Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday BLOG VISITORS!

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Happy Birthday BLOG VISITORS!

Moyosore Onasanya
Birthdate November 28
 Travel Consultant
Book Cheap Travel tickets to your favourite destination around the world.
Local, Regional ans International Travels...
Contact Ademoyo on:
Mobile: 08083707651

Okwonna Olivia Ogochukwu
Birthdate November 11th

*Happy birthday to you ladies.may God open a flood of blessings into your life henceforth.
Moyo,i hope other blog visitors who travel frequently will patronise your job.

101 comments:

1. See them,coming under anonymous and cursing out ppl,no wonder u hv sorry lives,ugly mofos...

1. Anony!
      U are d 'Accuser of the brethren'
      U just commited dat same offence, u hid under anony n den cursed dem.
      But u forgot to wish dem HBD, n to spoil everytin u apend to be d 1st to comment.

I feel lik transfering an electronic (E-Slap) to u. Its too early to be dis bitter.

@ Moyo, as ur numba don dey dia, I bet u wld get more toasters dan customer.
      HBD to you TWO, LLNP, hip hip hip hurray.

2. Hi @Stella damaSus are u still PAINED?

Buhahahahahaha

##Ntooooor##

3. U no see as dey ugly pass monkey. after dem go dey open der smelling mouth dey yab person .ugly mofos

4. Be polite bro!!!dnt be harsh pls, it's dere day so respect dem...
      Tony

5. I second that...hahahahahahahaha....but pls don't call people ugly u hear...

6. Aunty linda, you too follow de yab ugly people?

7. Stella stella, runs girls will soon send u pic wit no and come nd advertise they have boutique or they sell brazilian hair

2. HBD,LLNP. Happy birthday to me too

1. HBD moyo sugar. WULLNP ijn

2. Happy birthday girls. God bless you both.

3. HBD 2u guys.... @ anon 8:13 HBD2 bt y u nor send pix na???? Hahahahahahahahaha

3. HBD celebrants!

But Stella, this trend no go sweet o. Except u wan see BD every minute for this blog cos naija babes dey do dia BD every day. Pple go start referral biz here. If the celebrant aint a regular visitor with a known name, I say it aint worth posting. Before my broda cousin sister them go begin send post. No anonymous or unpopular name shld be posted!

1. seconded! Stella please let it just be for the blog visitor with a known name,no anonymous mbok! Will be fun to put a face to names like Galore,bloglord,queen bee,wide-eyed
      Julit and ofcos Ezewanyi aka otele mmiri mmiri . LOL

2. Anon 9;35,
      U dey crase
      LOLLZZZ

4. Wtf is that in Olivia's right eye? :s

1. Y cnt u just ignore it must u comment lol evil people

5. See thier faces....later they will come cussing pple who re not thier mates here under anonymous, not minding the fact that these pple are not in any ramification thier mate! Now am seeing the faces of the bitter pple who come here to insult.This one is even advertising a travel agency, when som of the pple you cussed re wives to airline owners or pilots.Anywayz, never replied any anonymous and never will, cos am seeing wat u look like and can u will never be dignified with any response from me.Have a good day and I wish you wat you wish other pple!

1. First lady! It's okay. I wonder What you derive by talking down on people...I feel very hurt about it.

2. Calm your tities miss smh

3. Reigning prostitute, every body can't be a runs girl like u, they are working hard to make their money no matter how little, so pls let dem be, those men u ar running afta started 4r somwhr too

4. @reigning queen...u vex gaaan o.Pls take am easy.@annonymous,its not easy to be a runs geh,cos with the fact. that u re faceless,no one can ask u out.At least u have seen her pic and seen how clean she is,pls let's see urs.Itiboribo!Gurls,HBD but don't cuss out pple u know in ur heart,that they re better than u.

5. Is it just me?
      Or did I miss the part were stella said ' meet the girls who have been abusing peeps under anonymous and hey! Its their birthday today too'
      How come ya'll have jumped to the conclusion that the two ladies up there are solely or partly responsible for the insult on this blog.
      I think theses insults on them are unwarranted , and it all started after the first commentator, who ironically is anonymous, raining abuses on them.
      All ye abusing these girls that have don't nothing to you may it be done unto you as you have done to another. Amen.
      As for you reigning queen 8: 19am .... 'wives to airline owners or pilots' is that all you ever aspire to be? Wife to somebody,.and you what are you.
      The gal is working in a travel agency yeah so? At least its not her husband Who's working there....the husband might be a doctor, engineer or something....you must be really angry sha....
      And yes!! Its me drinking panadol for their head ache.
      *Nicole Smith*

6. Anon 2:13, I like ur comment, dnt mind those immature kids

7. Anon 2:13, I like ur comment, dnt mind those immature kids

8. @ anon 2:13, dats all she can eva be, can't u see how quinine is even proud of been a runs girl, wife of so so and so, I wz so ashamed of her wen I got to dat part, I don't need to advertize my self I have enough already, and I don't envy ashawos (either married or single ashawo)

9. @anon 2:13, I love your comment. How do all the people insulting the celebrants know they are the ones who cuss under anonymous? Where in the post was it written that I missed? Smh. Its their birthday. Our comments should make them smile and not sad.

6. See all their faces as dem ugly tmw thm go dey insult u under anonymous mbeikes

7. Stella pls we need pretty babes not hmmm .

1. Una want make dis girl commit suicide... you must be having a bad day! Imagine her telling her friends to check out a blog that wished her birthday...

2. I wonder ooh, atleast u guys shd v saved d insult for some other time cos I know I cuss ppl too but not today. Hellooo its their birthday.

3. I wonder ooh, atleast u guys shd v saved d insult for some other time cos I know I cuss ppl too but not today. Hellooo its their birthday.

4. The irony of life. Slipper breasted Pealie calling these ladies Ugly? Wow

5. Idiot. ....how do you expect my boobs to look like after breast feeding? Dindinrin

8. HBD gals. U shall nt lack anytin Good IJN

9. Am seeing things.... HBD!

10. hahahaha

So na una dey come under @Anon come abuse us shay?

We InnocenTI for ds blog
    ##Holy face##

Happy birthday.
    Long life and Prosperity

11. Make una dey use una ''Known'' name oo

Like @Ezenwanyi
    How we go kno who d Birthday now?

i know like am oo

Weda na @bloglord pose like dt so sef,,,who ssabbi?

1. Bia galore,take ur time oooooo
      Ezewanyi na asampete nwanyi
      Stainless,untainted beauty,mirror in d sun,tomato jos,ukwu sugar above all billionaires wife
      Hian!adim four much jare
      Hmmm,
      I can understand d painment of y my fuck fuck dey pain una, which man for him right senses wan fuck two of u
      Nnio mmuo

12. I've never dropped a comment before but I will today.... u come as anonymous to Diss pple but u aint any better mscheww see as dem be #outta here#

13. Pple sef. Cos ur bday don pass now, person nor go hear word. Having grudges against pple u dnt even kw in person. Happy Birthday oooo jaare Celebrants.God will make u Bigger IJN

14. Happy birthday, sweethearts.. A bigger you I pray.

15. It doesn't matter if they are anonymous, provided they are blog visitors.
    Allow people who for whatever reason want to keep their anonymity to do so.
    Provided they are visiting and participating actively I think they deserve the same treatment as registered blog visitors *tongue out*
    And yes! I'm one of the anonymous commentators
    Happy birthday girls....don't let anyone call you ugly here ....you are beautiful beings. God bless you.
    *Yes its me Nicole Smith*

16. Happy Birthday Girls. Nice boobs @ Moyosore!

17. Lmao, and these ones were amongst the people calling others ugly o ROTFLMAO. Fowl yansh don open.
    Maybe SDK should keep up with the trend so that we will know how everybody looks. Let me see who will call anybody ugly on this blog again. KMT
    HBD girls.

18. E wo omu bo se duro...happy birthday. Stella I don't tink dis bday tin'l work o.even oloshos wil begin to use ur blog to post dia contacts in d name of a birthday post

19. Happy birthday gurls.. It beats me why some people will just decide to ruin someone's day, for pete's sakes, its their day, show some love

1. Am with u on this
      Am a(p)palled
      This is unacceptable
      Imagine
      LOLLLZZZ

2. Infact this seems to be a bad idea oh. Maybe all ye birthday peeps can just send your names to Stella to publish. Because some of these pple are innocent of what the likes of Reigning Queen in her " kingdom" are spewing here. Make una friends and colleagues no use una do caricature for office oh. A word is enough for the wise sha.

Shyla

3. U mean reigning ashawo, by d time her worldwide pussy starts producing maggots she will learn then

4. My dear,that lady reigning Wat ever is a married woman,i wonder Wat she's doing here cos she owns her coy and is very ok.I know her personally.Very corky and proud lady.I don't even think she's in the country cos as I speak,her husband dey THE PLACE for phase one with his main babe.

20. Happy birthday girls wish you both heavens best.

21. Lmao at all the comments......Jeez. HBD dearies.
    But truth be told,some people go undeR anonymous to cuss d hell out of some people. Lol....not knowing they are even worse.
    I'm very sure this babes weRe also part of those faceless anonymous who abused Bimpe yesterday. Karma; what goes around comes around...
    I can't stop laighing..hehehehe

22. Stella, thats enough biko. These girls get mind sef. Talk about setting themselves up for insults.

I sha hope Oluyomi hasnt sent any picture o.

23. Look at faces of some of little rats that reply and insult me any time I make a comment. Well I dont blame all of you... If you see me one on one u cant even open your dirty stinking rotten mouth to talk to me not to even talk of insulting me.
    Look at that one with her one naira contact lenses.
    anyways, happy birthday BITCHES!!!
    Stella pls dont use my comment as your baby`s diaper

1. My dear,they can't even try asking u for direction even if they were lost!Cheap gurls

24. Seriously you ladies gat a lot of nerves,seriously I'm too sensitive to do this with the bad mouth we have here BTW happy birthday ladies,God bless you,protect you and grant you your hrt desires.

25. Chai...Anutie Stella, mbok isthere no beautiful blog visitor celebrating birthday this month?

26. buahahhhaahhaha Galore...abi naaa....

hbd birthday celebrants...many more years

but ermm......just gotta ask o! don't undastand the contact lens o Olivia. is it two pair eye? one on the pupil the other????? #confused

1. Noooo it's four per eye!Guess different pple wear dem remain for her.See their faces....and dem go insult babes with private jet.Abi una be virgin?cos e no easy to fuck buy G wagin,yet Stella go bring gist and una no dey fear to type wetin pass una from ur curve inside una face me I slap u apartment. God don catch una today,biko make I close this page,before I dream bad dream.hahahahaha

2. Haahahaha smh

3. This queenie wots wrong with u or r u high on cheap drugs. If u gat nothing good to say GTFOH

27. These pple ar not ugly now, happy birthday young ladies,

28. Why are you people accusing them? Have u bn able to prove they ever cussed anyone under anon, make una dey fear God o on dis blog. Calling God's creature Ugly. Hbd Moyo and Livia

But bia, stella, u no get fyne girls as blog visitors? ***runsaway***

1. She get fine girls.e.g @reigning Queen,but that one sef her show body too much,not friendly at all,evn u talk to her,send her mails,she won't reply.Yeye!

2. Sweetheart you're such a hypocrite!
      Why on earth did you have to add that last sentence?
      And yes its me and I'm anonymous.

3. Galore, why did you send her a mail? Are you gay????
      Queenie, na you e pain pass sha......phew
      Hbd dearies but una 4 use una blog names na.....

29. Haba!

Why are you guys and gals so mean?

It is their birthday for heavensake!

Y all pretend to be posh and all that.

Forming I do not reply Anonymous curses, cursers and curseress.

Yet staying pained and vexed for a long time!

That is why I go FIRE for FIRE on site! Anonymous or not!

This is NOT an opportunity to insult Anonymous CURSERS but a thread to bless these young women on their BIRTHDAYS.

Gerrit?

To both ladies, I say Happy Birthday and be GOOD. Love your courage!

1. Asemotastic,u love their courage,meaning what?

30. Stella 2dy is my son 1st birthday too... Am so happy#smile# HBD Moyo nd Olivia

31. Queenie you wey dey reply efriwhere, I never see the picture oh!!
    And how u take know say reigning queen better pass those girls up there...na d picture?
    Chai....na wa oh!!!
    You must have a very terrible personality, and I'm sure everyone keeps away from you too.
    You've not met those girls before yet you are so angry with them and hate them so much....spewing so much hate at them too....
    That means if u meet them one on one , na Stab you go stab stab them....na wa for you oh!!!
    Take it easy. And may God put some joy and gladness in that bitter heart of yours.
    # any insults return to the sender a hundred fold, dare me#
    *ANONYMOUS* *tongue out*

32. Hahahahahaha!!! See their face as them be..... Later them go come under anonymous begin abuse every tom dick and harry wey them no even fit come near. Rubbish

Abeg Stella, make sure to post more of these many anonymous pics oooo cos I know say your inbox would be swarming with pictures.LOL

33. Moyosore, I am very certain you are one of the many anons who curse people out on this blog. Yet, just take a look at your ugly face, shey you dey pout for that pic nii abi na your own selfie picture be that?

Anywho sha, happy birthday oooooo!!!!!

34. Replies
    1. Nne, why you de bother to reply? You go just ginger their swagger. No let anyone spoil ur day oh.
      And for other bday pics to come, if una no get LIVER, just send your names and leave out una pics oh. Many reigning kingdoms have their teeth bared for those remaining bday pple. One love

Shyla

2. Don't mind them jare
      Fine gurl

35. Thanks so much Stella for the Post. Appreciate.
    ASUU has got so many of you posters frustrated....Too Bad.
    Come to think of it...What do you gain from cussing out people?

1. Exactly o! @ Moyo. I wonder what they gain. Pls don't let the comments ruin your day. Happy birthday once more.

2. You still have mouth to talk?choi!i knew u ll be as shamless as u look.Infact,expect me in ur office and I ll introduce myself to u.So u know that not every1 is ur mate and not every1 remembers when they finished sch and opened their own coy
      So gurl,i ve got no bloody biz with ASUU.

3. People they barely know! Happy birthday Moyo. God bless the works of your hands.

4. Hbd jare.......now they can all see you aren't anonymous...

5. @ Galore. ...local champion on the blog. Stupid troll

6. Some pple will just die of hatred. Like say she get ur tym. Moyo leave Dem.wahala people

7. Pls don't mind them, evrybody can't be an ashawo, keep working hard and d sky wil be ur starting point

8. I use to like u Galore but u r now acting like a nuisance here, which side do u even belong to, please try to be mature for once n stop actn like someone dt lives in the ghetto. ITK

9. @galore, you're taking this too far! She has done absolutely nothing to deserve all these. You guys have sentenced all the ugly babes in Sdk to 20Yrs of regret and silence!

10. HBD beautiful people be blessed

36. HBD girls, I would really love to see Eze wanyi's picture cos she seems to be an interesting lady I would love to meet

1. Tis Mrs D I'd love to see and meet.. Happy birthday girls. Everything good, with ease I wish you today and always

37. Hbd ladies, God bless yal.

38. WHAT is wrong with u galore, do u know her personally....happy birthday dearies...pretty girls...i admire u for ur courage and such courage takes people far in life

39. Happy birthday moyo dearie,many happy returns.Accept my bb invite.Happy birthday to Livia too,but please get rid of those grotesque contact lenses.Btw,why do black girls wanna put on green,blue and other colourful lenses.God that made you with brown and black eyes in His wisdom cant be mocked.There are plain contact lenses as well.Haba,fake hair,eyes,pancaked face,padded breasts and butts,tiger claw nails,multiple earrings even in obscure places.Women,please stay natural.

40. Bitchplis agbaya,i know you've sent an invite to the broad already.If i catch you in Roots,you will surely pay for my drinks.

41. BrokenEnglishmandey29 November 2013 at 02:03

If I want talk good about you, that's when my user name go show, but, if I want swear or cuss. Na under anonymous oo! I don't want to hurt anyone oo!