Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Katsina Governor Dr.Ibrahim Shema's Alleged Love Child Is Looking To Meet Him.

Sunday, October 06, 2013

Katsina Governor Dr.Ibrahim Shema's Alleged Love Child Is Looking To Meet Him.

Amina

Kastina State Governor Dr. Ibrahim Shema is a professional in politics and a trained lawyer.In the mid-80s he was the Chief Legal Executive of the National Fertilizer Company (NAFCON) and as a 30 year old young man who was single and exploring, he met a beautiful and promising police woman, Felicia Udeh in Ibadan in one of his official visits (pictured both with Shema holding a microphone and a man looking) .

There was sexual spark between the cop and the young Shema and they struck up a yummy relationship, and had a baby girl in 1987. A bundle of joy to both and she was named after Shema’s maternal grandmother Amina.When Amina was 2 years old, her father took her to Mecca for pilgrimage.

The two lovers may have been put asunder by the fact that Felicia who retired from the police as a Deputy Commissioner had had five children in her broken marriage to one Mr. Udeh who is a Christian from Cross Rivers State. She later died on February 17, 2005.
Endowed with the fine physical attributes of a Fulani woman, which she inherited from her father’s genes,Amina is naturally beautiful. However, her speech and hearing defects have both conspired to hamper her pursuits of happiness and knowledge.

Felicia

Now 26 years old, Amina who lives with a relation at Ikotun in Alimosho Area of Lagos State has had a baby girl for a man who promised her marriage but later fled when he impregnated her. She was also cheated out of her own share of her deceased’s mother’s estate.

In a chance encounter, Amina who spoke to orijo-reporter through an interpreter said she got to know from her mother that her father is the present Kastina Sate Governor before she died, and would not mind to prove it by submitting herself to a DNA Test.

Armed with joint picture of Dr. Ibrahim Shema ,Amina who is desperate to meet her father went to NTA Abuja believing that her matter would be brought to light and she would get help.

According to her: “I was at NTA Abuja, and they reached my father by phone, telling him they had a deaf and dumb girl in their office, who claimed to be his daughter.
“He sent his Aide-De-camp, Usman Mohamed to NTA to come and identify me and when he came after discussing with the governor on phone he admitted that am his daughter.
“But that was the last I heard.”

The ultimate search also took her to Kastina Governor’s Lodge at Asokoro in Abuja where she was turned back by gun wielding police manning the gate. She also wrote a letter copied below and sent it through DHL to Dr. Ibrahim Shema but got no response. culled

*Awwwww,i pray she meets him soon.

28 comments:

1. Na wah o, things are happening

2. Ehyaa poor girl, am sure d mum tried to abort her with drugs, which probably led to her being deaf and dumb at birth. It is well with her soul.

1. Anon 1:02pm, u r foolishly ignorant and its such a pity. Did d story say she was born deaf? U hav concluded dat her mother must have tried to abort her. She culd hav had dat problem after birth and so many factors culd lead to one becoming deaf. So many. If u don't know somtin, ask questions instead of coming here to exhibit ur foolishness.

2. No. Its genetic

3. Stella, u don take down the Lekki babe gist!d don settle you?

Shyla

1. No mind stella

2. I don't understand what's happenin to stella nowadays. She will post a gist 4 a while and remove it later. Stella are u nw scared? I thought u were fearless b4. Mtcheeeeeeew.

3. Please it better she removes it please.... U people should leave those that appreciate their privacy... I love this Blog and gist buy at the expense of another person's life, it soooo freaking unfair..

4. its bad when a father or a mother denies or ignores his or her child. the child didn't chose to come to this world by herself , two consenting adults got together and produced this girl and this matter is worsened by the fact that she is deaf and dumb. this man should take her in and take good care of her or karma will teach him a lessen he wont forget.

5. Men! Dis is d reason y it is always advisable to use a condom when u are flirtin up and down and nt ready to settle.

6. What a pity. The truth is her alleged father does not want to know her. Blood is thicker than water, but there isn't that much he can do for her at this stage in her life, other than toss a few Naira her way and be gone~again. If only she had the right people around to advise her to focus on herself, her child and her future. She'd be alright but what a shame that she seems to have been abandoned by all those that should have been there for her. She seems a bit desperate and maybe rightfully so but hey, you can't beat a dead donkey, her papa. Women, watch who you lay and procreate with, happy sunny sunday.

7. hmmm......lyf n its many issues! Oga govnr wen u bin dey do d mata e bin swit u o! So dnt liv d result of d switnes abeg. Kponcrashing is nt a problem @ al o,buh d problem is wat happens afta d kpon has bin crashed.

8. Men learn to keep your ''rod'' well....

I hope the govnor settles her abeg

9. Eyaa. I know the governor will be embaarrased by this news but can one throw away his flesh n blood? NO. Let there be a DNA test then aafter that,he shud takk her to speciialists to look into her disabilities. I hope the ed of this story will be SWEET.

10. Hmm..personally I don't think this is the the right thing to a man who you say is your father and want to have a relationshp with.it's embrasing,kids out of wedlock NA wahalah,thoug no fault of theirs.they are always bitter and feel cheated..

11. As a Muslim it's a taboo to have a child out of wedlock.

12. smh, my father is d same, yeye man...he doesnt even want to know me. but im not even interested in meeting him, because my mum has raised me up herself and as a grown adult i do not need him for anything in my life again. so good riddance

1. Maybe he'll come out to claim his beautiful child if you hammer like Dilish!!!! Some men ehn!!! Even if it's unwanted just luve up to your responsibilities!

13. where is my sister's husband is gay post?
    can't find it o.

14. The father should just help her even if its just settling her financially, cos obviously her defects are the reason for her desperation.
    She must have passed through a lot and feels she cant continue dat way when she can get help from family, "a well to do father" like hers for that matter..... He should just help her oooo - bottomline

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Kai! Kai! Nawah for political enemies, there is no evidence whatsoever that dis gal is shema's doter. Is all a set up and why didn't her mom trace him all dis yrs b4 she died, yes he may have worked with her mom but I don't c any evidence of any relationship. How come she could not trace even 1 picture of her and her dad as a baby. The truth of the matter is she came across a pic of her mom with shema and showed someone then the person framed a story since she's deaf/ dump they want use her and get some money, well if u are waiting for Shema to come and claim u then u'll wait forever cos the man is happily married and successful, so go dig for another dad, is now she's looking for her dad when she's already a mom. Very silly story that has no base @ all.Even deaf/ dump dey do 419/ fraud! Pathetic! Pathetic. I sympathise with this blog cos this story is empty and has no facts.

17. Kai! Kai! Nawah for political enemies, there is no evidence whatsoever that dis gal is shema's doter. Is all a set up and why didn't her mom trace him all dis yrs b4 she died, yes he may have worked with her mom but I don't c any evidence of any relationship. How come she could not trace even 1 picture of her and her dad as a baby. The truth of the matter is she came across a pic of her mom with shema and showed someone then the person framed a story since she's deaf/ dump they want use her and get some money, well if u are waiting for Shema to come and claim u then u'll wait forever cos the man is happily married and successful, so go dig for another dad, is now she's looking for her dad when she's already a mom. Very silly story that has no base @ all.Even deaf/ dump dey do 419/ fraud! Pathetic! Pathetic. I sympathise with this blog cos this story is empty and has no facts.

1. GBAM! You've said it all. BTW my late adopted parents told me that I'm actually the child that Aliko Dangote fathered & my mom is Folorunsho Alakija.
      Nonsense!

18. I detest men who disown deir kids or act like dey are a burden to them.its unfortunate ds gal is deaf n dumb and already preggy...bt deres nothing God can't do, he can still favour her. D best tin 2 do 2 a man who doesn't want u as a child is to suceed in life. Make sure u do so well in life and become sumone great. Make dem regret dat decision 2 not want 2 know you. Am in dat shoe n trust me, I dtest dat man bt I no my God is alive, I will show him pepper in this life ehen, he will se, shey am d one who isn't gud enuf, enuf said sha, time will tell

19. This seems like cheap blackmail to me. What were the girl and her mother doing all these years, they didnt confront Shema until the mother is CONVENIENTLY dead and the girl CONVENIENTLY deaf and dumb?

20. This story is baseless and false with no point in it