Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AIDS Means Nothing To These Men....Just Give Them One Million Dollars And They Will DO IT!

Friday, November 22, 2013

AIDS Means Nothing To These Men....Just Give Them One Million Dollars And They Will DO IT!

CLICK HERE TO WATCH.

This is really pathetic that we have men with this mentality...anything goes as long as you give them the money.
Please watch this video and mark their faces just in case you run into them.

Ones says
''For one million,i will collect the money do it and use part of the money to treat myself''

excuse me?

CLICK TO WATCH

24 comments:

1. Money is really the root of all evil!!

1. LOVE OF MONEY is d root of all evil...#standcorrected

2. Being BROKE is the root of all evil. #kwyn I've just humbled u.

3. Very soon...so pple idiots wld start to reason dis way

2. Money is really the root of all evil!!

3. poverty is a disease

See his face like zombie

1. Sdk,d proceedure 2 watch a vid is too long abeg,can't u upload directly? Dis ireporter stuff can't open on my fone

4. Dese people don't even understand what AIDS is. Its nt something u can just treat like dat and forget.

5. Really pathetic. Daz wat poverty can cause. Smh

6. Poverty + ignorance = disaster..

7. The Four Candles

Four candles slowly burned.
    The ambience was so soft, one could hear them talking

The first candle said: 'I am Peace!' "The world is full of anger and fighting. Nobody can keep me lit." Then the flame of Peace went out completely.

The second candle said: 'I am Faith!'"I am no longer indispensable. It doesn't make sense that I stay lit another moment." Just then a gentle breeze softly blew Faith's flame..

Sadly, the third candle began to speak: 'I am Love!'"People don't understand my importance so they simply put me aside. They even forget to love those who are nearest to them." And waiting no longer, Love's flame went out.

Suddenly, a child entered the room and saw the three unlit candles. "Why aren't you burning? You are supposed to stay lit till the end." Saying this, the child began to cry.

Then the fourth candle answered: "Don't be afraid, I am Hope!" "While I am still burning, we can re-light the other candles."
    With shining eyes, the child took the candle of Hope and lit other candles.

The greatest of these is Love... but the flame of Hope should never go out of your life!

With Hope, each of us can live with Peace, Faith and Love.

Shalom

8. stella for one million dollars I will do it over and over again. after all they are drugs you can take.
    everyone must die one day, , atleast I will have enough money to take care of my family before I go.

9. Poverty no good na curse so we have to pray haaaaaaaaaad for the people of Niger

10. It will never be well with poverty....see how it misleads an able body being
    Ignorance as well kills....
    Absolutely pathetic!
    Na wa!

11. Men like this will sleep with their mothers and daughters.

12. Pple re so desperate bcos of money dey can do anytiny.

13. Na poverty cause am look at d educated one he was reasonable others aare poor

14. One million dollars? As in one million dollars? Lol. ARV drugs can sustain one for like 30 years extra o.
    One million dollars? I go consider am.

15. World pipo's spokesman22 November 2013 at 12:57

This life is very funny. If only human beings settle down to have an in-depth understanding of things. Of course, it is poverty that speaks when a man will agree to be infected for one million dollars. But a lot of people here are throwing abuses without thinking of the implications of such amount of money in comparison to a controlled virus. Afterall, anybody having unprotected sex is in the same psychological league, because there is a high chance that they will even be infected for free.
    The truth is, with that amount of money and with the right medical treatment, an individual infected with HIV can lead a normal life. I think it is a psychological trap here in Nigeria whereby we spend more time discriminating against open victims than actually thinking of how to address the virus itself. For example, those whom have been infected may have discriminated against an infected person either in thought or in action, but went ahead to sleep with another infected person. Very funny life

16. i can do it over and over and over again?1 million dollars? when people are getting HIV for free... hian!! make una fear God o.. all of u saying poverty,poverty poverty.. see the money first and dont change ur mind huh? Abeg il take even worse sef... ""curse me and get it for free''