Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rakiaya Indimi To Marry Usman Dantata November 2......See The Baskets Woven With Naira.

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Rakiaya Indimi To Marry Usman Dantata November 2......See The Baskets Woven With Naira.

Beautiful Rukaya Indimi is the younger sister to Mrs Babangida who married IBB's son Mohammed. 
The Indimi's are freaking RICH.. they fly only private jets and have personal ones each to his name.

Usman is a Dantata and that says it all…wealth is about to marry wealth!

The house below is Indimi's house in Maiduguri where the wedding will take place on the November 2,2013. 
Those women you see below weaving N1000 naira notes are preparing for the traditional wedding come saturday.. 

Imagine weaving Baskets with 1000 naira notes. Shege!  

That's the bride wrapped up, she is not allowed to see sun or moon or stars. So her skin is beautiful and she only unwraps for baths till the wedding day. 

See kangaroos dey play sef for the compound. blog visitor Money good oooh. 

102 comments:

1. Wishing them all the best and a very happy married life! Money is very good!!!

1. So Boko haram hasn't haramed this western inspired house in their Bornu base? Double standards!!!!!

What happened to the law on naira abuse abi na fake naira?

2. Laura and Linda need to see this. They should allow us hear word on twitter..

3. Sdk and bn have a good relationship that's all I care about and ladun sometimes as these are the only and best blogs. Oh bn is a website. I only visit my three babies the rest na una sabi. Sdk chop kissses

4. I no come sure if my first epistle I type go. As far as I concern na bellanaija sdk and ladun be the only websites and best blogs. Love my three babies the rest na una sabi

5. I tire ooo Linda kinda love d publicity hence she uses her sister twitter handle.

6. Yes Linda loves d publicity dats why she allows her sis 2 be doing dat rubbish of displaying d stuffs they bought and d prices on instagram, ugly laura.

7. God, bless and prosper my hustle. Chai, money good o and we shall make it by the grace of God. I wish the couple all the best.

Regarding Linda and her sister, I remember sending a tweet to Linda sometime ago that her sister's actions are only inviting undesirable elements into their household. I'm very sure if Linda had chastised her for this, Laura would have stopped. Anyway, whatever makes them sleep at night. If flaunting your wealth in public makes you sleep at night, so be it. It's their lives, their money, their shoes, their clothes, their everything.

8. Why are you people discussing those sisters here when real wealth is being discussed? Finally enough money to buy what she wants & fly regularly & we won't hear word again, until they enter real kwanta they won't hear. So stop wasting your time

Anyways I've met both of the couple. Upon all their money they are so quiet you would never know he's a Dantata or she's an Indimi. May God bless their marriage.

2. Heyy! Ogini waharizdis??????as in we dey d same naija??kaii!!it is well!! Udo Di!!

1. I think pple are too judgmental, the couple are both so beatiful and we shuld appreciate dat. Rukayat is 1 of the most stunning northern beauties I've ever seen! And well down to earth and cultured in their own right! Rich hausa girls/pple generally are d most modest in Nigeria. The Yoruba elites especially act untouchable n just be inaccessible and act like dey are worshipped! These hausa pple on the other hand, if u don't know their name or face are way more humble and classy! My 2 cents! God bless ur marriage guys!

3. Stella u nor go kill person with laugh ohhh.money really good oh God must bless me n my hubby.CH

4. God pls bless my hustle. Money sweet. #dreaming

5. Almadi, Almadi, abinchi Almadi, Naira, naira, naira, nairaaaah abinchi Almadi. HML. The Ameriyah must be chilling in this her abbaya o. Babu Wahala.

6. Stella u wan kill me wit laughter! That's not Kangaroo, those animals u see are goats. The type seen in d north. Hahahaha.

1. Lmaooooo, goats hoping on one leg..rich people goat... My belle oooo

7. Indimi's money = serious business!

No be all these Forbes JJC money

The Indimis have massive wealth o.
    They don't need to be on any list to validate that.

8. LMAO.... Sterra na today u sabi say money good and say... Poverty na curse.... Hmmm
    ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL BUT SOME ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS.
    Poverty don show me nwiiii for dis my life... But I must defeat am o.... Na me talk am.

9. Rubbish!!! So The Indimis are Freaking rich (Not on Forbes list tho) and they have private Jets ( Not an Airline operator) So how that one take concern me?

How many lives have they touched? You can be Richer than Rockefeller ($600B in todays money) or Sam Walton(Walmart) or even Billy Gates (Worlds #1), if all you do with your money is to weave basket and buy private jet, you are most miserable.

No matter how rich you are, you will still drink H2O (Water) and breathe in O2 (Oxygen). So how are you better than the next fellow?

1. Howmany life's ave u touch with d little u got? Na peeps like u dey hide plate of garri if ur frnd dey come.

2. Amarachukwu be happy for people. They ain't the cause of your problem, they didn't make you poor so stop hating. What if they are not on forbes? Has anyone from ur generation or village entered forbes? I bet they never will in this lifetime and next. Misery loves company but hey, lock ur miserable ass in a dark cupboard till u become a psychiatric patient. Idiot of life!

3. I 8 pple like dis!! You don't av to be rich to toch pple's lives. How many lives av you touched with d little you av?? D little you av, you subscribe with it to come on blogs nd judje odas!! Nonsense! Touch pple's lives nd let God reward you. Be happy 4 pple. If you're apy wif ur condition, praise God. If you're nt apy wif ur condition beg God to touch you. Stop playing pained judge!!

10. They look like siblings though. Is this not the same girl that was rumored to be dating dbanj?

11. Choi!!! But the guy is sexy sha

12. and they say they dont have sex before marriage....and they believe in giving when you have excess.Its crazy the way we live in Nigeria.

13. Choi!!! Money good oo + money pass money. The first time I saw their wedding pics and gist on wedding digest. I was like wealth jam wealth and they look so cute and good together. God bless their union and may my future husband locate me IJN.
    ***EDO BABE***

14. Hausa people don tear eye gan sha.
    Most annoying thing is that after all the money spent,the proper traditional marriage always looks boring and all that....
    They are gonna sit on mats.
    Their dress sense disgusts me with the way they spoil ankara materials with their 'Deeper life' style.
    Only the wedding dinner would be breath-taking.
    By the way,IMO, those baskets are 'irritatingly scary'.

1. Sitting on mats or using ankara like deeper life, is their culture madam so respect pple's culture kk.

2. lagos is my home30 October 2013 at 12:17

@Toluwalashe, learn to be respectful of others culture ....remain quiet if u hav nothing useful to say

3. This girl just they show herself here! Haba! You don travel commot dat ya domot before?

4. ToluwalaFOOL

5. Pathetic fool. Most northerners have more class than you could ever dream of having in ur miserable life. Respect other people's culture. Na ur fada buy d ankara for them. Fool, with ur cheap 1500 naira fabrics.

15. Nawaooo too mush money o

16. Stella oooohhh!! Stella!! I dey office. My salary na 54k/month. Thats just enough to weave a basket!!! Why you dey make me think about my life right now, ehn? See oppression!

1. B happy cos all fingers ain't equal.u better Dan onemillion people's.

17. Money good ooooo. Chai! Money jam Money. Pls sum1 frm dis family should kom and marry me jejely nw oooooo.

18. Stella u funny oooo.. Lol @ shege!

19. Stella na kangaroo be dat?

20. Stella ooooo! See as u dey talk,ur amebo ehnnnn.....e get degree

21. Lmao! Sterra u don Koro

1. Na only naija movie rich dey marry poor..... Stella thank u for d H.B.P Wey u Gove me dis morning.

22. Aaawwww, I remember that house so much right now, back then at Unimaid, that was our chilling spot from Friday till sunday. Too many rooms and chalets no one will even know u r there. I miss school days. Mind u w all went there as friends of the indimis kids not for runs oooo. They are a well cultured and accomodating family! BBF

1. Who ask u jamb question... How has dat made ur life better, lmao

23. Hmmm, Money talks and bullshit walks. This is Nigeria's money oooo! With what I see here no 1 should say money can't buy happiness. Mbok leave dat mara!
    EKA

24. See me here just looking for 20k...haba you can't do this to the american dollar now
    Abeg eze nwayi come and dash me 20k

25. hahaha......stella kangaroos..lol

26. Guys talkn bout how they spend their money. Just shut up. How many people have u helped in your life. Instead of wasting money buying data to browse stella's blog, why not just buy credit to make calls and give 5 beggars 200naira each evry month (ur subscription is 1k right). Nonsense

I did my masters in the same uni as one of the indimis..duno wat course she ws on but she was so easygoing, covers her hair and very quiet. We don't talk but a particular day we shared a table in the library and it was later my friend was telling me...tht girl is an indimi she comes to school in a privte jet.

U wld neva be able to tell. So I 100percent agree with whoever said they are well brought up.

People should stop criticizing blndly. Live ur life let others live theirs. Go and make ur own money and hopefully u wld save the world!

1. No mind some pple na brokeness' and jealousy dey worry them.
      Where were dey when God chose to bless the Indimis?na God dem suppose vex for#says and runs away#

2. her Royal flyness30 October 2013 at 14:42

No be lie u talk oh! Anybody that once stayed in maid will tell u that the indimis don't have problem, they are fun and easy going. God I miss maid city oh. Boko haram don pursue us all. That wedding go shake maid die. N d fool saying they spoil ankara obviously haven't attended any rich hausa person's wedding.....coz them girls they sew sexy style die

3. Thank u joor some people are so bitter about d rich. My question is mst everybody be poor as u? Go work hard pls cos if were born poor is not a problem but wen u. Die poor das a very big pro.

27. When I see all these I cry, y do I have to sit 30days in a month to make just 90k and am a good xtian, it makes me wonder if God will bless me someday.sad sad but I wish them well

1. Sweethrt, so u earn 90k? better thank your God o! I earn 45k and my tfare alone is 27k monthly! After payin my tithe, I av jst #13,500 left! #beatthat. And I am a Christian too o! What am saying in essence is, all fingers arenot equal, and there's a reason why your in this present position. What will it profit a man if he gains the whole world and looses his soul? Don't be moved by what you see in the world!

2. I earn over N5M monthly. Well not earn, but That's the amount that enters my account monthly. I don't work. I'm from a very rich family that's why. Life's a bitch. All fingers are not equal. Some of my friends get a lot more monthly. That's life. I'm off to go hang out with the rest of the crew while u tossers lament ur fate... iboris, adenugas, atikus, dantatas, dangotes, etc

3. Annon 3:40pm.......u sound so stupid. did u type dis shit to mock d ones who talked about dia low income??guess u didnt think b4 typing.......at least they worked for dia money not u lazy ass that is been spoon fed.

28. Y do I ve to work for 31days and am paid just 90k nd someone is doing noyhing nd having it all. GOD WHERE ARE U, I CANT DIE POOR PLS

1. Well, a lot of peeps r looking for ur 90k job and can't get. Be grateful for the Lil u have and God wld continue to increase you.

2. You seem to reply everyone! U no get work ni?

29. When I see all these I cry, y do I have to sit 30days in a month to make just 90k and am a good xtian, it makes me wonder if God will bless me someday.sad sad but I wish them well

1. For the fact that you wish them well I pray you get your own heart's desires. Keep trusting in your God. Best xxx

30. @ Toluwalashe's BOO.............it's called CULTURE! it's their style....You call it disgusting? Irritatingly scary? In which way pray tell?

Again....the comment "Hausa people don dey tear eye gan?", shows how seriously you need a bit of exposure!

Please take out time to explore and understand other people's cultures, this would probably help you make intelligent and informed statements in the future.

In the meantime, you could get an atlas, google or just make new friends of the northern extraction.

Bia Ishi n'otula gi eche uche?

1. Jukwam ma juo ya! Ahh. That girl seriously needs to ut a sock on it!

31. abuse of the naira

32. lucky bride, they are so breathe taking....Meanwhile that is why we need a sovereign national conference, this people or the Indimi's have never worked for one day in their lives, they made their money through ill gotten wealth...The Oil Wells in the south, IBB succeeded in making these northern elites so wealthy by cheating the south. I admire the people that actually worked hard for their money not people that sit at home and make millions of dollars a day just because IBB gave them free oil wells. There is no southerner "Niger Delta' benefitting from these wells. The Indimi's are part of the sponsors of boko haram in the north. One of the Indimi sons posted his bank account balance on instagram awhile back 99 million dollars, a boy who is barely 30 years old and never worked for one day, you can imagine the level of poverty in the north and the margin between the rich and the poor, what an irony. A raving mad progressive will come out and open his gutter mouth saying we don't need a national conference.

1. Oh please what he posted wasn't hs statement of hs acct it is 4 a white Man cnt believe ppl fell 4 dt

2. Gosh!! I hate when pple play victims all d time!! D indimis do nt av any oil well. Any rich family now got their money from oil wells in d southern Naij? Wats dat? Did IBB give them free of charge?? (Tho IBB bad)
      Wat about d southern militants? Wat do they do? Wat does Asari do? Is he nt a millonaire 2day? Is it nt our money?? Dem Tompolo nd d rest who are millonaires 2day, wat do they do? Our Region will see change when we stop playing victims evrytym. If they even leave only d south south alone, few pple will still bcome billonaires @ d expense of odas!
      Move on, pray to God, be hardworking nd be contented. You will see God's wonders! Yu don't av to be a billonaire to enjoy Life.

3. Mumu. What he posted was a joke account that has been online for years. You can create one for yourself too.

4. IBB made the Indimis? You need to have your head examined. Oil wells ko!

33. Hmm! This life can't be equally balanced on everyone, that's one thing I know. God pls lift me up and give me contentment. Thank you father. HML to the young, playful and so-in-love couple!

34. What is better than GBAM o??? GBAZZZAMMM.

35. mind u indimi has no oil well. try knwing ur facts

36. I'm Surprised lucabracee the gutter gossip/western famzer with no job hasn't come here to talk trash about this girl. Luca where are you? Come out. Here kitty kitty..

37. ur own better anon 36 wey dey make 90k.my own na 40k as a graduate o.God dey.deir pikins no fit ever suffer, should dey decide to give birth to 50.bueautiful couple!

38. Beautiful couple,may Allah bless their union

39. You this Stella,you live in Germany and u act like u never see moni bfre.So u cnt tell the kangaroo are just yard decors and not actual Kangaroos ?? SMH

40. Thank you my sister, linda and her sisters came to Dubai this weekend to shop, dem no gree us see road with their designer bags and shoes, watches uploads. those of us that work and live here and practically shop every other day suppose close instagram & twitter with our uploads. #razzard!!!

41. At anon. 2.03 thank you for mentioning the money miss road linda and her mgbeke sister....I was so irritated gan....STELLA POST DIS

1. Please what is all this nonesense jist about Linda this her sister that?
      Abeg if we want to hear about Linda or whoever we know where to find them.
      Linda and sister pls free us abeg we no wan buy ur market go shed am for anoda coner mbok.
      Stella y do u even enable all these nonsense comment sef.
      How Linda mata come enta Dantata jist now eh?

2. Seriously u lot should leave Linda alone! Ahn ahn

42. Why you mad son...hahahaha!!

43. one thing about the Northerners is"the rich marry the rich" unlike us in the south where the "rich marry the average' or average marry poor. but there own naa "poor marry the poor' one thing i like such much about the northerners , they help themselves , if u go to most federal government establishment in abuja , they help there young graduate to get job , once you go to some hausa director office as a fellow hausa man they help you, but my Edo people own no be so o, they prefer make you suffer die. God help us all

44. one thing about the Northerners is"the rich marry the rich" unlike us in the south where the "rich marry the average' or average marry poor. but there own naa "poor marry the poor' one thing i like such much about the northerners , they help themselves , if u go to most federal government establishment in abuja , they help there young graduate to get job , once you go to some hausa director office as a fellow hausa man they help you, but my Edo people own no be so o, they prefer make you suffer die. God help us all

45. Get up go out and get something.
    He has given you the power to get wealth.
    It is truly unprofitable to gain the world and loose your soul, but having a passive stance and chilling in your little corner is what makes you bitter when other ambitious eople who don't compromise are making it. Then you start to cast aspersions and end up loosing your spot in the heaven you wish to go, why? Causeyour heart is bitter and full of hate. Iam not saying that's where you are now, i'm saying start to dream big.

46. You my friend are in too deep.
    You're over 14 and you believe everything you see in the media
    Fortunately for you there is the anonymity of the internet to cover your ignorance.
    The danger however is there are people like you walking round misinformed and full of misdirected anger.
    No doubt the country isn't what it should be and yes you can point fingers at leaders, because as leaders thier job is to steer the ship right.
    However if you for one second think a national soverign conference is anything more than a charade you're in too deep.
    Why not take time to figureout how the money given to niger delta indigines as compensation was used to better the lives of those who live there.

47. Congrats to the bride. The foolishness that Nigerians use their wealth to do though. Peacocks, lions and all sorts in their houses. Looking like the lion king community. hahahaha.

48. This ugly froglike Toluwa abi wetin, I v noticed dt nothin gud comes from u, always sounding pained n miserable

49. Who say money no good is only consoling himself.but bia,make this marriage last oh! After spending so much ,can some one introduce me to the Indimis?

50. stupid people ... if u want dem 4 use 100 dollar bills .. so we go no say na rich pple dey marry... money....money miss road, i expect that from igbo people lol

51. SDK u no go kill me wiv laughter... Chai! To get money good ooo.. Sha,I wish them happiness that money can't buy.

52. Most Hausas are naturally humble, especially d rich ones, I would have bn suprised if pple hav said otherwise about d lady, God bless their union.
    No mata hw rich they are, I know mine will be greater, jst in a short while IJN

53. Wishing them all the best
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

54. All of u pls leave rich people alone. When u have it own money do with it what u pls. With ur small money what have u done to help those below u? It's to be criticizing others. Hypocrites

55. Big Sister, Teach your li'l sister to stop flaunting what you guy's supposedly have!

Real wealth is quiet, Rich is loud, poor is extremely flashy!

Linda that sister of yours will be your own downfall if she is not reigned in.

She is still in so much shock and can't believe her good fortune at having a sister like you, who has "made"the family.

with all the new money, the poverty mentality never leave am.

56. This is not linda blog, but i agree with u. that her sister. smh

57. anonynous wt 45k and 50k monthly, u guys are lucky, i never earned that working, and i'm a graduate, count ur blessings and name them one by one, my sister is a graduate and a lawyer, bn home forever no job and we dont have connections to even get her a 30k per month job!
    for the fact that they r indimis and dantatas does not mean all wl be so rosey, oh we pray it works well wt the, but life is a biatch u know
    if life is fair, muhammed babangida wl not go get 2nd wife and separate again, u see that rich also cry too