Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Associated Airline Plane Crash Survivors Toyin And Queeneth Need Your Prayers

Saturday, October 05, 2013

Associated Airline Plane Crash Survivors Toyin And Queeneth Need Your Prayers

THIS IS AN SOS FOR HELP.ASSOCIATED AIRLINE DOES NOT PLAN TO HELP THIS GIRLS FURTHER.PLEASE IF YOU HAVE CASH TO SPARE OR KNOWS SOMEONE WHO CAN LET US HELP THEM SURVIVE,QUEENETH HAS SUFFERED BURNS AND IS LOSING FLUID.

This is TOYIN SAMSON.please pray for her recovery.she survived but is in serious pains.she is battered and bruised...At present Toyin cannot walk because of the fractures she suffered on her legs and waist,her legs are strapped to the bed and she cannot even turn to her left or right.
She is presntly in Luth.

This is QUEENETH OWOLABI.she survived but with severe burns. she is married with two little daughters....she suffered thrid degree burns on most parts of her body and might probably need skin graft...As you can see from the pillow,she is loosing body fluid and is very very weak. she is presntly in airforce base hospital.

Both ladies are at the Ikeja general hospital and are incommunicado to their worried friends because there is no means of contacting them,their phones were burnt too.
Associated airline management has placed an embargo on their visitors and only family members are allowed to visit them.
Queeneth is still very very weak but toying is a little better.

Please pray for both ladies,especially Queeneth.

They need to be taken abroad for urgent medical care,especially Queeneth,United Airlines,please do not waste time!...Hurry.

I will bring an update as it unfolds.

*I hear Associated airline is even yet to pay salaries and one staff told me that it was just a matter of time before the plane crashed.the staff said both girls will be abandoned to die if we do not cry out for help....they have been fatally injured in the line of duty but it seems the airline will not go further than where they have dumped them!

51 comments:

1. United airlines keh?

May almighty God heal you both and others completely.

May God save Naija o. Very soon, people will be flying out of the country to cure headache and cold

2. I don't no why I keep shedding tears anytime am reading any story concerning these crash victims.
    God please heal these Your two little angels.

3. They should fly them ASAP please. See the razz hospital sef. See archaic hospital beds! No medical gadgets attached!

Shior

4. The good lord that made them survivors will perfect their healing in Jesus name.

This crash ehnnn.....left so much tears flowing in different homes.

May God be with the affected families at this time.

5. I declare healing into their life's,may God perfect his words in their life's,YOU ARE HEALED INJESUS NAME;AMEN.

THE BACHELOR!

6. Sapele Babe in Lagos5 October 2013 at 14:12

It is well. Apart from praying for their healing now, how else do we come in?
    Okay, let's wait for details as it unfolds.
    May the Good Lord stretch forth his healing hands on them speedily.

7. Associated airlines andbthier tacky ways.they need to take them to a better hospital for proper care.

8. SDK please get bank account details so we can help these ladies. Debating on the neglect of these two ladies won't do any good because shameless people will remain shameless, no matter how you rebuke their insensitivity. Life first, before foolishness of the Aviation Ministry. We're waiting SDK.

1. Ur comments always makes my day.love u bro.

9. dat hausa girl that blogs5 October 2013 at 14:22

I pray that d good lord will heal them soonest.but r they not in their official duties when d incident happened,why wld their company dump them like that.God will judge all of them one after d other.

10. Ok I'm confused. Their names were not listed on the manifest. Were they by standers that got hurt in the aftermath of the ctash?

Just asking a question to understand their ties to the airline.

1. Anonymous 2:42, only their last names were listed on the manifest. Go check it again, its listed with the crew members.

11. THE LORD WHO HEALETH WILL MAKE YOU BOTH WELL IN JESUS NAME AMEN. I COVER YOU BOTH WITH THE PRECIOUS BLOOD OF JESUS AMEN.Stella y u no like to post my comment.

12. Well done stella

13. I am sorry but i think the government of ondo state should take responsibility for the survivals, They steal so much and were going to spend millions for that burial, i see no reason why they cant fly this people out if need be!

14. Associated airline or whatever the name is needs to be sued.... This is just not fair at all... I wish them speedy recovery. God will perfect your health and we shall not hear of your untimely death... Just really sad... Sigh

15. By his strips u ladies are healed. May God bring healing fast to u guys, amen.

16. Associated,pls take care of ur crew.take them a better hospital for proper medical care.

17. that plane must be insured.... or are you saying they were running MOLUE air service.

18. WHAT HAPPENED TO INSURANCE?

19. Who are these ladies please? Their names was'nt in the flight manifest

1. Wats wrong wit u people sef,check it again xcept ur saying ur blind. HELP or shut the 'F' up. Mchhhheeeewww. SDK plz give details on how we can help. Ur doing a good job girl.

2. Wats wrong wit u people sef,check it again xcept ur saying ur blind. HELP or shut the 'F' up. Mchhhheeeewww. SDK plz give details on how we can help. Ur doing a good job girl.

20. B4 they sue the airline, this pple need urgent help....pls Stella get their details so that we can help with the little we ve biko....God bless @michelleogo

21. Their names were on τ̣̣ђё manifest and they were on duty when d plane crashed.these girls are not just new cabin crew tonassociated to old and loual crew.even whem others left associated due no none payment of salaries tjey stayed behind.its such a pity they wipeople dnt even know they survived τ̣̣ђё crash.they have been forgotten.ll be treated like this.now

22. This is not a time to argue on who is liable or who should be held responsible for their misfortune..emergency demands emergency means..right where you are,behind your system,SPEAK INTO THEIR BODY NOW!!!The word of God is living and alive.it is sharper than the sharpest two edged sword!
    The WORD is worth more than billion and trillions..I speak healing into their body now..there is no limitation,distance in his word..they are going to live and not die..there is power in intercession.

23. SDk, dis two names where not mention among the survival and not in d manifest as well. How manage I'm seeing dis here on ur site. Pls more info SDK

24. What rubbish is this? Please can the agagu family pick these bills and ensure they're getting treatment at same hospital with feyi. I'm sure a lot of cash gifts came in for the burial. Let them do the needful please!!!!!

25. This is crazy. So they won't pay for their medical bills? is it that they wish everyone died in the crash? The heart of man is really desperately wicked. Anyway, this is the world we live in today. Survival of the fittest where only the fittest survive.
    www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

26. I don't think ur blog has d power to get across to d necessary pple..u re still very unpopular here in. Nigeria.sorry maam

1. U r a fool...and u will never forget d fact dat u r a fool..if u reply ds comment u r a fool,if u don't u r a fool!.....Heavenly father,these r ur daughters make them whole again in Jesus name amen.

2. Unpopular huh?. So,how the heck did u know about d blog?

3. You think so? You are probably not "an updated" Nigerian. Sorry.

4. Msm or wateva u are called, warris ur biz here?? Pls we dont need ur pity on dis blog, Stella is doing fine nd well, we also dnt care abt ur cheap popularity, pls port to anoda blog with ur "sorry ma" instead of u to ask for account number, so u can assist d girls, u are busy talking abt popularity.... well, i rest my case.

5. Didn't know idiots like u still existed. Am not big on commenting but I just had to after seing ur senseless comment. How exactly does ur comment help the injured. U reali are an IDIOT!!!!!

6. Didn't know idiots like u still existed. Am not big on commenting but I just had to after seing ur senseless comment. How exactly does ur comment help the injured. U reali are an IDIOT!!!!!

27. Stella I'll go with Memphis on this one! Account numbers QUICK QUICK......@ msm : zip it! I see you have no immediate solutions to the problem at hand.

28. msm who told you that the government read other Nigeria blogs,abi blog don turn newspaper.

29. i am not surprised at this revelation because i thought as much and have been repeating the same thing since the crash happened.aircraft engines are not "i better pass my neighbour" engines they are heavy duty engines which need to be serviced and repaired as at when due. in a situation where this is not adhered to and those govt agencies who are supposed to inspect are compromised this is what happens.

i know someone who works at a private jet hire firm in Nigeria and according to her instead of the owner to spend money maintaining the PJ and keeping them in top shape,the man will take 4/5 air hostesses on world tour and engage in orgies with them all on company bill when it comes to servicing aircrafts no money so they start to manage using re conditioned parts and bribing Govt agencies to give them all clear license.
    when Pat Utomi noticed this he quickly collected his PJ from the man

1. We don't care about your gossip! You see how memphis commented right? Yeh that's what we need! Bloody male pathetic gossip!

30. No insurance on the plane. The company did not pay premium for 2013 and by the new insurance rule no premium no cover.

31. Associated was never a good airline.if they can abandon their loyal flight attendants that has been with them for more than 6yrs.τ̣̣ђё worst part is they dnt want tje public to even know tjey survived.ignoring them as if they are not human.pls nigerians let's save these women.queeneth is not looking good by τ̣̣ђё day.they were brave and heroes to have survived.

32. SDK how can we help, plz let's us know as quickly as possible. Ur doing a good job girl.

33. Stella pls publish their account details. This is just too sad.

34. my name is chibuzo,a former cabin attendant for associated,this girls were my colleagues i too flew thatplane for 5yrs.please if you want to assist do so,because they really need it and nobody cares incase you dont know.

35. i was an ex cabin attendant for this associated airline,those ladies were my colleagues,please help in anyway you can because those people you think care doesnt,i flew d same plane for 5yrs.please they are real assist them my name is chibuzo

36. this ladies were my colleagues my name is chibuzo i resigned 2 yrs ago i flew that aircraft for 5 yrs please assist them if you can those people u tink are supposed to help wont they dont care they are real pls assist them as GOD WILL BLESS U

37. All ya all telling me to do my homework well,una dey try oh.
    anways im on it,i have asked for bank details from both ladies to be sent to me and it will be done.Queeneth and toyin are in a really bad shale i hear.toyin cannot walk due to fractures she suffered on her legs and waist and she has been strapped to the bed.queeneth is loosing body fluid due to the severe burns.just pray for them first for now.bank details will come in a few days please.thank you all.

38. My name is uju.these ladies were my senior crew.I left d airline because I was scared of τ̣̣ђё aircraft and lack of maintainace.we always joked dat one day it will crash and it did.associated dnt care about us.they dnt care about these ladies dat are in pains.people dnt even know they survived.please I beg u all to assist them.they are like family and are wonderful people.everyone loves queeneth,she is a caring lady.she made me more experienced as a cabin crew.pls let them not die.they need help.thanks

39. 5N BJY aircraft was jxt a time bomb, waiting to explode. Associated airlines lack the technical know how to run an airlines. They owe everybody,(entire staff) and even the hospital the survivors are in now..so expecting hlp from them is NEGATIVE..plz I beg u all in anyways u can hlp plzz do as they sure need ur hlp. send account details..ex cabin crew..