Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Oduah Declares War On Armoured Car Whistle Blower Who Is On The Run.

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Stella Oduah Declares War On Armoured Car Whistle Blower Who Is On The Run.

It has been revealed that Nigeria’s Aviation Ministry has decided to go after one of its officials on suspicion that he leaked the information on the purchase of two luxury armoured vehicles for the private use of its Minister, Stella Oduah.

A hint to the ministry’s decision was given at a press conference in Abuja on Friday addressed by Folayele Akinkuotu, the Director General of the Nigeria Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA), the agency implicated in the scandalous purchase of the two vehicles at a whooping cost of $1.6 million (or N255 million).

Mr. Akinkuotu stated that "Nicholas Edwards", a member of staff of the ministry who allegedly leaked the information to journalists, was on the run. He also condemned the leak that exposed the purchase of the two armoured cars.

Ms. Oduah has come under the relentless scrutiny of civil society and commentators who are calling for her to be fired, with the Anti-Corruption Network and prominent human rights attorney, Femi Falana, also threatening to file a civil suit on Monday morning. 

It was further revealed that Ms. Oduah compelled the NCAA, a cash strapped agency under her supervision, to procure the cars for her with public funds in a case that reeks of corruption, conflict of interest and abuse of office.

*This is just getting messier,i hope they dont harm the whistle blower.

55 comments:

1. So it was meant be a secret?
    SMH!! Guilty conscience don deg worry her.
    Mschewwwwwwww!!

1. What Guilt are you talking about! Who owns the cars or who bought it at that ridiculous amount, does she work with the procurement unit of NCAA, Government agencies with their wayo, she needed security cars for the job she is doing and one of her agency purchase it for a very exorbitant rate, who is to be blame here? If only you guys know this woman, i,m very sure that the likes of Fani kayode will shot up,this is a highly successful entrepreneur that have employ and put food on lots of Nigerians graduate even before becoming a Federal minister, a security car to discharge her job effectively is not too much to ask, she works day and night at airports round the country including the Boko Haram states.

2. My friend sharrap!!! So she can buy bullet proof car for her safety and she cannot guarantee the safety of Nigerian's that use their airlines....other people suppose no need security because them no be govt staff

3. Micheal shut that guttersf urs u call a mouth plsss...am sre u are one of her aids

4. Michael pls shut up. Why wait till now to by the bullet proof cars since u claim she can afford it personally. U sound supid. Is she the only one working round the clock? Yahoo boys also work round the clock. Mumu. Wait till Boko Haram catches u. Ole. Oponu.

5. Michael pls shut up. Why wait till now to by the bullet proof cars since u claim she can afford it personally. U sound supid. Is she the only one working round the clock? Yahoo boys also work round the clock. Mumu. Wait till Boko Haram catches u. Ole. Oponu.

6. Make una take am easy I beg. U guys just commanding yourselves to shut up! Bottom line: Stella, I beg use your church mind serve the people. God no dey slumber.

7. Micheal na ur sugar mummy?

8. Micheal,,,,shut ur mouth dia.....wat about her trying to help the crash survivors to live well again???those survivors are helpless wit no financial assistance,,,yet buying of expensive cars was more important to her......

2. kai. they even have audacity to defend this?. shows the state of nigeria!

3. Please they should not touch that guy. I fear for his safety. These people should bow their heads in shame instead of chasing a man who condemned and exposed evil. God please protect him, Amen.

4. What does she need the cars for?
    Who and what is she afraid of?

5. I sincerely believe Ms Oduah should resign if this story is true.

Why is she power hugging? She has been lucky TWICE.

She was a Minister's wife ( Engr. Chris. Ogiewonyi) and also became a minister herself.

This situation is not about tribe or gender bashing but about a Government official misappropriation of funds for private frivolity and endangerment of lives due to gross negligence!

Enough said.

6. How can that kind of thing be kept a secret? Is it even possible? If that guy hadn't leaked it someone else would have. She should face the music that she put on in the first place!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.

7. So she didn't want anybody to know about it.... Na wa ooooooooo. What goes around koms around.

8. country dat av no future! God ll cont 2 fish them out!!!

9. Madam Oduah, the incompetent, flamboyant Minister, nothing must happen to the whistleblower o

Shameless woman! This is a woman that was already rich before becoming a minister. But see how she's grabbing money like a peasant.
    Other people's money is sweeter to spend.

10. See d way de comot frm stella oduah back, like person wey no get mama.
    She must av offended d ppl wu planted her dia.
    Na palm oil hand dem use (owo epo).

11. So Stelle Oduah wants this secret, if it were to be in the western world, the guy that leaked the information, his security will be guaranteed. May Amadioha stike all the family members of Stella Oduah one by one starting from her children. Oloshi.

12. SHAMELESS THIEF , INTERNATIONAL THIEF THIEF

13. Doesn't change the fact we know the true story,and her ass is on fire for that*tongue out*
    I pray she never escapes this time
    Stella must go!

14. Dis woman is fucking jonathan

15. Only in Naija, WTF! A thief (Stella Oduah) was caught red handed, instead of the thief( Stella Oduah) to be sacked, prosecuted and jailed, these retards (NCAA/FG) are now hunting for the innocent man that caught and exposed the thief.. Is this country not doomed already. I even heard Jonathan said there is no amount too much for an armoured vehicle. Aahhh, Nigerians what r u all waiting for? Jonathan/stella/FG don dig una graves o. U all better act fast now.

16. That guy is a hero that must not be harmed

17. Only the guilty is afraid. There is nothing hidden under the sun. Madam Stella oduah, you wanted to hush the purchase of the cars, you got exposed and you are screaming blue murder? For the nineteenth time....shame!

18. Stella Oduah brace yourself this too shall pass, Diezani went through worse. It's funny how gullible Nigerians are. How much was he paid to give out that information? If he was right by doing what he did why is he running away? Stella has every right to demand for a bulletproof vehicle, its now left for who ever procured the car to inflate the price. The Cars were not bought in her name and thus not her private property. The opposition are just blowing this out of proportion, if she has to resign every public office holder including the governors of the 36 states should resign. She didn't steal neither did she embezzle funds. She did not go to buy the cars are self. Keep the good work going Madam. We are solidly behind you. Stella stop misleading your readers Stella oduah is not after anybody, he is running from his demons.

1. buffy d oloriburuku people slayer19 October 2013 at 18:38

People like u deserve to just slump n die.

2. Why won't he run? So u all can kill him abi? And shut ur traps, this is clear fraud and corruption. We r not fools like u. Stella surely knew everything about the purchase of the cars as the head of the Aviation ministry starting from where the money was coming from and where it disappeared to. And what stupid good work should she keep going? There is no opposition against her, she was caught and she has to b sacked,prosecuted and jailed. And u even said the whole 36 governors should resign, what a stupid statement, we don't hav any proof or evidence of corruption against them so how do we call for their resignation or prosecution. Stella Oduah is a thief that has been caught, she should b sacked and jailed. U, Stella Oduah and Jonathan are Nigeria's problems cos all u do is promote corruption which has been the disease killing this country for a long time. Leave that innocent man alone, u thieves, ole,barawo.

3. Who ever you are ur part of the country problems,we should join and lock you up.you spoke like an idiot that you are.I feel sorry for u cus ur in shackles already.Poor unfortunate miserable soul.Petroleum minister went thru this n she was justified abi.to whom brain is given, sense is expected,obviously reverse is d case in ur situation.

19. How can she be going after the guy? On wot turf? This woman is stark raving mad.Daz all

20. APC and yoruba bigots willl stop at nothing to make sure Stella resigns. If you like pour kerosene and burn MMIA Stella will go no where.

1. O please , tribal sentiments again? Get a life u need it . This isn't yoruba ,Igbo or Hausa n by Ï„̲̅Ñ’e way am none of them its about Ï„̲̅Ñ’e rightness or correctness of what she did! Live tribes out of this

2. I hope u don't live in Lagos cos I will peronally depot u. No be by car sef. By trekking. Tribalistic goat.

3. Anon 3:47pm. Are u alright at all? Who told u its about opposition party or tribe here. Yorubas don't support corruption like ur clueless president and his side chick Stella Oduah. If it was a Yoruba woman in that position, Yorubas would hav condemned her too. why do u think Yorubas didn't vote for Obasanjo during election, he even lost in his own state. What d fuck are u on about. It's about the right people at the right positions, be it Hausa, Igbo or Yoruba. Whoever is there should do the right thing. It balls down to integrity,honesty and dedication to serve the country and not selfish interest.

21. Stella de alibaba.what a shame.to think she actually denied it initially through her aide .naija we hail .no wonder she asked her poor husband to take de back seat since he couldn't do de stealing massively as she expected and took de front seat since she can do best

22. Dat retard praising stella dat diezani went worse situation must be one of sycophants and they all over de place.may de spirit of those who have not been paid their salarie and who cannot afford three square meals continue to trouble ,give her HBP and sleepless nights

1. Amen ooooooo, + Uncountable Amen

23. Dat retard praising stella dat diezani went worse situation must be one of sycophants and they all over de place.may de spirit of those who have not been paid their salarie and who cannot afford three square meals continue to trouble ,give her HBP and sleepless nights

1. U are mad, idiot staff welfare has never been good FAAN receive their salary before 25th na minister oduah go put food for ur mama table? don't work hard make u dey there dey complain, why didn't u tell FFK to give ur family part of the 19 bn intervention fund .thief!!!

2. Isn't there a public/civil servant to educate y'all on "the oath of secrecy" sworn by most if not all? I think That's y he's running

24. The whistle blower should be given one of the bullet proof cars to save him from the minister

25. we should investigate well in order not to be mislead,if after all she's found guilty then she should resign.

1. Chioma, what investigation do we need here again? Everyone has seen the Invoices and documents with which the cars were purchased. Those 2 cars cost btw 60 and 80 million naira originally from Coscharis or Abroad.. And the document and invoices showed 255 million, that's a 180 million naira gain and that's just on 2 cars only o. What of other projects that we don't even know yet. Prison is where she belongs. There is proof/evidence which the whole country hav seen. They say seeing is believing, we hav all seen with our eyes and if this woman does not resign or get sacked, then Nigeria is doomed.

2. How much did she make on the airport renovations? Lord have mercy. These people forget that they are mere mortals. Everything in life is transient, power, position, even life. Stella Oduah should cover her head in shame. Do I blame her? No. When we still have the likes of farouk Lawan walking free and Alams with state pardon. GEJ wake up from your slumber.

26. this just is stale now as the latest just is that the two cars are for Jonathan and his wife to use during the next election campaign . they are packed in Aso rock as we speak

27. Tribalism has Eaten deep into most of yal. Shame!

28. Stella Oduah,I command ur human hair/peruvian hair/Indian hair/whicheveroneyouarewearing now to catch fire now .

29. It's only in a country like ours Nigeria things like this means nothing to the ruling party and even the head of state. How can she still be in that position after all these evidence and some retarded thinks she has done nothing wrong. For the fact that evidence against her is so strong she should have resign her post. I read some comments and I was like seriously; some idiots can write but has no brain. For supporting corruption committed by this aviation minister, I leave you all to God almighty to judge. # Ibaje eniyan Ko da ise Oluwa duro.

30. Wish people can c the politics playing out here,we can neva b decieved useless cabal in the aviatn industry tryn to take us back 19th century playing ethnic politics with the aviation industry where were the yoruba national dailies ,when d likes of Agagu,Aborishade,ffk,omotoba,were aviation ministers .Billions of intervention funds for that sector was misappopriated,like it or not Stella has made a huge impact compared to her predecesors.Just wen the report of the crash comes up NCAA smartly diverted attention to this to well played I can't b fooled!Ride on babe, Stella u are going no where!!! go on sanitize dat industry dat held us captive for so long .The babalakins,the Fagbemis and your cohorts keep sponsoring !!!

31. This shameless thieving, conniving liar of a woman! U WILL NOT MAKE HEAVEN!!. Amen.

32. @ joan , Its ur father the civil servant that will not make heaven ,its ur father Joseph at the ministry, who laid foundation for ministers to fail .shege!!!corruption started in your father's house.

33. A thief should not parade a Flag of honour for the sake of history and moral justice. Even if Freedom is offered at nil price, some people (in their parochial nature) would still languish in the desert of their mentality. We need not give way to sentiMENTAL attachment on a matter of National embarrassment by corrupt individuals who are slaves to GREED. Their actions and my/your inaction, a credible point of reference in time to come.

34. A thief or a group of THIEVES should not parade a Flag of honour for the sake of history and moral justice. Even if Freedom is offered at nil price, some people (in their parochial nature) would still languish in the desert of their mentality. We need not give way to sentiMENTAL attachment on a matter of National embarrassment and shame by corrupt individuals who are slaves to GREED. Their actions and my/your inaction, a credible point of reference in time to come.

35. This is just a tip of the iceberg. If all the Federal Ministries, Parastatals, Agencies, Senate, Presidency, State etc, should be probed, I wonder who will go credibly free. What pains me most is that, once a Christmas goat is randomly picked, even the greatest armed robbers will be shouting, drumming and singing; Crucify! Crucify!! Crucify!!!. I think our Humble President should first suspend his great idea of National Conference, declare is assets and then IMPORT different investigatory panels (no bi ICPC and EFCC o) to probe all our present and past leaders, when this is concluded, we can now sit and talk genuine talk of corruption, amendment and National Conference proper. Who be the panels wey wan investigate Madam? No bi Naija here dem from come?