Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Nigeria Celebrates Nigeria's 53rd Independence In Style?

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Miss Nigeria Celebrates Nigeria's 53rd Independence In Style?

Reigning Miss Nigeria Miss Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha, on Tuesday October 1,2013 marked Nigeria's Independence Day with traffic personnel at Adeola Odeku Road / Ahmadu Bello Way intersection in Victoria Island, Lagos.Wow!..such a humanitarian move!.

*yawning*

22 comments:

1. sterra biko, what is this? is dis supposed to be news? she went to the junction, and started taking pictures and that is suppossed to be a humanitarian move? rubbish!!! she's just a fucking retard.

mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!

2. Humanitarian ke?

How?

By standing at a junction in VI?

Please go to Ajegunle and wash up the dirty kids there.

3. I don't know if I should say well done.

What the island? Why not mainland like Shomolu, Mushin, Oshodi, Agege?

All these Lagosians and their love for anything island; na only island form Lagos state?

Shebi she bi Miss Nigeria? Let her extend the gesture to Gombo, Sokoto, Kano, Abuja, Warri etc.

4. Go ta bed stella, you seem tired to be yawning.

5. Yes o,has to be VI!
    Else how will the creame de la creame get to notice her,if not on the island!
    Hope she's not an attention whore.
    For this. Humanitarian service',its a fail!try something else!

6. Ok now,nothing does u!! No carry last if u no be lastma oh, no shaking, no moving, no gbongbonrigbongbon...Don't dull, Panasharp beta pass Panadol,no enter one chance,shine ur eyes Praaaa.!!! As e dey hot...Yes O! E
    don happen
    again oo. franklyn movies in
    association
    with
    Corn City Naija presents
    ASUU
    STRIKE
    Come hear the true
    story behind the
    whole Asuu Strike o- who
    start am,
    why
    dem start am, who supose
    end am and
    who no gree end am
    ooooooo!
    U go see am all for dis movie. Chai com
    see as
    university
    student dey suffer, see as crime
    dey
    increase
    hehehe.
    rich man no even
    worry.
    Leaders no even send.

Kai!
    ASUU STRIKE! ASUU
    STRIKE! ASUU STRIKE 2013. . .
    U
    go
    laff,cry
    and u go reason sef. ASUU
    STRIKE!
    ASUU
    STRIKE 2013. . .
    Grab ur copy
    now!

Starring:
    Kanayo. O. Kanayo as
    Goodluck
    Jonathan

Pete Edochie as
    Nassir faggie

Patience Ozokwor as Ngozi
    Okonjo-
    Iweala,

Eucharia Anunobi as Ruqayyat
    Ahmed Rufai and Olu Jacobs as Gabriel
    suswan..

Grab ur coppppppppy nooooooooooooooow..!

1. Please get out from here! U just go around different blogs pasting this dry joke.ode!

2. U r on cheap drugs,no doubt...it's either u r smoking dried horse shit or bennylin with codein n hot lacasera

7. Yes o,it has to be VI!
    Else how will the creame de la cream get to notice her if not on the island!
    Hope she's not a chronic attention whore,
    For this humanitarian service',its a fail ma'am try something more real next time.

8. Pls,let her go to Ring Rd or Rumuola.

9. Dis babe wey dey jump lyk fowl from one party to anoda, d fame don enta her head. She go adeola odeku go snap pishure,n u call it humanitarian work , i laff in chinese.
    P.S - b4 d ITKs strt der usual job,i knw d spellin is PICTURE !!

10. dat hausa girl that blogs2 October 2013 at 09:36

Human ko niterian ni. Ezinne come to cele bustop n do ur work,why island.attention seeker,she tot we wl praise her,she went dia to snap picture n look for husband.mscheew.

11. lol abeg e for be mushin or AJ now even Surulere sef why VI,but anyhow she done try.

12. Bad hair day! In 10 to 15 years from now, when the weave-on fad would have faded, a lot of this ladies will look back at the their old pictures and see how silly they looked with some of these weaves..just saying. I tire for some of this weaves.

13. See as she lepa! No be only humanitarian!

14. Miss Akudo, we don see u. U wear white cloth with glove and cap. Oya kom dey go.

15. I know pretty well dat dose insulting her are all gals. I want 2 ask a question.All of u dat are abusing her wat do u gain 4rm doing dat? Does it make u famous? Where were u wen she went 2 contest? Have u all 4gotten d adage dat says appericiate good tins so dat it will come 2 u? And as 4 u dat said she goes 2 all d clubs,wat re u doing in all d clubs 4 u 2 have seen her? Frnds let's not abuse innocent people dis way. Always put dem in ur shoes and imagine wat u will do wen u go through dis blog and see all dis thrash about u.How will u feel.One love my people

1. Ok Akudo. Welcome on board as a commentator. I hope. Say you get liver or that throne go tire you. You need to harden up o! If they were praising you saying you are finer than Anna Banana, you would have been smiling and munching out the comments. The seat is about to get hot.

16. Wetin she dey do for fine area like that?
    She for come place like Ipaja or Ayobo make badt road polish her face wid dust...