Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EBUBE NWAGBO 'Killed' It!

Friday, November 08, 2013

EBUBE NWAGBO 'Killed' It!

Nollywood actress Ebube Nwabgo sometimes misses it (who doesn't?) but she killed the look in this yellow dress.

Can i borrow your ears for a second and whisper into the large holes to let you know that Ebube parades one of the best bodies in Nollywood?

You are free to disagree but that is my two cents opinion and i am jolly well sticking to it.

Which other actresses have 'bodies to die for'?

Ebube is numero uno on my list followed by +KATE HENSHAW NUTTALL

53 comments:

1. Which Kate ? pls that one is dry . This Ebube is it! ! !

1. Stella damaturu adenimokun

2. Great figure, nice dress too. The hair? As much as I hate to say it, it looks like a helmet. Why do a lot of Nigerian women prefer the loooooong weave? Short and simple is good in most cases.

2. Stella, I disagree with u. Kate henshaw should be d first.

3. Stella I totally agree with you. She has one of the best bods I know

4. Singing harrysong's BETTER PIKIN!
    Chai! #Asa!
    U r just killing me #InIgboticTong.

Babe I no its ur skin!
    Goes on my knees! 'HALT D BLEACHING'
    Av pity on ur legs na!

5. Parading one of the hottest bodies in Nollywood is not what Nollywood is all about. She should get involved with movie projects and stop hopping from one ocassion to another looking for who to pimp her.

6. This Ashi should go and get busy o jare, grooving from pillar to post won't put food on your table. Use your talent now that you are semi-young cos prostitution no be work o, you don dey old small small.

7. I need that body badly mehn! Only say na money dey yab me now.

8. *one of the best bodies*

9. When did Ebube becime this fair? Egyptian Milk things abi...bdw, her curves are to die for...

10. No doubt Ebube has a nice body but she should stop bleaching biko,
    look at her leg mtchewwww . Mj and jenny has got the best body and the best skin goes to Chinyere wilfred

1. U are totally lost. I like MJ but NO she hasn't got the best body. And if Chinyere has the best skin, where will u put Ngozi Ezeonu or Monalisa Chinda? Abegie!

2. Being fair does not mean having d best skin.

11. Am a lesbian nd I want to meet this lady one day, want to bury my clit in hers damn, did I just say that. I want to fuck her

1. Hell is where u belong. Hope say u no dey Western region of Nigeria o. Make u just go faar abeg

2. Pls I need a clean partner......I'm a bi too

3. Ok let's go dia abeg make una teach me wanna be among d lesbians BIKO

4. Children of the damned.all u lesbos n bi sexuals rot in hell.

5. Am so horny rite now, wers dis my new chick need her to suck my clit,

6. If ur pussy is clean will suck ur clitoris and fuck u wit my tongue,come on hunnie let's hook up, am so horny uuuuhhhhhhmmmmmmm

7. Just make sure you are all washing your Billingsgate infested mouths with all this sucking and all. Carry on tripping. You haven't encountered the right Lumberjack to set all of you straight and make you walk with walking sticks for two hours minimum. One day, one day Mackerel lickers..

8. Hello lesbians,pls run back to your hiding places,it seems some recent posts by SDK has made u lot get the vibe that u are a norm, trust me,u guys are wrong!

You have the right to engage in whatever u want but please keep it to yourselves, its very disgusting.thank u.

12. Stella, am with u on ds one

13. Kill wetin? Na regular drag queen dressing shikena!

14. Kate Henshaw kwa? You dint even say Omotola? Ebube's bod is to die for tho. Other hot bodied nolly stars sud b OmoT, MercyJ and RitaD....ma 2cents

1. Fat OmoT?...u aint serious jare! ...ma 3cents

2. Fat OmoT?...u aint serious jare! ...ma 3cents

15. Nigerians cab hype sha ! What's the big deal here

16. Love her hair, suits her much. Her curves re jst in place. Ma'baby Oya quit doing runs nw mbok. Its really telling on u oo...
    *African Barbie..

17. Kate HENshaw ko, Kate COCKshaw ni. With that her dry old calabar body? Hian! If you say Ebube, yes, I agree with you 100%. #okbye#

1. Ginika, if you can rock Kates body @ 46 abi 47, then comment.......

2. Ur comment I'd just full of hate @Ginika. Comment if u r ad freadh ad she is when. U vet to her age. #hatershaveaplaceinhell#

18. Oh well,I can't remember the last movie she featured in.... Best body,bad actress....#myopiniom

19. Ebube plz give me that dress. abeg now. i met u at d airport d other day we came back from Dubai. u just dey look me. me sef dey form, hahahahaha

20. This babe looks gud,everything on point.
    Anybody wey argue this one na winch!
    #hot hot#

21. Killed it kwa?

Things I see:

Great body structure, osuka for stomach, polka dotted legs, messy hair.

She looks like a doll with tangled hair.

22. Why did dis babe bleach for Christ's sake! Why, why, why? Not even one layer off to assume her skin is just glowing, she just bleached off. Why?

23. Were my Jenni babe biko kwa, sterra I agree with u, buh not with kate , mercy is there , so is omo t....

24. Stella you speak my mind.... this babe (Ebube) is so on point as well as Kate ... Kate is aging graciously

25. Best banging nollywood bod... Ebube Nwagbo and Genevieve. Mercy J too sha....

26. Oh does she? How many kids does she have yet? Let's see after babies come please.

27. Ebube has a great body structure, not too pretty facially, but dis her bleaching tinz nah nah nah cancer dey mean ooooo!!! Be warned

28. Bubu stop bleaching.you are a great chic.but this your bleaching is spoiling your complexion.

29. She has been working on her body and I appreciate that. all she need to do is lose the hair or get a new stylist.
    Well done

30. kate ke?
    Stella u just wanna mock her
    she no get any bager for body
    Ebube - Yes

31. What of Ada Ameh?

32. Please Mercy Johnson before & after the baby has the best figure, she carry front, she carry back. The view from front, side & back na wa. Even women say ahn ahn! Her face is just not fine.
    Ebube might be a distant second. But Rita Dominic is another one but she's always hiding her figure.

Kate Henshaw is just fit, not a sexy body.