Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 55 Year Old Man Arrested For Raping Injured Cow!....WTF

Friday, November 22, 2013

55 Year Old Man Arrested For Raping Injured Cow!....WTF

In India,55year Old Muthu was arrested and charged with having unnatural sex with an injured cow…and guess what?This sick man used coconut oil as a lubricant to rape the cow. 

Muthu was detained for violating the animal that has since died from the injuries it sustained in the rail accident or from the rape..or from both.

Muthu who was caught red handed by rail officials has since confessed to the crime and is currently in detention.

After the shocked rail officials caught Muthu in the act with the four year old cow,they sent the cow for test and results showed she had been violently raped.culled

*some men are so sick oh..how can you have sex with an animal meant for eating?i have even heard stories in Nigeria of men having sex with goats and chicken..God has a reason he paired everything in the beginning ...man and woman not man and goat or man and cow!

31 comments:

1. Its simply a ritualistic act. End of story!
    No sane human will do that.

That line though...."they sent the cow for test and results showed she had been violently raped"
    Lmao!
    So many demented/ritualistic/psychos on the loose all around the world.

1. Ewwww! I almost threw up at the sight of the headline...
      End time things o. As it is written in d Bible.

Beastality is on the rise. God pls deliver Your people.

I remember one woman on this blog that said she caught her made making out with their dog. Hmmm the devil is a loser.

2. 1) the conji holding d guy must v been bad
      2) some guys can stick thier dicks into anything with a thight whole jst for d pleasure of it.
      Rituals may v nothing to do with it. Its basically dementia and yes maybe possession.

3. Some babes have fucked guts who have fucked one animal or the other before without being caught. Choi! The thought of it..........

2. Put him in the zoo with a gorila.

Case closed.

3. GOD forbid bad thing. Tuuueh.

4. Nothing wey person no go hear 4 dis life. What an Odd world we live in. #FiNEWiNe

5. This Indians are sick. (some )

6. Indians lik to rape!
    55yrs old for dat mata,
    Person wey suppose dey smoke pipe ontop rocking chair. #SMH

Tufiakwa! Chineke ekwene ifo jo.
    Uwa e mebi.

7. This is the sickest and most disgusting thing I ever heard. Lord have Mercy! What kind of evil and inhuman thing to do. God put us above animals and plants but some of us want to live beneath them.
    Disgusting!!!

8. Crazy stuff, a south African friend once told me some farm boys have sex with goats, funny thing is the goats recognises the rapist(don't ask me how) and positions its behind anytime it sees him. That day I had an expression between disgust and hilarious. Almost didn't believe untill he confirmed from his colleague. Crazy stuff I must say.

9. Its actually legal to have sex with animals in some countries. The only thing is that it has to be a female animal. I came across the info on google while I was doing a school assignment. Absolutely disgusting!

10. Stella which Nigeria? It is more in the US and UK where humans have sexual relationship with dogs, horses, donkeys,...even pigs. Tufiakwa!

11. Imagine raping a cow, those are the kind of men that wud rape two year olds

12. Typical men!!!!they want evrytin DAT has a hole!!!!

13. U guys are digust @ the fact that he rapped a cow. Hw bout those oyibos that mate with snakes nko. Yulk, mnyama. Vomiting

14. Turh disgusting

15. And this an go stil fuck babe after that. Choi.

16. mating with snakes? how's that possible?

17. Let me tell you a story.... there's this nigerian actress who has those cute lap dog.. takes the dog everywhere. the dog licks her VJ. Alot of chics do it right here in Lagos carrying chihuahua about one would think they are just pets not knowing they satisfy a sexual need

18. Boil your meat properly. That's why I like my steak well done, not medium but well done. You don't know how the meat waka reach abeg. Meanwhile, let's get closer to God. Follow my blog www.onlybibleverses.blogspot.com

19. girls na dem do am pass ( with dogs )

20. My dog licks my pussy

21. was told alot of pple sleep with Animals in Lagos and Phc....
    I dont know how true that is

all ds pple petting their dogs and all,,,dey sleep with d dogs @ night

A big rich lady in Phc does that

22. guys eeh...na wa

Sone guys can fuck anything wen get ''HOLE''

Some of them fucks ''Door Hole sef''

Yes,,,na so ee bad reach

23. @Anon 3:46..thanks for your sincerity....but pls,,,CHANGE

stop IT

Get a human being like you to lick your pussy

Girls lick mine....so,,get a girl or a guy to help you.

24. Snake howwwwww abeg na lie jo