Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kola Boof Uses The F Word On The Bible And Koran

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Kola Boof Uses The F Word On The Bible And Koran

Kola Boof.......Kola Boof........Kola Boof..........Errrrm who is she again?
Mscheeeew!

21 comments:

1. Na today? She's not in her right senses na. That's Kemi Olunloyo's mentor. I don't blame her though. Osama gbenshed her continuously for years. His toxic sperm messed up with her brain cells real bad.

1. GBAM!!! U just took d words out of my mouth. Best comment ever!!!

2. i really pity kola boof. sick comfused woman. used to read her tweets but had to
    stop.

3. I wonder o,
    who is she plz? Another attention seeker

4. This mad woman again *NtInterested

5. This is very normal and tame coming from Kola. She has used worse swear words to insult not just the Bible and the Koran but God, Jesus Christ, Prophet Muhammed, Allah, etc. That's her way. Best is to pay her no attention.

6. She and Kemi Omololu Olunloyo are birds of a feather.. I don't know who is worse between them..

7. somebody should check this less human into a rehab already.

8. She has mental issues. She looks normal but we all know she is not. One of those people you hear people say "not everyone you see is normal"
    Disregard her and her utterances!

9. ds is d Advanced VERSION OF @KEMI OMOLOLU OLUNLOYO

NUT DON COMMOT FOR THEIR MEDULLA
    @GALORE

10. Na wa ooo, hell just dey get more and more tenants. May God snatch you from your sick self. Amen!
    Eka

11. Who is she again?a certified non compos mentis,so her opinion shouldn't count at all.
    #next jist pls#

12. Koola Boof. ..Kemi Olunloyo's Mentor and also Linda Ikeji's friend.

1. Lol@ linda ikeji friend.
      Make linda catch u

13. she is obviously mentally sick

14. Who is she?
    What is her problem?
    Where is she?
    Which mental institution did she escape from?
    When is she dropping dead?

15. @anon 9:43 thot its only me oooo! Used to read her twitts too, had to stop tooo oh! Dat woman's brains are not always with her. Osama Bin Laden must ve done something terrible to her dat turned her into what she is today. Psycho