Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laugh Lines

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Saturday Laugh Lines

If you enjoyed this and have any laugh lines to share,please send it to my email Stelakuko@hotmail.com

42 comments:

1. Lol, that small boy is smart. Lmao at the man with the red bascket and 1 can of harp. Eeewww at that woman's face, the power of make up.

1. Hahahahahahahhahaahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaa sterra, sterra, sterra u will not kill me no I refuse to die, u too much carry go jaree.

2. Hahahaha, that Musaayoro should expect some new mentions, I don't get the "million voices for peace own"I mean they could have been the organisers of the show :s and that missing number own I think I missed the joke there, the car wash own cracked me up, madam make over own is so surprising,I'm like what??? And the supermarket guy hahahaha why didn't he just buy that outside? I guess he just entered to take pictures *smh*

3. Stella no go kill person with laugh dis early morning. OMG am rollin on d floor with tears. LMAO. Stella thanx 4 makin me happy.

4. Mehn! very funny esp the one of the police and d boy, d shoprite basket, architect confusion, the chicken warrior (lol) and d wedding mud trek.

Musayaro shld try harder jor. haha

Shyla

5. Hehehehehehehe. Musa Yaro no go kill person

True love no dey Aba sef o. Find your way go Kirikiri. If you find love in prison, its true love.

6. That Bride is excused if her house is next door to the Church

What is 2Baba's Peace picture doing amongst the jokes?

7. Picture 1,2 the shopping basket one and the wedding picture are my funniest.Lol @ all. Well done Stella,keep it up!

*that_Edo_babe!

8. Stella Dimoko Korkus
    U hav been behaving like a very naughtly girl lately...
    But I'm going 2 call u out 2day....
    I hav noticed dat weneva I correct u on an error, u correct dis error immediately den u don't post my comment....
    Just like Linda...
    D 2 of u know exactly y u reserve all my comments....
    And I really don't give a super-man-flying-fuck if dis is ur blog young lady....
    I hav a ryt 2 comment weneva I want....
    U can't b excluding my comments like we have personnal beef...
    Dis has been going on 4 a very long time but I thot 2 mention it 2day....
    Take corrections and post my comments afterall u post others who also correct u....
    I'm a gorgeous young lady *flips hair* and I hate being pissed and all......
    Stella I urge u 2 behave urself...
    Love,
    Billie jean

9. ╔╗╔╦══╦╗╔╦══╦╗╔╦══╗. 
    ║╚╝║╔╗║╚╝║╔╗║╚╝║╔╗║ \=D _
    ║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║ ((
    ╚╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╝. Aunty wetin â„“̊ do U̶̲̥̅̊. And people actually attended D̶̲̥̅̊ program

10. LMBAO, everything here cracked me up.. thanks for sharing

11. Okay sincerely d one with d dogs childrens boys and girls cracked me up wtf lol

12. Honestly the one with we sell dog childrens boys and girls cracked me up wtf
    Oh lawd

13. Can't stop laffing
    Today's jokes are too funny!
    But the missing nos?what was suppose to amuse me dat no 22 was missing?#confused face#

14. We sell dog childrens?...hahahahahahha laff haf ki mi o....d guy wit d 1can of harp in dat big basket..,ekiti state university pls stop graduating an degree holders mbok!....lmao,Stelliz tanx jor,u jst made ma Saturday beaurifu......mmmuaahhh

15. Missing Number is 22...I don't quite get the "joke" here. Someone help out, please.

16. Lol @convocate, u no go kew person aswear, i await ur saturday discussion segment asusual sha. SDK 4 lyf!
    Haney

17. Lmao...hahahahhaaa, esp @ car wash graduate

18. D Lil boy wit d police cracked mi up big time...can't stop laughing. Lol @ d bleaching woman make over

19. Like no one noticed d guy dt graduated frm a car wash.dt one cracked me up big tym.

Billy babe,no vex fr aunty stella.she no go do am again.but wetin concern us if u r gorgeous.

1. Ask d girl with a low self esteem oooo.... gorgeous nai she dey here dey always display hatred everyday of her miserable life.... walk on ur complex young lady

20. Like no one noticed d guy dt graduated frm a car wash.dt one cracked me up big tym.

Billy babe,no vex fr aunty stella.she no go do am again.but wetin concern us if u r gorgeous.

21. Omg!!!! Can't stop laughing, the sikken died fighting :)˚º°˚ ˚°Âº≈:)shai bentleyº°˚:):)˚°Âº≈Laffinº°˚:):)˚°Âº≈wivº°˚ ˚:):) °Âº≈swaggzzº°˚ ˚º°˚ ˚°Âº≈:)

22. The chicken wey set karate haf killed me with laff. Great compilation today.

23. Cant stop laughing. Hilarious pictures. Great job stella. You rock!

24. Cant stop laughing. Hilarious pictures. Great job stella. You rock!

25. Cant stop laughing. Hilarious pictures. Great job stella. You rock!

26. shopping thinz car wash graduation we sell dogs boyz & girls no more blackout 1986 aunty wetin I do you confused architect die hard chicken atanda toh convocate

27. stellina i cant stop laughing .u made my dy.do hv a pleasant dy too.

28. Ekiti uni convocate u no 'knew book' at all o. Lmao. Go back to primary pls so u go know book not just d colour or patern. Dogs children? Boys n girls ? Hahahahahahahaha

29. Lmao.....luv u stella

30. Billie jean Abeg create Google account

31. aunty serra, thanks for posting this, i can't stop laffing, even the man with one can of drink in a shopping basket, and the car wash graduation, upon say e wear graduation gown e no come wear shoes, lol, this comic relief is good for the wknd.

32. Maggie. Is this you? Does JP, KSJ know that you are online instead of making money for your ukong usung?

1. Mma took ur time o,make them come Kong d usung fall am na....hahahahahahha,free me mbok!.....who at thou sef...*tongue out*

33. billie the goat. no be today ur craze start! e don tay!!!!

34. Tears are running down my face------------------------ the little boy conversation and the warrior chicken are my fav.