Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Darey Art Alade Vs BankyW...Who Is The Hottest Hottie?

Monday, October 07, 2013

Darey Art Alade Vs BankyW...Who Is The Hottest Hottie?

Two of Nigeria's Finest singers.
Have you heard Darey sing?His voice can do things to your heart...wonderful things.

BankyW is blessed with a suave voice and he knows how to use it well,goose
Both are successful singers and both have been on parade here as my hottie.

I am planning to 're-hottie' one of them,so you need to choose who looks hotter in this picture....not anywhere else.

They both have the same head shape so please ignore BankyW's own, Darey has his hat covering his.

If you choose the hotter one,please include your favourite song from them.

The hottie will come back as a full post with the favourite song that gets the most vote.

Good luck hotties *wink*

58 comments:

1. LOL they are in the same category but i will give it to darey CLICK HERE www.slastyles.com

2. Banky W...

His song Yes or No.

1. Would have picked banky but his bad breath is a turn off. He's still hot tho.

3. Banky w still does it for me, he's my crush of life.
    Love his song strong thing.

4. Abeg allow me to say sumtin unrelated to this post. My uncle just told me that sir shina peters is the son of the legendary osita osadebe. Is it true cus I find it hard to believe

1. Ur uncle should be taken straight to yaba left

2. Lwkmd@anon11:26am. Oh Lord. Lmaaoo!!

Maybe ur uncle said that bcos Shina Peter's clientele base is mostly the Ibos. Otherwise I cannot seem to draw a correlation. LooL

5. I choose banky w my crush of life, and I will pick his song strong thing, I just can't get tired of listening to it.

6. Banky be like who chop hot yam...lols... Both men look good, they both deserve the position jare>>>

OMG! You wont believe what just happened

7. any guy that says any one of 'em is the hottest is G.A.Y let the ladies decide who is

8. anyday anytime my BankyW of life *luvstruck<3<3...........Oyibo

9. Banky all the way, love my mr capable and his song I love most is yes|no

10. BankyW is d hottest. My favourite song frm him is YES/NO.

1. Am surprised u didn't say anytin about his performance in bed...

2. @bitchplis, av nt had sex with him b4 and none of my friends had done it with him too. So I don't know about his performance.

11. I choose BankyW. I love "Omo u dey push my button" song. It rocks

12. I'd alwaiz hv a crush on Banky.. Big head or nt.. I luvv him..

13. Banky W- yes no

14. Dare is my hottie anytime.sdk I don't knw d tittle but it goes like this: "No star in d sky, makes me wonder y am still guessing".. And "you are not d woman I used to know" this 2 musics. By him does wonders to me.

15. Banky w...... strong thing. Im not sure if that's the tittle

16. My two favs..banky:yes/no
    Darey:not the girl' and 'I love the way you are'
    Oprahruthie

17. It's banky wwwwwwwwwwwwww!choi,saw him drive pass me on lekki phase 1!oh yh,he's a hottie*phew* feeling it ft MI

18. #4, hahahahahaha

19. Darey is the hotest biko.check out-The way you are.. and you are not the girl I use to know..Dude have the voice mehn

20. Banky obviously... The disparity is conspicuous

21. Banky obviously... The disparity is conspicuous

22. DAREY!
    You’re not the girl I used to know
    You’re a shadow of yourself
    I think I lost you long ago
    Like a book that’s left the shelf
    I hear the footsteps down the
    hall
    And I know someday that will be
    you leaving me for good.....
    I love u darey!ikwokirikwo tins on my mind.

23. I hv nthn against banky w o,bt why would any1 choose him over darey. Darey!!!

24. Hands down..DAREy...

25. dare - i like the way u r + bani kidi

26. Banky.love his song yes no

27. Darey of life.........!!!!"You re not the girl I use to know"

28. Pls can someone help me answer this question? Is Dare in illuminati? That's the sign hes made with his fingers?

29. Will go for darey cos I love dem chocolate den go for bank cos a bird told me he is fully endowed nd capable to satisfy my sexual needs.

30. @ anon October 7, 2013 at 1:05 PM i just did the sign and took a camera pic with it. Does that mean I'm in the Illuminati?

31. I love darey like kilode! So many reasons y he can be the hottie of d year sef..he's scandal free..nt an attention seeker like d rest..happily married..with kids..successful musician..he's versatile..I mean d list goes on and on..Love me some darey!!!! I respect him a lot... Nd ma favorite song is 'Not the girl'.. No RnB like that in naija! @xclucivexter!!!

32. I love darey like kilode! So many reasons y he can be the hottie of d year sef..he's scandal free..nt an attention seeker like d rest..happily married..with kids..successful musician..he's versatile..I mean d list goes on and on..Love me some darey!!!! I respect him a lot... Nd ma favorite song is 'Not the girl'.. No RnB like that in naija! @xclucivexter!!!

33. @Anon 2.26pm u wish abii??.... Darey is it 4me.... *I Love the way you are* Best R n B song... Not abt d way u style ur hair.... Have seen both men in person n Darey hs d poise, charisma n a very good oral ard him....

34. @Anon 2.26pm u wish abii??.... Darey is it 4me.... *I Love the way you are* Best R n B song... Not abt d way u style ur hair.... Have seen both men in person n Darey hs d poise, charisma n a very good oral ard him....

35. Darey is a hottie.. U are not the girl

36. Banky... I always bank on his voice to deliver sweet music to my ears too,hehehehe!!!

37. Pls my mr wellington of life (banky w)... Cute guy, 1daful voice, charming, totally luvable.... YES/NO my fav song......... Altho darey aint bad atall, his quite irrestibile 2

38. Darey,darey and Darey. I love him. Not the girl

39. Darey is the hottest.....nd i love his song 'Not the girl'

40. Biko Darey is d hottest hottie....love his "I love the way you are" track

41. Darey all d way

42. Darey rocks! L♥√e him crazy. №t †ЂΞ girl I used †̥ knw.

43. Darey is da best jor- you're not the girl I used to know

44. Banky W all d way..."strong thing" nd "feeling it"

45. It just has to be Darey...smoking hot

46. Banky has bad breath? Tell us more.