Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Amaechi's Independence Day Message To Nigerians

Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Governor Amaechi's Independence Day Message To Nigerians

Controversial and embattled governor of Rivers State Rotimi Amaechi sent out this message via phone this morning.

''May God grant our prayers for love,peace and unity and the bond of brotherhood in our nation. Happy Independence anniversary''.

I say a BIG Amen to this prayer and urge all warring parties in all political parties who preach peace today to practice what they preach henceforth.

25 comments:

1. Amaechi SHUT UP!! I don't want to hear from you again!!!

1. Aswear!!!..jonzing man...ph pple hate you!!!

2. Then buy cotton wool and block your hear

3. Then buy cotton wool and block your EAR

4. Moi Abeg no vex.........buy vice grip go hand deliver am for GH Port Harcourt. No dey shout for here, Oga Governor no fit hear am here. If you reach come back, Abeg gist us how your waka come be! We dey wait

5. Stella, u are sensationalizing this Amaechi issue. He traditionally sends out goodwill msgs to random numbers during festive periods. So it wld be unfair to make this one an issue cos of the current brouhaha. Ur informant shld have known better

1. Not random numbers. He sends msgs to ALL registered numbers here.

6. Amaechi, may God grant you contentment so that you will be satisfied with Judith and stop chasing actresses.

1. Amen!!!!!!!...and May God give Judith the brain to enter a gym and work on her down below!

2. LMAO. Judith don hear am o.

7. Stella who is your paymaster? Amaechi is the man Abuja is afraid of!

8. Abeg stella, I see you tag people as controversial.....I like to know what benchmark you use in tagging people such adjective? Maybe your idea of a person being "controversial" need to be reversed or revisited.

9. See vex for stella blog.PJ

10. AMAECHI why do you chose to fight ur BROTHER GOOD LUCK let me remained you Awosa people will use YOU and Dump YOU

11. Attention seekin ameachi!
    Gathered thousand teachers at d stadium n scattered everythin, so dat d world wld know dat he recruited thousands of teachers!

12. A tale full of sounds and phrase, signifying nothing.

We need actions not prayers that are not from within...

#action speaks more than a million words.

Amaechi set your priorities right! Do what you are elected to do and stop mumbling gibberish in the name of prayer.

13. Sometimes,we do things we thought are good. Along the line,things go awry. We start regretting our actions but we do not know how to apologize to the ppl we hurt cos we don't want to appear WEAK in d eyes of our pals.
    Happy Independence Nigeria!!!

14. Sometimes,we do things we thought are good. Along the line,things go awry. We start regretting our actions but we do not know how to apologize to the ppl we hurt cos we don't want to appear WEAK in d eyes of our pals.
    Happy Independence Nigeria!!!

15. STELLA LEAVE AMAECHI ALONE,HIS IS NOT THE ONLY ONE HAVING PROBLEMS WITH PDP AND JONATHAN,ABI YOU DONE BEGIN COLLECT MONEY FROM BACK LIKE SOME OTHER BLOGGERS

16. stella you are really funny its not to sit down in a foreign country and be making all kinds of biased comments come and say it in front of these people then we will appreciate u

17. Like seriously...? Does he have any of those words in his dictionary? Amaechi has no LOVE in him... He made Rivers State a WAR ZONE...and caused DIVISION in Nigerian politics...yet he sends this kind of message?

That man is a joker! A BIG FOOL I must say.

Stella post my comment o!

18. Happy independence day messages

Greetings.net