Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya And Emmanyra On The Cover Of House Of Maliq October Edition.

Monday, September 30, 2013

Iyanya And Emmanyra On The Cover Of House Of Maliq October Edition.

Kukere crooner Iyanya and Newbie Emmanyra Grace the cover of the October edition of house of maliq magazine.Emma looks sooooo beautiful.
Both were styled by Celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky signature styling.

You like?Be honest!

12 comments:

1. Are those okrika bags for sale? I wan buy o

2. Wao! I love it. So beautiful bt I wish Iyanya was a bit taller. I don't like short guys cos dey av short tins #runsaway#

3. Swanky just be styling everybody. #rme

Loving her bandage dress

4. D green dress is cute!!
    We know des 2 r fucking!!
    Claiming label mates!!
    Hey...
    Dats alryt!
    Dey can fuck as much as dey like..
    Dey r both single ..yeh??
    Billie jean

5. Stella I want to fuck you so bad.

1. Are you sure? Stella is in her 50s oooo.

2. Its either Stella posted this herself or this is a first time visitor who hasn't seen Stella's picture before.. #runsaway

3. 4k sum1's wyf? Bruva u sooo nid Jesus!

4. Anon 9.13am. U dey pass ur boundary with dat ur big mouth. Stella na ur mate abi she resemble all dose asawo with tohtoh 10kobo u dey carry up and down. If u don't av any reasonable comment pls just shut up and take several seats. Notice me oshi. We don see u oya kom dey go.

6. I went to skul wit Emma Nyra,she used to be my bestie wen we were @ community high school Dagbolu,ikirun Osun-state. I knw beefers gonna strt beefing me now!!! I no send una... Kmt

1. Congratulations sweetie for been d "before before" bestie, now come and take chin chin. *rme* Ginger