have mouth to talk. Did d the guy not see her like dat before going for her? The only way u could clean her was by keeping intouch with her man abi? Women...we are truly our own enemies.keep upgrading ur friends thru their man, sure one of dem would soon give u an acid or hot water bath.

2. Hello b*tch! I know your problem. A man has preferred your friend over u and he couldn't hide it. I hope that man is not your so called mr. The friend in question couldn't confront me cos the guy outrightly showed his interest in me. He asked her for my number, yeah, I would have thought he stole it from her phone but she told me he pestered her for it. After he met me, he stopped picking her calls. Whenever he picked her calls and she said she wanted to see him, he asked if she was coming with me. He Started bombarding me with calls & when I refuse to pick, sms. I told him I'd report him to my friend but he said he didnt care & I knew my friend would suffer rejection. I told him to work it out with my friend by telling her the things he likes since his major complain was that she was too plain. Like I said, I even tried to help her with her looks, cos I could see she wanted the guy real bad. What crime did I commit for being attractive? So you see, there is no fucking way she could have confronted me knowing the man didn't want to be hers. All she did is talk behind my back. I didn't give a fuck. all this shit happened 2 years back. April this year, she needed my help and came to me apologising. Did I mention she sent an older lady last year to apologise! She also told me that the man in question was married and had 2 kids. So sweetie, pls take I chill pill. I know so well you have been rejected and someone who was more attractive was preferred. Sorry! Work on yourself and boost your confidence. Else, u could go out with Mr? And when he sights a babe he prefers, he'll drool and even tell you he wished you were like that. You will be so pained than you are right now. And you'll be thinking of pouring that attractive lady acid. Sorry!

3. Besides from your comment "the only way u could clean her was by keeping in touch with her man abi?" Simply shows how daft and minute minded you are. Did I beg him to call me? Pls, if your man goes after a girl, go and fight your man o! Don't go and fight an innocent girl who may not even be interested in your man. I think Stella should do a post on "WHEN YOUR MAN CHEATS, WHO SHOULD YOU FIGHT.

33. My so called Besty knew I neva liked her elda sis which is my mate cuz d gal is such a flirt bt I always try to please my Besty ndd even ds my bestfrnd doesn't trust Haa sis cuz ha sis slept with her ex. Only for her to bring d useless sis of hers to my bday nd d Idiat strtd touching my bf in some unpleasant places hiding under d shadow of alcohol. I gave her d beating of her life on my bday nd dat was d end of d frndship btwn I nd d rubbish Besty. I dnt joke with my man

1. And you are happy you lost your best friend over a man? Chai! Smh

2. Beat up someone for touching your BF?

You have major issues, Honey.

34. Talk bad about your friend to your bf or gf. Make sure he/she understands that ur friend is a flirt and will flirt with anything. This way ur boo will feel insulted. Also tell ur friend that ur boo said bad things about her and told you not to tell. If your friend hears and confronts you, you unleash on him/her mehn. Also, dont talk about your relationship in front of that friend.AT ALL. Nothing! Not good, not bad. Thats my own. Its working for me so far. My bf thinks my friend is a slut now. She called him up and said he should take her out behind my back. Cos she knew we were fighting. Im so glad he turned her down and told me. Then i started doing all these things and so far it has worked.

35. As 4me,i will warn her off,if she persists,beat d living shit out of her. As men hv dere"guy code",so shld women too,bt we no dey gree hear word.Evn wif d ex's too ur nt meant 2hv any encounter wif dem. Some of our frnds will evn hv d guts 2say"am jst testin him 2see if his unfaithful or fit 4u"

36. Very alright to keep him.
    If he lets himself be snatched then he was never for me.
    My head is too filled with how to make plenty dough to create room for unnecessary *man wahala* shioorrrr
    Look, I don Kia ok...I can't be bothered either...
    Leave and give me a clear head to perfect my runthingz.
    No time to waste at all at all.

37. Is it compulsory to have Bff and besties? Why don't u all keep platonic friends?

38. Had a friend like that. Flirted with all my male friends openly and covertly. Had to finally cut her off when bf said she stripped to show him her goods. Don't need such a friend. Couldn't trust her with anything.

39. 100likes 4 OBI's comment!
    women give men 2 much leverage!
    we r our own worst enemies!

40. It starts when u trust ur friends too much n start telling ur friend too much about ur relationship n before u know it they want to av a taste..... But if I ever notice such na to give d babe very long rope.

41. Pls I fucked a friends boyfriend, she wasn't a close friend though. Just a hi and wassup friend. My hornyness took the best of me. Funny that I wasn't even interested in the guy. Just needed to be fucked Abeg. He kept calling, texting and crying after but I wasn't interested jare.. At that time my bf was out of town for a few months and Omo konji wan wound my spirit. I am not one to do that. I was even surprised at myself. And it's the guy that found my number and was disturbing me. We are not close friends at all though and I truly did not see anything with the guy other than the hornyness wey wan kill me

42. Comment of the Year!

43. Nd some times dey be sooo religious
    10 religious ppl to fear www.sabrinachuks.blogspot.com

44. @Mrs krix, I hope u read OBI's comment before you go about fighting with women and pouring them hot water and acid. The only woman you should fight is one who flirts with your man and your man reports you to her. Not you going to fight with someone your man desires. You will only fool Yourself.

45. comment #16.
    lol!
    -www.faithkel.com