Monday, September 30, 2013

Jim Iyke Tweets After His Deliverance......Awww

God has touched Jim Iyke!!!!

39 comments:

1. All na wash

Waiting for his next blow up

2. Aunty Stella tnx for the good work you are doin here...I always have smtyn like multiple orgasm early morning hours once in a month, pls help me ask other women out there if they experience same. Is it ovulation? Am currently single...tnx!

1. Dey don dey fuck u for sleep.won do e loju orun.lmao

2. Nope that's not ovulation and no too I've not experienced what you say U're experiencing,hmmmmm na wa o..Benedicta

3. Hi, it isn't ovulation. Take time to study when it occurs, it could be a day orsome days before your period. Starts. It happens to me sometimes and it isn't something you should be worried about cos I read somewhere that its absolutely normal. Eje abi whatever your stupid name is? Didn't your mom tell you she conceived you as a result of evil spirits fucking her brains out? Idiot.

4. Stella, also as cure for keloids

5. There was this lady on Trisha who had more than 100 orgasms a day. She was even having one on the show obviously she wasn't having sex on the show. Anyways they found out she had a cyst down there which was causing the orgasm. If I remember correctly the doctor said an injection would sort it out.

3. all i know is that,,,GOD is not mocked.......what ever a Man sows ,,He will surely reap......When GoD comes,,,He will visit the church,,,,then he will judge the fake pastors.....pls,,am not saying ''church'' interms of ''SCON'' alone.......am talking in terms of churches,,,,diciving pple,,,claiming to use GOD power to perform miracles,,,while it is the ''devils'' power they are using........hmmmmm......I reserve my comment............@Galore.

1. Can u give us clue as to which church is good? Please don't mention RCCG or winners. I hear how good those churches are all the time and I can't relate what I hear to the character of their members that I come in contact with. Help a confused christian

2. Dunamis,assemblies of God, Deeper life (kumuyi teaches the bible more than any other pastor I know). I'm not a Deeper lifer but that's my best still

3. @ Ngozi Ike

Ure truly a confused Christian, if u keep analysing the behaviour of Christian,na there u go grow grey hair!

Its not possible that all members of a Church will be good!
      Even a small family unit can't boast that they are all good!

My advise,get closer to God by yourself and HE will lead u aright!

4. Congrats James Ikechukwu, hop ur deliverance is permanent. Bt didnt get ur 1st tweet though.
    #confused#
    Haney

5. dat hausa girl that blogs30 September 2013 at 07:28

Jimmy is now a new person,tnk God for him but he shld be kiaful so that he won't add salt to his injury.so many fake pastors these days,u will think u r free initially then after some months ur case will worsen.be guided celebrites n peeps.#advice#

6. Yea!He had an encounter wit d 'god' of TB Joshua, his life is now new just like Tontoh Dike!

7. All I can say is, its one of those acting scene, My guy got paid to do this, he is not the first from Nigeria Movie Industry. me self wan do, 50M pere!

8. Haha!
    He also believed his' demons were casted out?issorite!
    TB Jousha of life!#no comment#

9. Hmmmmm. My mind kips telling dis was all planned and dat he did it 4 money. TB Joshua needed d fame badly and dey hooked up and acted a movie scene for everybody. #end tym tins#

1. If u believe ur comment, u'd believe anything else. Is jim iyke the most famous person u know? Hahahaha only God knows how much TBJ go don dey pay all those heads of state and various diplomats from all over the world. Jim iyke kwa!!!

10. If u believe this deliverance session, you can believe anything.

11. Beloved, do not believe every spirit,
    but test the spirits, whether they are of God;
    because many false prophets
    have gone out into the world. I John 4:1

12. Thank God..hes gonna go low with linda now...no more callin her bitch

13. He was obviously paid for this stunt

14. Hope he doesn't continue fornicating with Nadia. If he continues, then all na wash. If you're delivered the light of your deliverance MUST reflect in all aspect of your life. So Jimmy, celibacy begins NOW, until you're ready to say "I DO". God bless.

15. Delivered ke? Hahaha! What won't I hear in this life? Ok o, we are watching and waiting...

16. Thank God for Jim, i went to that church and truly I stopped having attacks at night...that man is a man of God and I used to doubt him too

1. =))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

2. @fearless...u no well.lol. U need a bottle of coke

17. I pray is a gud deliverance,cos if is not,story for another day.

18. @ Eje and Anonumous 9:11am: Okay people! Welcome to SDK's blog, the regulars here can spot newcomers from a mile, from the way they rant and cuss....good to have you here, hopefully there'll be a difference by the time you are here for a month or two! Much love. Mwaaaaaaah.

19. this guy isn't even a millionaire in the right sense of it, so y shuld he be talkn abt miserable billionaires . he need to quit dealing with all these fake prophet and repent for real and serve God in spirit n in truth, humble himself and God will bless him. he is just one annoying arrogant little boy thinking he is a man.

20. I assume dis should b something PERSONAL for Jim Iyke, Im confused and shocked y a man of God wuld update on twitter how God delivered someone.......Like who does dat??? God knows best *LIPSEALED*

21. I don't know how to react to this!

Dear Living God,Please show yourself,we are tired of these shenanigans!

#Deliverance of life