Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rochas Okorocha Appoints Another Nollywood Actress Into His Cabinet.........*Cough*

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Rochas Okorocha Appoints Another Nollywood Actress Into His Cabinet.........*Cough*

Beautiful Shirley Igwe.

Nollywood actress Shirley Igwe has been appointed into Okorocha's  cabinet. The 25 year old ex-Delta Soap model has resumed work for the Government of Imo State as Principal Protocol Officer to Governor of the state and the apointment dates back to September 2013.

Her new appointment would entail her coordinating the Governor's daily itinerary, ensuring his comfort and that of his visitors every day.

Note-Nkiru Sylvanus was the former Special Assistant on Lagos affairs for Governor Rochas and she was relieved of her post unceremoniously recently.
Shirly is the second Nollywood actress entering Governor Rocha's cabinet  

*clears throat*
Those of you who attended Uniben,remember what is meant by 'any work'?

110 comments:

1. Lolz. Ekpoma also had any work?.

2. Lolz. Ekpoma also had any work?.

3. ToluwAse,big eyes,welcome oooo

4. Congrats dear. Serve the state well. Let them haters rant

5. Naaa real agbara O.B.O alias vjay jay, pussiano.
      Nigeria will not develop until our leaders/Polictians stop thinking about Pussy 24/7.. No wonder non of them have a creative mind except the skills of looting the treasury..
      Smh for Nija... A country blessed with abundant reasources but cursed with despicable leaders..

2. It's her turn to dig him

1. I'm not surprised to hear Nkiru fainted when she was fired....Bitch has terrible low self esteem...she does terrible things to herself when she's in difficulty

2. This girl! Ogechi Igwe! Fggc Owerri! Lesbian of life. Congrats to her. Lol

3. Are you jealous? What has lesbianisim got to do with her new job ?

3. Not only Uniben @ Stella,Unilag also had Anywork and Anywash ;)

1. We had our own Anywork pple at Igbins.

2. Anywork must have originated from gwags(uniaabuja) cos we had so many of them...lol

3. We do too in igbinedion.

4. He! He!! no wonder my CV my Dad gave him has gathered dust. She is more "qualified" than I am. All the best.

5. 'Ensuring his comfort and that of his visitors everyday' *coughs*
    -Diaries Brown-

1. Lol....that's the only clause that intrests me too..

2. Lol....that's the only clause that intrests me too..

3. Lol....that's the only clause that intrests me too..

4. Another reason why Mbong Amata feels caged and wants to start living her dreams( as Govenor's O.B.O/PA- Pussy Assitant)... Actress as main job but Polictians run gurls on the side...
      I laugh in Ibibio...

6. He just dey appoint him girls, meanwhile how can u say this woman is 25 years, Stella tis woman senior u let me tell u

7. 'Daily itinerary'...'Any work' issokay o.congrats on ur appointment miss igwe...I don't blame jeta amata's wife o,all the nollywood actresses wey no fine/set reach her dey get juicy appointments.goodluck to all of dem sha

1. U must a very sober bitch.Only u said Halimat isn't fyn nw dis girl bitch biko show ur miserable ugly face let's see u.Am sure u dnt one one single talent/handwork.I hate u bitchplis cos u're a bitch.Miserable fool.

2. "Hate" my dear is a very strong word especially to someone u have never seen or may never see it seems to me u re putting all your energy to the "air" let's learn to be more tolerant please its just a blog........

3. Do u even understand what u typed? Ode

4. Anon 8:48 do u even understand what u typed? Ode...go back to yaba left

5. Azin ehhh...d typos were eye wrecking

8. *clears throat*

Sombody pls appoint me na! :'(

1. I get good job for you. Come start 2morrow, your duty is to service me and my VIP visitors. SUCK AND FUCK.

9. Hmmm! Abi na she cause wey Rochas pursue Nkiru?

10. NA wa ooo. Na only yellow pawpaw em dey appoint?

1. Reason why bleaching cream is scarce in Nija market..
      #Okbye.. *Going to China*
      *start producing my own bleaching cream*

11. It's like his pattern is use and discard',hope she wouldn't be discarded too...soon.
    Btw he seem to like them fair in complexion.*rme*
    Congrats to her.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. this appointment be like ashawo organizer and aristo madam appointment

14. Out with the used and in the new. Nkiru Sylvanus will faint again when she hears this.

15. This is a plea for help.

I know a lot of people do visit this blog. Please if you have been looking for a means to use you money and God's given resources for charity, look no further.

There are many people staying back in the hospital just because of bills uncleared. People dropping out of school cos of same issue-money.

You can touch lives from whereever you are in any little way you can. If you are interested in joining us to tackle some hospital and school bills, please get in touch with stella for our contact and I'm sure she will send ur messages to us.

Thanks. God bless you.

1. I'm intrested.....I just don't have much , so I hope my little will matter.....I also hope u r genuine

2. I am interested too. I know about a few at Luth.

16. Any work available? Even at that, this is an opportunity to prove that she has some positive things to contribute to my state. MAdam, don't blow this and let posterity speak for you.

17. Eastern politicians are really shameless. Their people need to start putting them in their place and avoid unnecessary sentiment. What they do in office publicly is disgusting to say the least.

18. He don hire Pimp abi na Head mistress , leader and organizer of all the other up and coming head mistresses
    Crazy pple.

19. I wish I'm yellow. Lighht skinned girls are winning. Please where can I purchase Egyptian Milk. I need to maake it, it's aa junglle out here. See my fellow girls making it and I'm here dulling. Somebody introduce me to a politician ooo! When will my bread be buttered. Na wa o, this life eh. My beauty wasting, maybe I need to be fairer. Heloooo, somebody give me egyptian milk contact. Thannks

1. Add 28220992. Ask for extreme glow package. The soap serum and milk does the magic. No stretchies, no patches. Thank me later

2. All the bleached runs girls inlagos especially v.i,lekki n oniru all use fifi safia's bleaching cream..her shop is upstairs at oniru market..thank me later #okbye

3. Go to Ebeano supermkt in Lekki phase 1 to buy the extreme glow. No be magic sha. I don't think you should bleach your skin. People now take Gluthatione injection and pills. Be ready for the side effect. Goodluck oh.

4. Thanks. I appreciate. Will go and buy egyptian milk. It's 60,000. Hope my money wontt go to waste. I'm fair already but I want to be white like those girls politicians date. *wink*

5. All these just to change one's skin colour? It's well. Happy bleaching oooooooo.........

6. Seriously? Na wah o...so there are still people with dis much low self-esteem/inferiority complex?

7. Its sad bcos your own level of low esteem cannot be is at an all time low...you need Jesus!

8. Bleaching customer, not all egyptian cream works oh. Everybody now mixes topgel and hypo with peak milk and calls it egyptian milk. Beware. Before you turned your skin to egyptian mummy out of desperation and low self esteem.

9. Bleaching customer, not all egyptian cream works oh. Everybody now mixes topgel and hypo with peak milk and calls it egyptian milk. Beware. Before you turned your skin to egyptian mummy out of desperation and low self esteem.

20. Runz and pimping tinz.
    Naija leaders make una try fear God small now, even if una no wan look the masses ssuffering.

21. Shall I tell u what happens with Delta soap boss and the models, plus getting on the billboard? Hmmmm will be back!

1. That orange drugs man that fucks all the models. Adaeze igwe dem. Well it was the raining thing then. He likes fair girls and half castes. Wahev aaaaaa

2. Not only fucks them o, that wouldn't have been a big deal. There's more. The Aids test, the contract that u think u sign for the billboard is actually for something else, what u have to do to be the overal billboard face not just the newspaper or kue kue ones. The conflicts he causes within and btw the models.. omoooo that dude is got to be a cult member mehn. Fucks everyday in the office. Say no and he'll give u an option to go and think on some juicy package. Etc...

3. He sleeps with all his models without protection,I know firsthand about Jane and adaeze...wicked man!

22. *Attempts to talk...* # coughs coughs coughs# *Breathless and panting* she has blow~job lips... #Runzaway#

23. Beef talk. All of una if given d opportunity will do worse....all y'all acting holier than thou bunch of hypocrites pray 2 God to giv u work n move on. wateva she does on the job is her bloody business..dirty minds!

24. @Ebonylicious Yes she fainted when she heard the news of her sack from the cabinet, I'm an insider so its not hearsay, it was well covered up to reduce the shame of it all.

1. You are an idiot it's a big lie I work with there, she never fainted and this Shirley, s post is not Nkiru,s own,Nkiru was an SA and this one is just a protocol assistant

25. I will employ more than 10 theatre girls if I become an ordinary council chairman.

26. There are a lot of 25 year old girls in Nigeria is it that they never age or there was a really high birth rate 25 years ago Stella this na serious question o! So many stories I read centered around Nigerian girls in Lagos especially seem to have the age 25 next to the story rarely do you read about 24, 26, 29 , 32, 35 year olds it is only the 25 year olds that are making news in that Lagos na wa for una! For every 29 year old story you read there are 10 other stories of 25 year olds.

27. Okorocha is just a retard.he is just informing us that he has found a new bedmate! What does a delta soap girl who has never worked before know about govt protocol???? The Shirley ma is shameless.Stella can you believe that she is a first cousin to okorocha's former deputy whom he framed up and impeached.....tufiakwa.

28. Replies
    1. Babe pls you are becoming bland...

29. What is with u people and age sef!!! that girl was my class mate in secondary school, graduated 2004 and I'm 24 so why can't she be 25??? eehh? mtttcchheeww..

30. This Toluwalashe's eyes scares me. Abeg Tolu, you dey fly? That your mouth when better thing no dey ever come out from it, still dey there? Nah wah o. The man wen go carry you put for house, i give am hand!!!!! No report me to awon maami o. Nah Holy Ghost fire i go take scatter your coven

31. congrats miss igwe... this is your time chop well ooo and if they need gigolo in the govt house plz contact me, i will give u cut.

32. If you are looking for where to buy Egyptian milk,follow mimi ezeocha on twitter.she sells all type even half caste cream and make sure you thank me later

1. That half caste one nor bi small tin o. Wonder what's in it!

2. Where is her shop pls? I no dey follow for twitter.

3. Wide Eyed oya talk true, u don rub dat cream?

4. Where is her shop pls? I no dey follow for twitter.

5. Yes. I ll go to her shop tomorrow at DBM plaza. Will definitely buy the HalfCaste cream from her. I want to be as fair as she is. Mimi is fine! Lucky girl

6. Half caste mode? Not me.I know someone who did. She's like monaiisa now.

33. Any work? Lol! Great Uniben! Congrats to her tho. *sneezes*

34. I know one upcoming Actress wey the man dey date too and she is also from there,fair girl, her name starts with U, i heard Nkiru was the one that linked them,this man likes fair girls cos that one is also fair with a gap tooth

35. Lmao stella ure just too funny abeg. Na serious anywork wey go ensure d comfort of governor.

36. My fellow ladies let us stpp pretending nd be resl. Majority will fork for gud money. Most of these politicians/governors only likes to be given BJ. They dont ve strenght nd time for sex. If u package urself well nd be lucky to get a contact, den u will understand my point. Just a BJ To a govnor got me a car nd $30, 000.00 in one 9ite. My fellow ladies, open ur eyes abeg nd criticize reasonbly. Cheers.

1. Linus Mba Abeg shut up that lying mouth....$30k and a car iin one night indeed...girls can sha

2. Linus Mba abeg take it easy no be children u dey talk to....$30k and a car in one night indeed.....madam blower

3. Shebi u still dey use ogiri drink garri after I warn u finish? See as you come dey disgrace yourself here....no be only car and $30k. My people pls forgive this foolish girl na #30k and cab fare she been write

4. BJ for $30, 000? I hope your mouth remains the same and no switch has been made? There is more beyond the physical. Add 2+2 I hope you get me. I hope one day u will not suck d one that go land u in trouble. BTW u can also contact HIV through orals. Be warned!

37. Hmmmmmm fake gist as usual.she is a protocol girl Nkiru was an SA, Nkiru had a bigger post and is still with the government, this one is a small girl so she was given a smaller post.i work with the Imo House of Assembly

1. Anony na river nija house of assembly u de work.ile ncha

2. It's true. I got 1 miliion from a north central governor after one night of heavy smooching. Secondly, Mimi's egyptian milk WORKS. I'm fairer than my future now. Thanks to lightening cream. No dulling o these days, bottom power rules

3. Abeg wea is her store????

4. Wey her shop abi Mimi na spirit?

5. DBM Plaza wuse 2 Abuja

38. By the way Stella the correct term is "assumed" or "commenced" not "resumed". To resume means she had been working for him/his govt before and had taken a leave of absence and was now back to her position. I don't know who started this whole "I got a job I resume on Monday" business in Naija that is wrong English please don't use it on non Naija bred English speaking people they will correct you sharp sharp. The dictionary is available online for anyone who wants to challenge me.

39. Nelly Ozojie,please dont disappear with charity money o,abi no be you dey find visa at all cost the other time.This charity work as altruistic as it appears fit be one kain move o.Pls dont curse as im only expressing inner feelings o,God be with us all.

1. Pls say wat u knw, I wasn't lookin 4 visa at all cost, I was lookin for visa. I needed an agent to process it fas as I want to go and restock what I sell. That's the business I do. Running with charity money? My dear, I won't b alive today if that is the case. Do u think I dnt fear God? Thanks for ur concern tho.

40. All these Extreme glow,Carrot glow... Are all bleaching creams.They look really nice on ur skin,but when u clock about 40yrs,u will see wat uve done to urself.Say no to bleaching

1. Hater on top bleaching? Happy bleaching darling in few years time with naija weather u go see yourself like picture! Sha no write to Stella on how horrible u look nd ask for our advise cuz na there fight go start. By d way I am naturally light skinned and gorgeous. ..... Tongueout*

41. Lol @ ppl telling her to chop well well. Abegi everybody i imo state know sey rochas never pay ppl in his cabinet tey tey. Oga roch dey do chop alone...nothing for u. My uncle was a SA and didnt get paid fr a while till his post got dissolved recently...all na hype

42. Na truth oo. I know some high profile babes wen dey collect more than that!! Some of them works, and some education too. Just an extras to add to the 30000 to 50, 000 monthly salary.

43. @ anon October 22, 2013 at 9:07 PM Nkiru is no more in Imo state. Liar.

44. STFU she is in Imo State but no longer an SA and she would be called back soon.she is still working,you people just come here writing rubbish, i work with the Imo Government so I know every

45. mOUTH WIDE OPEN....
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

46. Nkiru welcome @ anon October 23, 2013 at 2:16 PM. You never tire to open mouth. Madam don chase you away we know the story. Kpom. Imo state your smelly ass.

47. Una see the difference? See how babes dey post about "anywork"?
    Check out posts from babes we go better school.