Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who?

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Guess Who?

Hehehehehhehehe owu na bast**d!

One is an actress now and one is a comedian now.
you cant miss them jor......dont look at their necks,just concentrate on their faces!

the lady is.................think!

36 comments:

1. D guy is klint d drunk

2. Klint d drunk and Victoria Anyama

3. Klint da drunk and hmmmmmmm....

4. Clint da Drunk...the lady???

5. Klint the drunk : duno the babe

6. Klint d drunk,not sure I know d lady

7. Klint d drunk and Stella Dimoko. hehehe dunno d lady though

Oyibo

8. Klint d drunk and Halima Abubakar. Lol@owu na bastard

9. Klint da drunk but I'm not too sure about the lady she kinda looks like Uche Jombo.

10. Klint and victoria anyama

11. Oh lawd dumareh! Stella why shouldn't we look @ the necks? Hen? Is that part the sign of years? Na you sabi. You are a Hot Tamale mess but we all LOVESSSS it all da BURRITO way. GRACIAS!!!

12. Klint da drunk and uche jombo

13. Klint the drunk and ............

www.serranosdesigns.blogspot.com

14. Klint d drunk and Portia Yamahan,,They once dated. Stella,oya bring my price#winks#

15. Klint d drunk,I have no idea who this lady is her face doesn't look familiar

16. The lady looks like daniella okeke, the other guy id Klint da drunk, innit

17. I need the FBI to figure this out.

18. Portia Yamahan and Klint the drunk

19. Dats ma frnd Portia and Klint. Ify

20. D lady is bisi ibidapo-obe

21. Klint d drunk and uche Jombo

22. Klint da drunk with Helen Paul

23. Okereke is her surname,can't rmba her 1st name.I knw her vry well,she did a lot of soap opera,she was 1ce married 2 Emeka Ossai.

24. The guy is definitely Klint de drunk, don't know the lady.
    Cake recipe and more visit www.auntysazzy.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

25. Klint de drunk and Omotola

26. Klint de drunk and Stk

27. Klint de drunk and jj

28. Klint de drunk JJ

29. Klint d drunk and uche jumbo