Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Papped In Pink On Arrival In London For Muyiwa...

Saturday, September 07, 2013

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Papped In Pink On Arrival In London For Muyiwa...

Nollywood superstar Omotola arrived in London On September 4,2013 and
Looking fresh faced and relaxed, she strutted into the OHTV studio to promote the Muyiwa Goes to Nollywood concert, where she will be making a special guest appearance.

At the concert Omotola will be interviewed by UK Gospel artiste Muyiwa, about being an inspiration to People around the world.
Ghanian actress Joselyn Dumas has also flown into London for what promises to be a night to remember.
The show takes place today Saturday September 7,2013 at The Forum, Kentish Town,

10 comments:

1. Sterra pls correct ur headline, u wrote omoltola instead of omotola. Thank me now

2. Go to bed Stella..aproko no go kill you

3. she no dey siddon for house again o

1. Yu well sha?choi
      Wetin she wan siddon house do?
      Na everybody wan live boringh life like you,I pity yu
      She stay house una shout,she go on vacay una shout,she dey work now una still dey shout,get a life jor
      Jealousy oshisco!!!!

2. Wetin concern u ooooooooooooooooo, woman shut up u be her husband, wetin dey pepper u for body, so na crime to make a living? Naijas to mind ur business na very difficult thing,abi na ur money she take dey travel ni , rubbish

4. Beautiful lady,u head dey der

5. Na waooooo. This lady sef!!

6. I love Omotee. How is it ur business if she no siddon for how. You sound pained and jobless anony 7.14am.

7. Wow, stylish, classy woman. I just love you Omosexy. Elegant as always.