Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lanre DaSilva Ajayi Covers TW Magazine's November Fashion Edition.....Stunning!

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Lanre DaSilva Ajayi Covers TW Magazine's November Fashion Edition.....Stunning!

This November TW is talking fashion in its special fashion issue! 
On their cover star is Lanre DaSilva Ajayi.
The Creative force behind iconic Nigerian fashion label LDA, Lanre DaSilva Ajayi is living every designers dream and speaks candidly about brand LDA, exploring new markets with a diffusion and ready to wear line, the “internet” effect, mentoring young designers and being one of a handful of select labels stocked at the Dolce and Gabbana Spiga2 Concept Store in Milan, Italy.

12 comments:

1. Beautiful pishures. Beautiful lady

2. OMG. What did they do to Lanre? She's practically unrecognisable. Photoshop yi ga o.

3. She's beautiful but lacks courage in dos photos

1. that is not her in d other pics

1. Madam u no dey post comments on ur blog? I asked for the prices of your decorated cupcakes. How do u sell?

5. How do you show courage in pictures?

1. My sister i tire o!
      Some ppl would jst be commenting, like its an exam,
      And if u dnt comment, u'd be failed
      Ginger

6. I love this lady, hard working and good at what she does

7. Both of you shut up Abeg....recognize ok recognize ni